Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Rapport
Mike Rapport at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Mike Rapport

Sales Representative

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.8
20 Reviews
4.8

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Mike Rapport

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsive, helpful, informative, no games - just..."

- smcneill7

Responsive, helpful, informative, no games - just straightforward, great service to get the transaction done. Friendly, no pressure. It was a real pleasure meeting everyone that was involved. I would definitely recommend Mike Rapport and everyone who helped make my purchase happen.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berg, Cate MacPherson

Jun 26, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Mike to be a positive one. We're looking forward to sharing this fantastic, five-star review with Mike, and our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from start to finish! Easy going,..."

- Aleena

Great customer service from start to finish! Easy going, personable, but still a very professional atmosphere. Quick and easy purchase. I would 10/10 recommend Lithia Toyota of Medford!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cate MacPherson, Jayna Lack

Jun 20, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business, Aleena, and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very helpful with everything they did! found a perfect..."

- NEIKKO.ROBIN Verified Customer

very helpful with everything they did! found a perfect car for me and got a great deal out of it. thank you so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rogers

Apr 17, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Robin! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congratulations on your new vehicle, Robin! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From beginning to end the experience was easy going and..."

- 19TCAGS76 Verified Customer

From beginning to end the experience was easy going and all of the employees we encountered were extremely cordial . We will recommend Lithia Toyota to anyone asking for a fair and friendly dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales rep and finance dept. agent were really..."

- btingle

The sales rep and finance dept. agent were really helpful. Both employees were friendly and professional. I had a bit of a challenge on the financing part of the sale and Cate provided excellent service to get the loan set for me. Thanks, Mike and Cate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cate MacPherson

Feb 25, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

It's great to hear that Mike and Cate were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Lithia Toyota! Great service!. Employees where..."

- RICKJAM Verified Customer

Love Lithia Toyota! Great service!. Employees where respectful. fast, knowledgeable, and polite. I Will definitely come back when I am ready to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Seegmiller

Feb 12, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Rick! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you again for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MIKE Rapport took very good care of me. Buying an older..."

- THEHARDINGS2 Verified Customer

MIKE Rapport took very good care of me. Buying an older vehicle, some things weren't perfect, and some things missing...and our check engine light is on now, so we need mechanical work done after owning the vehicle for 2 weeks. Hoping it's not more than $500.00 for the work. He did his best he could with what we had to spend on a vehicle. I recommend NOT spraying the fragrance inside the vehicles before they leave. It's most offensive and lasts a very long time. It does NOT take the place of cleaning the surfaces. When I asked about a warranty after finding out that the car was needing mechanical work done after I owned it for 2 weeks, Mike was going to call me back with the possibility of some sort of compensation for the work that needs done, but never heard back from him. We like the vehicle and hope it serves us for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Mike was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Guys. The wait to get everything finalized took..."

- WINDCHIMECHIC50 Verified Customer

Great Guys. The wait to get everything finalized took longer than expected. Good selection of used cars. My Husband and I both love what we purchased which we usually don't . Great Friendly staff.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Beatty, Dennis Kane

Feb 01, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. We're so happy to hear you both love your new vehicle! Thanks again for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disorganized dealership (salesmen) without concise..."

- G.LEO319 Verified Customer

Disorganized dealership (salesmen) without concise knowledge of procedures of the sale. Unable to explain in detail reason for certain forms. Salesmen appeared to be short staffed helping multiple customers in between. The wait for a VERY simple cash sale was unacceptable. I’ve purchased multiple vehicles in the past in different states, and this experience was one of the worst ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 05, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Hello, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we’re sorry that we failed here. I'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it’s possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to me directly. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Lithia Toyota were very patient and friendly..."

- Erika Verified Customer

The staff at Lithia Toyota were very patient and friendly and never once made me doubt my decision. I would definitely buy another car from here! Definitely worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

It's great to hear, Erika, that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,995
2017 Ram 1500
used
Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,995
2018 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT TRANSMISSION
FWD
used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $21,995
2017 Nissan Maxima
used
BRILLIANT SILVE exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,995
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White Knuckle Clear Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD