Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Omelianoff.
Mike Omelianoff
Mike Omelianoff at Serra Whelan Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mike Omelianoff

New Vehicle Sales

Serra Whelan Chevrolet

40445 Van Dyke Ave
Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Contact Me

Hi, My name is Mike Omelianoff, but most people call me Mike O. I started selling cars in 2001 and was fortunate to get a sales position at Buff Whelan Chevrolet in 2003. I take pride in my attention to detail and enjoy working with customers. I look forward to assisting you in the near future!

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Mike Omelianoff

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike O is the guy to see."

- Sallie2007

Mike O is the guy to see. Our family has been with Mike for many years and he is always professional and give the best deals available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience!"

- Vince

Awesome dealership. Mike O. is my salesman and I’ll keep coming back to purchase cars from him. The whole dealership is great. The service department is also really good. There’s always someone that asks if you need anything, very attentive to their customers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

That's what we like to hear, Vince! It's good to know that Mike has earned your business through great customer service. Thank you for your kind words and your excellent review. We look forward to working with you again!

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star customer service "

- Shellyshell

I'm a returning customer. My family and I only get our new cars from Buff Whelan. The reason we keep coming back is because your salesperson Mike is super friendly, knowledgeable of all the car's and features. I'm always very happy when I leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

That's great to hear! We're happy to hear that you keep returning to us because of Mike. He always tries to find what you are looking for. Congratulations on another new car and we will see you next time!

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Gar

Great salesman. Mike did a great job getting me the best deal he could I love the truck I got Best vehicle I have ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Serra Whelan Chevrolet responded

That's great to hear! We're thrilled that we could give you the best vehicle you ever had. We're glad that Mike did a great job and congratulations on your new car!

November 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This was the most positive car-buying experience I have..."

- JMalloy1953

This was the most positive car-buying experience I have ever had. I made an appointment with Michelle David via email and met with her on Monday, November 18. I presented what I though was an impossible goal of trading in my 10 year-old Malibu, getting into a new car and keeping the payment $100 or less. She worked miracles! I am leasing a 2014 Cruze for 3 years, $89.92 per month, first month's payment and security deposit waived and no money down (except for my tradein). AND I was able to drive my new Cruze home that night! Michelle really worked hard to meet my criteria and I would recommend her personally and Buff Whelan to everyone. My husband will be seeing Michelle when the lease is up on his Dodge Journey! i had the pleasure of meeting Mike Omelianoff, who showed me the workings of my new Cruze. He was super! I was able to drive off the lot knowing everything about my new car. (He said when I met him that he was a nice guy and didn't bite -- partly true, doesn't bite hard!) I will be recommending Michelle, Mike and Buff Whelan to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle David

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (1 Vehicle)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,950

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,950