Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Pawlowski.
Mike Pawlowski
Mike Pawlowski at Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Pawlowski

Sales Consultant

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills

2810 Bishop Rd
Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Mike Pawlowski

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not very happy with car , but I had a great experience,..."

- twontheproducer Verified Customer

Not very happy with car , but I had a great experience, everybody was nice just don’t like the car . Service was very fast I was in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Hello, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we are happy to learn that our team achieved that goal. We are, however, disappointed to hear that you are not happy with your new car. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out directly as we welcome the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we’ve been able to get the whole story.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike P was excellent. He answered all questions and..."

- 4mebjsw Verified Customer

Mike P was excellent. He answered all questions and addressed any concerns. I returned and he was able to provide my needed paint stick as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that MIke had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was very nice and patience with me. Ryan got me the..."

- ARIERIONWARD41 Verified Customer

Mike was very nice and patience with me. Ryan got me the car that i wanted. They both took there time to go over everything with me and made sure i understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McDermott

Jan 31, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you, Arierion! We appreciate your business, Mike and Ryan look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike p was knowledgeable and patient in answering my..."

- cdbassman61 Verified Customer

Mike p was knowledgeable and patient in answering my questions. After detailing the suv had soap stains on the seat and smelled of dirty water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood

Jan 29, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for your review. Quality customer service is always our number one priority. We will share your comments with the team. We hope to have you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service . Mike Pawlowski was great!! He went..."

- ANGELARAMOS77 Verified Customer

Excellent service . Mike Pawlowski was great!! He went over and beyond . I have been purchasing my cars from here for years and always satisfied !! will definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Angel, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Mike and our team are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike P. was great. He went out of his way to get me the..."

- larson6235 Verified Customer

Mike P. was great. He went out of his way to get me the accessories I wanted for my Silverado. Thanks again Mike . I will be recommending you to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Mike, and we look forward to working with you again. Congratulations on your Silverado!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Alan were supper! explained everything if I..."

- BOBBERTIH Verified Customer

Mike and Alan were supper! explained everything if I didn't under stand it the first time they would work with me until I got it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Suhy

Jan 17, 2021

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Bob, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Mike, Alan, and our Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills team are glad to have you as a customer.

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent customer service. Thorough information about..."

- NICKERK Verified Customer

excellent customer service. Thorough information about the vehicle. Made customer feel comfortable with no pressure. Promptness. Overall excellent experience. Very clean facility. Very personable. easy to comprehend about vehicle and warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood

Nov 25, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Nick, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Aramis and Mike had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was friendly and knowledgeable on the..."

- BGRAU823 Verified Customer

The dealership was friendly and knowledgeable on the inventory they had. Mike helped me get into a great car and I couldn't be more satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aramis Greenwood

Nov 23, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Mike could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly experience!Mike knew the new Blazer‘s..."

- Denise Verified Customer

Great friendly experience! Mike knew the new Blazer‘s features! And I was sold. Finances were fast & efficient! Great experience! Will shop at Serpentini Chevrolet, again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills responded

Thank you, Denise! It's great to hear that Mike was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Serpentini Chevrolet of Willoughby Hills!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,145

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$22,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,285

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,285

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,547

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,547

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,805

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,805