Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Rhea.
Mike Rhea
Mike Rhea at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
Refer Me
4.9

Mike Rhea

MBUSA Certified - Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

307 Reviews of Mike Rhea

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the professionalism and the extra mile they..."

- 4SEKUL Verified Customer

I appreciate the professionalism and the extra mile they go. I dealt with HEATHER and Mike in the service department. They went out of their way to accommodate me in every way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Fain

Jan 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for your review and your kind words about our Team. We hope to assist you again. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always good service and never any issues. The courtesy..."

- SARTIGUES Verified Customer

Always good service and never any issues. The courtesy cars make it very easy and staff are always on time and friendly. Quality group of individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Watson

Jan 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. We appreciate your loyalty and your kind words about our Team. We look forward to assisting you again. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service department and Mike Rhea is the best. I..."

- FLOYDR4 Verified Customer

Excellent service department and Mike Rhea is the best. I can’t say enough about how professional Carlos is. He is exceptional. Can’t ask for more expert team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Watson

Jan 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for your kind words about our Team. We thank you for your review and look forward to assisting you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience has always been great with these guys...."

- Joseph.black.iv Verified Customer

My experience has always been great with these guys. Prompt quality service! They always communicate well and let you know what you need to do now and what can wait till the next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you Joseph for sharing your service experience with us. We appreciate the kind words about our Team and are glad to hear their communication skills are top notch. We hope to assist you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my prompt service. The service..."

- reginald.hinton Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my prompt service. The service department employees, were courteous and very helpful.I will continue to have my vehicle serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Fain , Jack

Jan 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you Reginald for your review. We are thrilled to hear that our Team took great care of you. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service. Hats off to Mike Rhea and his spot..."

- SAMUELBRANCH Verified Customer

Outstanding service. Hats off to Mike Rhea and his spot on professional attitude in solving my problem. Highly recommend Mike and the service team fir all ones needs. I live in Madison MS and would nit have any other Mercedes group work in my two Mercedes. Best service ever. Sam Branch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled that Mike took great care of you. We appreciate you making the drive in to see us. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with the process. They inflated my tires..."

- fmaustin Verified Customer

I was pleased with the process. They inflated my tires properly without being asked. I will return to this dealership for future service end repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Glass, Billy Herbert

Jan 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for your review. We hope to assist you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, courteous, and helpful. I have the highest..."

- ROMA2006 Verified Customer

Friendly, courteous, and helpful. I have the highest regards for personnel and the work they do. I fell that Mike Rhea is an expert in his field and is always typed on the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words about our Team. We hope to continue to assist you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had my S550 serviced and Mike explained to me all the..."

- naelaw Verified Customer

I had my S550 serviced and Mike explained to me all the things that were done to my car! Always a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience. We are glad to hear that Mike explained everything to you. We hope to see you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is awesome. The whole service team is great...."

- chastitytwin2 Verified Customer

Mike is awesome. The whole service team is great. Pleasent atmosphere...worked with me and was able to get me in. Also very clean sitting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Herbert

Jan 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our Team takes great care of you and your vehicle. We look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi. Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $24,900

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$24,900

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $77,820

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,820

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $31,997

2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$31,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car, priced at $90,315

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53

$90,315

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $42,790

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$42,790

used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,997

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,997