About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Preston.
Mike Preston
Mike Preston, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Mike Preston

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

112 Reviews of Mike Preston

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience not pushy"

- Stephyann01

Mike Preston was very patient and accommodated to exactly what I was looking for. He wasn’t pushy at all and very friendly. Best car buying experience I’ve had yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to receive your review! We want every experience to be "five stars"! Your Review means a lot to everyone at NWMS and our customers. We will share your compliments and review with our team member Mike Preston as he is dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and will be excited to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Alexisjoy24

They all were very friendly and helpful. They were very understanding. They worked very well with us and got us the best deal around. Positive attitudes all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Ellson

Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing our customers with ease and convenience when vehicle shopping is our goal here at NWMS!. We appreciate your business and the time you took to write your review. It is important for us to provide our customers with excellent customer service and provide a smooth and seamless car buying experience!. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Ken Ellson and Mike Preston as they are dedicated to ensuring that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and they will be pleased to hear that you are.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service! "

- Jakejohnson3751

Everyone was good to deal with and very helpful. They were very patient while we found the right car. We looked at just about every full-size car they had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Ellson

Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Jake, Having the largest selection of pre owned inventory in the State of Washington provides our customers with many options of vehicles to choose from and we are excited you found the perfect car! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We appreciate your review and we will share your compliments and review with our team members Ken Elson and Mike Preston as they are dedicated to providing our customers with an excellent car buying experience!. Enjoy your new car.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike P is Great! "

- Pregnant Lady

I highly recommend this dealership. My husband and I were helped by Mike and we had a wonderful experience. We had gone to a couple other dealerships before coming to NW Motor Sports and felt like the previous places were very pushy and not honest. Mike was great and not pushy at all. We are very happy with our purchase and I would come back here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam helped us through financing and he was great.

Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased to hear that our team members Mike Preston and Samuel (Sam) Valiere provided you with excellent customer service and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. We aim to provide the best car buying experience for our customers and that the process is smooth and seamless. Purchasing a vehicle is the second largest expense that consumers make and we appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Ranger"

- Kayranger

Everyone was super chill and personable. Mike and Jesse weren't pushy at all and made sure to help with everything they could for me and my truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey

Nov 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Having patience with customers and offering the Best buying experience are the goals of Mike Preston and Jesse Stacey and the whole Northwest Motorsport family. We love our customers and we treat you like family, because you are family! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We have a core of ethics here H.I.L.T Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty and Trust and we are pleased you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience that I have ever had."

- Farshadzazai

Absolutely amazing experience here at North West Motor Sport at Everett WA. My experience with Mike Preston was spectacular :) he Made the entire process so easy and fast. Definitely satisfied. I highly recommend everyone who is looking for car, SUV and trucks they have got it all. I could not be more happy with my purchase and my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anderson

Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. We are pleased to hear that you received excellent service from Mike Preston and Mike Anderson and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are glad we delivered that too you. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever! "

- Kyramarie123

Buying a car with Mike Preston was the best choice we ever made! He worked so hard and kept going back to his boss to get us he best deal possible! They made my dream of getting a new car possible and they did it in the best way possible. This dealership has amazing salesmen who respect your opinions and work with you in the most respectful manner possible. I have nothing bad to say about Mike, his coworkers and this dealership. This will be a new adventure in my life and I’m glad I choose to buy my car from them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Northwest Motorsport. It is wonderful to hear that Mike Preston could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Swell"

- Supdawg

Happy with experience and lovely people making sales and trucks and easy to drive and the bone rocks. Everyone seemed to be quite nice. Good overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the Awesome review. We believe in providing our customers with excellent customer service and a vehicle buying process that is hassle free and fun. We are so glad to hear that Mike Preston could deliver this too you. Enjoy your new truck!.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Honest"

- Slamurai

We purchased a 2014 Toyota Tacoma from Northwest Motorsport in Everett. Mike was helpful in talking through the features of the particular model and honest through out the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota Tacoma. The Tacoma is a super fun and versatile truck that can take you from the beach to the mountains and even dinner in the city. We are pleased to hear that Mike Preston was able to provide you with great customer service and a well informed buying decision. We appreciate your business and enjoy your new truck.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike was able to help find the perfect vehicle that fit all "

- Slisle1

I was disappointed at first that the vehicle I wanted was no longer available however, Mike was able to find the right vehicle to meet my price,payment and overall needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anderson , Steve in marysville

Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Mike and that he was able to find you the perfect vehicle in the end. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (1762 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999