Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Paquette.
Mike Paquette
Mike Paquette at Country Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Paquette

General Sales Manager

Country Hyundai

347 King St
Northampton, MA 01060

Contact Me

Mike has been in the automotive industry for sixteen years and has been a part of the team at Country Hyundai since 2009! Starting out as Finance Manager, he found his passion in Sales and is now the General Sales Manager. Mike has a passion for Korean engineering, especially Hyundai. Outside of work, you may find Mike driving around in his Hyundai Palisade or hiking with his wife and dog.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

85 Reviews of Mike Paquette

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second car from Country and everyone made the process..."

- cazjax

My second car from Country and everyone made the process so easy again. Thank you Bill, Tim and Melanie for all your help. I love my new Sonata!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you, we love that you had a great experience with the team, we look forward to welcoming you back!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a smooth and very enjoyable buying experience here..."

- Amelieripp7

I had a smooth and very enjoyable buying experience here and I am very happy with the services provided! Thank you so very much, Scott and Chris went over and above their job titles to make sure I walked out with my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you are enjoying your vehicle and had such a great experience with us! Congratulations!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went from a tucson to a santa fe. Melissa and team got me..."

- cduav78

Went from a tucson to a santa fe. Melissa and team got me and my wife the color my wife wanted. Thank you for helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Schultz, Melissa Thomas

Mar 05, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

We appreciate you sharing this great feedback! We hope you and your wife enjoy the new Santa Fe, and Congratulations again!

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved all the friendly service I received When purchasing..."

- Lemayjenn

Loved all the friendly service I received When purchasing my car. Everyone went above and beyond, I truly received excellent care! Drove away completely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Schultz, Amber Brainerd, Aaron Greige, Kathleen Gallo

Jan 24, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words, Jenn! Customer satisfaction is our greatest priority, and we're pleased to know that our team provided you with a truly exceptional car buying experience, just as it should be. Congratulations on your new ride!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank a very special team at country..."

- HC

I would like to thank a very special team at country hyundai of Northampton scott peters mike paquette amber brainerd chris schultz for giving us yet another great buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Schultz, Scott Peters, Amber Brainerd

Nov 25, 2019

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind feedback! We are happy to know that our team provided you with another great car buying experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back when the first service is due! Safe & happy travels.

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first car purchase from a dealership and they..."

- mliglesias618

This was my first car purchase from a dealership and they made it super easy and got me a nice car for a good price. Helped me find the perfect car for me without all the stress!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Cosenzi, Christopher Schultz, Scott Peters, Amber Brainerd

Nov 23, 2019

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you very much for the kind feedback! We're pleased to hear that our team made your first dealership based car buying experience an easy & stress-free one, just as it should be. Congratulations on your new ride!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"company sonata cars"

- lisa20

We are very happy to say we have renewed our leases for the 3rd time with Country Hyundai. We have a total of 5 company leases and they are all sonatas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2019

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share this great feedback and for being loyal Country Hyundai customers! We look forward to assisting you with more Sonata leases in the future!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- john k

Excellent experience. in buying our new Elantra. Employees we worked with, Aaron, Amber, Chris, and Mike were knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. We have bought many cars here and will definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Schultz, Amber Brainerd, Aaron Greige

Nov 19, 2019

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great feedback and for being such loyal Country Hyundai customers! It was a pleasure working with you, and we're so happy to hear that you are loving your new Elantra! We look forward to welcoming you back when the first service appointment is needed.

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful in my search for a new vehicle."

- Sandy Tlb

The individuals I worked with were very fair with my trade in (2012Kia Soul) and made an offer I couldn't refuse. I worked with Michael Paquette, Michael Hoctor and Amber Brainerd who were so professional and caring. When you walk into the dealership you feel welcomed and not pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Brainerd

Sep 20, 2019

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great feedback and kind words, Sandy! Customer satisfaction is our greatest priority, & we're pleased to hear that our team provided you with an exceptional Country Hyundai experience. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and Congratulations again!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Camille88

From the phone call, to driving away with my new car, it was euphoric and wonderful! Scott Peters was amazing, helpful, understanding, patient and kind! Mike Paquette worked his magic, made the process so easy and without any of the usual stresses! Chris Schultz was incredible to work with, explaining each step as we went along, understanding perfectly what I wanted/needed throughout this process! These men define the term "dream team"!!!! They are an asset to the car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Country Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you for sharing this kind feedback! We're pleased to hear that our "dream team" provided you with an easy, stress-free car buying experience, just as it should be. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to welcoming you back when future services are needed!

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,639

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,639

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $25,832

2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$25,832

new 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $17,473

2020 Hyundai Venue

$17,473

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,454

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,454

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $72,057

2020 Genesis G90

$72,057

new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $35,455

2021 Hyundai Palisade

$35,455