About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Preston.
Mike Preston
Mike Preston, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Mike Preston

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

100 Reviews of Mike Preston

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for first time truck buyer"

- Mrclaytonj

Great service and the guys are very down to earth. They were very willing to explain the differences in models and let me test drive several different trucks. They didn't pressure me to buy and DJ was one of the best sales guys I've ever dealt with. Mike was also a great asset in helping to locate the right vehicle and we got to connect on issues totally unrelated to the vehicle. In the end I told them I hold to my principles and always wait a day before making a decision. They were totally understanding and have me the month end days at the start of the next month. Definitely recommend these guys and I will be back later for an upgrade in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Valiere, DJ Wagener

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Elviskoci

Is good experience I liked my new truck. Mike was very helpful and I appreciate everything .he was very great on making clients welcome and I enjoyed my coffee.thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us and Mike at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon, and you can have more coffee!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- Denisakoci

Mike was very helpful and explained things to us.We liked the car and that's high five.We will love to send more people to Mike from now on.thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Mike was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future Denisa!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid vehicle stock and solid staff."

- Owen

NWMS has a great vehicle selection for those looking into trucks. Knowledgeable staff and pleasant to work with. Lots of stock to investigate, and test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach

Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

With such a large variety of vehicles in our inventory, we aim for a fun car-buying experience! Thank you for your review and we hope you found the perfect fit, Owen!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with, fair!"

- Juliejeep

Thanks Mike for making this deal work, you went above and beyond! Mike was friendly and knowledgeable and went out of his way to make everything perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so happy to hear about your great experience with Mike! He truly is an asset on this team. Your business and feedback is greatly appreciated! Enjoy your new ride, Julie!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is a amazing dealership "

- Codyfuller85

Northwest motor sports is a amazing dealership they can make it happen when you think it’s not possible just come on in and they can get you in a nice rig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey

Aug 30, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the great review Cody! We love being able to provide every customer with a great experience like you had! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Customer Service"

- Lkcin1

Very respectful and helpful. It was a clean lot with enough choices to make a good buy. I would recomemd this dealer for a good quality truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. Thanks for the review!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Easy"

- currls88

Mike was very helpful and understood my needs to get me the car I wanted. He made the transaction very smooth and easy and took care of my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere

Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Mike was very helpful in finding you a vehicle the met your needs perfectly! We hope you are enjoying your new ride!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy "

- Ljwhitta

This place is awesome and has the best deals. Would recommend to anyone who is looking to buy for a new your used car. Will be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great very fast, "

- Steve.mya

Fast,friendly, great experience. I would recommend NWMS To anyone. I appreciate the help and helping me through the process. Thank you Mike and your staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (1944 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725