Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Ramirez.
Mike Ramirez
Mike  Ramirez, Sales Consultant, Linden Volkswagen
5.0

Mike Ramirez

Sales Consultant

Linden Volkswagen

401 East Saint George Avenue
Roselle, NJ 07203

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Mike Ramirez

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome!"

- joeymer

Mike is awesome! very friendly, nice and accommodating. Mike will try to help you in anyway possible! The dealer has no hidden fees, the deal was haggle free. Highly recommended Great dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Linden Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the raving feedback! Mike is one of our veteran consultants and we are glad to have him on our team!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drama free car buying"

- MargNY

This is my 3rd lease with Linden. I keep coming back because they are easy to work with, low pressure and pleasant. This is how my experience went: I called Ken, told him which car I wanted from their internet inventory, and when I got there, it was parked in front, shiny & ready to go! Mike handled my paperwork quickly and efficiently. Everything was laid out, no issues, no gimmicks, no nonsense and most importantly...no drama!! I was in & out in an hour. I’m a returning customer, so my experience is probably easier than some, but whatever your personal situation, they will work with you and make it a pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Pescatore , JT

Jan 30, 2019

Linden Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the glowing review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future! Ken Pescatore Internet Manager Linden Volkswagen

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike was great!"

- mpjetro

Mike at Linden VW was absolutely a pleasure to work with. I've gone to about 3 dealerships before this and they just treated me as if I was a "sale" and thats it. Mike showed tremendous respect for my needs and treated me like a human. See Mike and I guarantee you will never go to another dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Linden Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! Mike is one of our veteran consultants and he is an expert on all things Volkswagen!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was a great experience!!!"

- Jacci1

Great experience. Thumbs up to Michael Ramirez. He made me feel like I was talking to an old friend. Great personality and funny. We enjoyed a few laughs and stories about our families. Great job Michael and thank you again for making this a great stress free purchase. Jacci Goforth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Linden Volkswagen responded

Thank you Jacci! We appreciate your business and that you took the time to share your experience! Mike is one of our most tenured employees at the Dealership and we are proud to have him on our team!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for used car"

- Hondaguy66

We had a great experience at this dealership working with car salesman Mike Ramirez, We were in the process of looking for a used Honda CRV which are hard to find in the condition we wanted. Mike showed us a used 2015 Honda CRV which was nice but just not what my wife was happy with. We plan to stay in touch with Mike for another used car for myself in the future if Mike comes across with something that fits our family. But if your a die hard VW person or family looking for a VW or other used car, please give this dealership a go and definitely ask for Mike Ramirez, you will have a great experience and not be pressured at all. Mark & Robin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Linden Volkswagen responded

Mark & Robin, Thank you so much for sharing your experience! Mike is a long time employee and a huge asset to our company! He will make himself available to you when you are ready to get your next vehicle! Thanks again!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- Spp

Michael and Paul went above and beyond to work with me on my 11th VW! Very understanding and took their time to listen. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Santiago

Dec 05, 2018

Linden Volkswagen responded

11th Volkswagen! WOW! We appreciate your business and dedication to the brand! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- Tdemiris94

Michael Ramirez was a great salesperson. I was overly cautious and had a lot of anxiety because my old car wasn't totalled out yet and I was afraid of things that could go wrong. Michael never pressured me, he answered every question, and didn't make me feel like I was being annoying at all. He listened to me and went the extra mile to make sure I was able to walk away with the vehicle I wanted at payments I was comfortable making. Everyone there was friendly while I was there. My new car is perfect and my experience was too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Linden Volkswagen responded

This is fantastic feedback! Thank you so much for your business!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- IlieanaD

The staff here really treats you like family. They are friendly and very professional. They advise up front of what they can do for you with regard to price/financing with no pressure. This was our third vehicle purchase there. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Pescatore, Justin Ramos, Thalia Camargo

Nov 12, 2018

Linden Volkswagen responded

Thank you Ileana! This by far is the best example of feedback that we can receive!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in to look came home with a great buy "

- Sforeman

My second purchase from this dealer VW in St George’s Ave in Linden! Will continue to be a customer. I would recommend any time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Lopez, Thalia Camargo

Nov 05, 2018

Linden Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to help you out with your vehicle needs!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Rinoa

Really recommend shopping at linden vw Exelent customer service no pressure environment Had the pleasure to work with Mike and JR They help me out finding the car with the options that i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rios, Ken Pescatore, Justin Ramos

Oct 20, 2018

Linden Volkswagen responded

Thank you Rinoa! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! Mike and JR are a fantastic duo on our team, and I am glad that they were able to help you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$32,053

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,845

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$19,129

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$22,089

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,473

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,335

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,105

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$36,143