About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Paquette.
Mike Paquette
Mike Paquette, General Sales Manager, Country Hyundai
4.8

Mike Paquette

General Sales Manager

Country Hyundai

347 King St
Northampton, MA 01060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Mike Paquette

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Enjoyable Experience"

- Golf guy123

Employees are knowledgeable, enthusiastic, friendly, and very helpful. Scott Peters went 10 miles out of his way to pick me up and bring me to the dealership to get my new SUV...way above and beyond what is expected. All employees did their job exceptionally well. Mike T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words and rating, Mike! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority, and we're glad to hear that your experience with us reflected that. Enjoy your new SUV!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Caeter32

Came in to look around and bought a new vehicle. Chris Schultz was wonderful and made .y experience amazing!! Thank you so much country Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

Good things come to those who visit Country Hyundai! We're so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience. Safe and happy driving!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Tucson Owner"

- Happy Hyundai Owner

I went to Country Hyundai to see if I could get out of my car and into an SUV. I worked with Scott who I purchased my car from. After test driving a couple vehicles I settled on a pre-owned Hy undai Tucson. Scott made the whole transaction as easy as it was the first time. Thank you to Scott and the rest of the Country Hyundai team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words! We're so glad we were able to accommodate your needs and that you were able to find the perfect vehicle. Enjoy your Tucson!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Rjflagg2

Best place to go buy a vehicle wouldn’t and won’t go anywhere else to buy a car they have my business for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review as well as your loyalty! We are always here for you and look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Aug 30, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words and loyalty, we are happy to see that you had such a great experience. Enjoy your vehicle!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"love my new Kona"

- jdupray

everyone here is very professional and respected my limited amount of time. I was very happy when I drove away with my new Kona. Thank you Country Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you! We are glad you were so happy with us. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new kona!!"

- KonaGrrl!!

From the very moment I first saw the Hyundai kona I knew I wanted one. Problem was, apparently so did everyone as I couldn’t find the color I wanted and wasn’t going to settle. Two other dealers I went to told me it could take weeks or months to get what I wanted so I should just take a different color. Country Hyundai actually listened to me and got me exactly what I wanted!! Tim and Luis even delivered the car to me when I couldn’t get a ride. The whole experience was terrific, thanks everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

It seem that indeed good things come to those who wait and visit Country Hyundai! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your experience and that you got exactly what you wanted. Enjoy your beautiful Kona and we look forward to welcoming you back for service!

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Country Hyundai Review "

- Paigepetersen96

My overall experience at this dealership was wonderful, all of the staff are extremely helpful and answered all of m questions. I spent a whole day at this dealership and I would strongly recommend this place to anyone looking for a new or used car. Thank you so much to everyone here and who helped me get such a beautiful car and awesome deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you, that's wonderful to hear, enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to welcoming you back!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third car from them"

- Golfgrizzly93

I’ve purchased several cars in my life, my 2018 sonata is the third my family has got from Country Hyundai. I can honestly say, so long as they keep doing what they’re doing, I’ll never go anywhere else. They actually make buying a car fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

That's great to hear, thank you! We are glad you were happy and we look forward to welcoming you back!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are always on my side "

- mvigs2433719

I went to help my sister at the dealership because she was having concerns with some service issues and when she went in she had no intentions of buying a new vehicle (and neither was i). After some research and conversations with the sales gentleman it was in my sisters best interest to purchase new. They really went above and beyond to make sure she was in the best spot she could be in to make sure she wouldnt flop upside down. In addition, they REALLY took care of me. I have worked with them so many times by now and have returned so many times because of how well they treat me. I am not only a female, but i am also a human and a wife, but they treat me like family and for that reason i return back because in that industry its not too often you get treated like that anywhere. We will continue spreading our loyalty but also continue encouraging others to do business here because of how they do business with others. Do one business transaction and i guarentee you will shop here again!! Scott is by far the best sales person in the world!! When i returned to buy my car because they knew i got a job that drove a lot of miles Chris Schulz wasnt even my sales rep but he made sure my car was detailed and ready because Scott was off for the day. They all just work so collectively well together to take care of me and its so greatly appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you, we are glad you had a great experience!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treats you like a human not like a shopper"

- mvigs2433719

Theres something to be said when you have no intention to go to the dealership than to support a family member and you end up walking out with a car. Why? Because the sales people arent pushy, they provide you with the information, give you the facts, will go the extra mile to be polite kind and honest, and will also be supportive and detailed when needed. This dealership is something i have yet to experienced and the humans inside of it are also something i have never experienced. They are abnormal, but in a very very honorable way and they deserve a recognition that is hard to provide in a review. Go see them and i am sure it wont be the last time you return to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are glad that you were so happy and enjoyed your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results