Mike Rogers
Mike Rogers at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Mike Rogers

Sales Consultant

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
5.0
392 Reviews
5.0

392 Reviews

Write a Review

392 Reviews of Mike Rogers

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great working with Mike Rogers and Joe Machens Capital City Ford. I appreciate it! More

by Jpleus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience with everyone at Joe Machens Ford recently in Jeff City, MO. I love my 2020 black Ford Explorer. It is perfect! Most importantly the service I received was top-notch from More

by Elizabeth Nesler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Rogers goes above and beyond for his customers. And Phillip was great too. Aa More

by Lepage179
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Phillip Barkho

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Rogers and Phillip were both fantastic went over all the ins and outs of the vehicle, The dealership made sure we were happy before we left and reminded me, if I need any help please contact them. More

by Janetm.land
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Barkho

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove from St Louis to purchase my vehicle from Capital City Ford. I knew the professionalism and quality service I would receive from Mike Rodger and his team. More

by Brownma1972
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Stegeman

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again Mike Rogers helped us find the perfect vehicle! Customer service was top notch and everyone involved in our process was great. Another staff member Ben also helped us get the vehicle pic More

by Amy Niederhelm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Byers, Ben McGrail , Jason Hicks

Aug 12, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing to shop with Joe Machens Ford, Amy. We're glad to have had the opportunity to serve you and we will pass on your compliments to Mike Rogers and Ben. They'll be thrilled to hear that they were able to exceed your expectations. We hope you'll visit us again in the future!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a very easy and thorough ordering process of our Mach e GT. When the vehicle arrived, our delivery with Mike Rogers was exceptional. More

by bobseal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We're happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience at Capital City Ford! Thank you for choosing our shop!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a fantastic experience working with Mike Rogers. He's very knowledge, always upbeat and on top of things. Great communication and took great care of me through the entire car buying process! More

by jvanloo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Joe Machens Capital City Ford, Mike Rogers is a great asset to our team! We're happy to have him on board and know that he will take great care of you. Thanks for your business and we hope to see you again soon!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was great to work with. He listened to everything we needed in a vehicle and did a great job providing options to look at. He worked around our crazy schedule and was extrem More

by eac37870
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new car! Thank you for the 5-star rating, we appreciate it!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another Great Machens experience! Mike Rogers is awesome to work with. This was our second car purchased with Mike Rogers and Machens Ford in Jefferson City. Check these guys out they More

by mcaballero
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler

Jun 23, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Love seeing reviews like this one! Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback to our team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 392 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,775
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $55,491
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Maverick car, priced at $33,899
2022 Ford Maverick
used
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $28,445
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,350
2022 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive