Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Rich.
Mike Rich
Mike  Rich at South Shore Kia
Refer Me
4.5

Mike Rich

Business Manager

South Shore Kia

1128 Sunrise Hwy
Copiague, NY 11726

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Mike Rich

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DO NOT BUY FROM SOUTH SHORE KIA. Bought a used Ford..."

- Eddiemiggs

DO NOT BUY FROM SOUTH SHORE KIA. Bought a used Ford Explorer from them in December of 2019. I was sold a “bumper to bumper” for $3,500.00. Thirteen months later I brought it for service only to find out I been had. It was just a power train warranty. They are thieves. They lied to my face. Do not do business with them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and efficient service"

- Ddenise Altieri

The customer service was excellent, follow through was excellent. Assistance with purchasing the perfect car for me was superb. Patience with accommodating my schedule and working through this car purchase was superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Zaki

Nov 21, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars and sharing your experience. We greatly appreciate your review as well as your patronage - looking forward to assisting you through your vehicle ownership.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Telluride "

- Marilyn and Bryan

This dealership is so friendly and great to work with. We worked with Adam Zaki and he was very knowledgeable about the cars we were interested in and it was a pleasure working with him. We would recommend and be a returned customer to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Wozniak, Adam Zaki

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam was the best"

- Big spoon

My wife and I walk in to south shore Kia... we spoke to Adam Zaki and 2 hrs later we drove out in our new Kia.. the best experience we had.. prior to going to south shore we went to 2 other dealerships and they both tried to screw me over... if you want a Kia go to south shore and ask for Adam.. you will not be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Zaki

Sep 30, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Enjoy your new Kia!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy going "

- Ramon M.

Liz Fey was our sales woman, she was great and helpful. Besides the value we got for the vehicle, she's the reason we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Fey

Sep 13, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are delighted to hear that Liz was so helpful to you. Enjoy your new Kia and we look forward to assisting you in the future for service.

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy breezy lemon squeasy"

- Cbd247

I went in to buyout my lease and the entire experience was as painless as possible. Liz Fey was really great and helpful throughout the entire experience. Mike was also very kind in helping me with finding financing for my purchase. All in all it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Fey

Sep 13, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

Thank you so much for your 5 stars and lovely review. We pleased to hear that Mike and Liz were able to assist you and we appreciate your continued patronage.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Happy2019

Adam provides us with excellent Customer Service. He was knowledgeable and helped us find the right car for our family. The entire experience was a delight! We love our new Sorrento and look forward to retuning to South Shore Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Zaki

Aug 20, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

Hi, thanks for the 5 stars and for your praise and kind comments about our team. Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We wish you many happy miles in your new Sorento!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience we ever Had."

- KrollBroadway

My Husband Gary visited Stewart Seidenberg at the Northshore Kia on Saturday August 10. He was so impressed with how Stewart treated him and really listened to his questions and what he wanted. We returned the next day and he also honored the internet price we found. All went well and even Mike the Finance Manager was terrific. Never have we encountered such professionalism and courtesy from a car dealer. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Sincerely Anne and Gary Kroll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Seidenberg

Aug 20, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for the 5 stars and for choosing South Shore Kia!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- babysasha

This is my first Kia after many years of driving and leasing cars. I was pleasantly surprised! The Stinger is fantastic. I would highly recommend this dealership and my salesman Stuart. Every aspect of the leasing process was professional. Do yourself a favor and check out the Kia Stinger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stuart Seidenberg

Apr 28, 2019

South Shore Kia responded

Babysasha - Thank you for the 5 star rating and for sharing your experience at South Shore KIa online. We are here to assist you and take great pride in our product and the professionalism of our team. We will be sure to share your comments with Stuart and Mike. We greatly appreciate your referral and hope you are enjoying your Stinger!

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took advantage of my inexperience and vulnerability"

- Sdoerr

I bought my first Kia at this location several years ago accompanied by my father and I interestingly enough never even met with Mike the finance manager. I went in there this time in a desperate situation. My car had been totaled and I needed a used car quick. Admittedly my credit was not great but he convinced me to buy an extra warranty but never disclosed price. When I asked him what the payment was he said one thing but the bank told me the payment was different. TR hen he said that I misunderstand him. I did not. He took advantage of the fact that I was in a bad situation and I got completely ripped off by paying an extra 4000 on this car. Horrible deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Sarasty

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,390
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,250
2020 Kia Forte
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,115
2020 Kia Soul
new
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,730
2020 Kia Sportage
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $32,420
2020 Kia Sportage
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $24,310
2020 Kia Optima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD