Mike Rhea
Mike Rhea at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
Refer Me

Mike Rhea

MBUSA Certified - Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me
4.8
751 Reviews
4.8

751 Reviews

Write a Review

751 Reviews of Mike Rhea

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service and very professional in handling the customers. It is my pleasure to take my vehicle to this dealership More

by HALNETTE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chase is amazing, best technician I've ever dealt with. Give that man a raise More

by DJWEASE69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike in service always provides superior customer service. He ensures my needs are met and goes out of his way to answer all my questions. He makes you feel part of the Mercedes Benz family. The More

by BURNSFAMILY90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul O'Bannon

Sep 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received my vehicle back and I am satisfied with the repair that was completed. More

by Susan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service experience and always on time. Staff knows how to take care of their customers-top notch. More

by Steven
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is always extremely responsive at this dealership, and the entire team does a great job from start to finish. I have worked with Mike Rhea, Greg Dent and now George Salter, and all three More

by STOCKHOUSELIVE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Dent, Alexandra Vargas , George Salter

Sep 12, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit, and we appreciate your feedback!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Mike Rhea. He is awesome on every level and always exceeds my expectations when it comes to customer service. His presence alone at this facility makes me want More

by Whitney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Mike took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

highly recommended! the customer service is amazing, they go above and beyond! I will always come back! More

by kenya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Aninion

Sep 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I are very happy about the service we always get from the service department. They are simply the best! More

by DOMARINNO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shout out to Mike Rhea in the service department. Their service is top notch. Other Mercedes-Benz service departments had a long wait to get my car serviced. Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi got me More

by jakijason
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that Mike took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 751 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $62,976
2019 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $59,994
2020 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 BMW X2 car, priced at $39,990
2023 BMW X2
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,990
2020 Honda Pilot
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $31,997
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $77,988
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive