Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mike Svilarich
Mike Svilarich at Maita Honda
Refer Me

Mike Svilarich

Parts Manager

Maita Honda

6100 Greenback Ln
Citrus Heights, CA 95621

Contact Me
4.9
45 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 4 mos

4.9

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Mike Svilarich

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been a satisfied customer for over 10 years! Excellent customer service and sales...never disappointed, only impressed! More

by Linda K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Griggs

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've had my 2004 Pilot serviced at Maita for years and they always keep it running great. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend Maita for your Honda services. More

by LISARENEESAY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love Maita Honda. Service is excellent and friendly. We especially appreciate the shuttle service. this is our second Pilot and we have used the service department for the last 15 years. Staff went abo More

by ROSANNEPETERSON9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Griggs , ROBERT YANG , Barbara Daily , Bill Payton was awesome

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service by all at Honda, No problems . Did the job and some Great. Rental car folks , service , wheel repairs. all was great. nice job More

by MEJIA1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was nice and pleasant. All went well. A bit time consuming, one finance guy was out sick. But overall everything was good. I would recommend. More

by DLOY11
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sargon Tamraz , ROBERT YANG

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought floor mats with the purchase of my new car over two weeks ago. The parts department was closed on that Sunday so I was not able to get them. (this needs to be fixed, a big dealership with tens of More

by KEITHRSTEFFENS
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys are great - they are friendly and they always get me in and out quickly. I am grateful to have them as my service dealers More

by JONNYCHIRI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Griggs , Sherri Meyers

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Ryan explained auto service in detail. Definitely five stars. Wouldn’t go anywhere else to get my Honda serviced. Would highly recommend. More

by CYUZ2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Griggs , Sherri Meyers , Ryan

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was awesome!, great communication during the process and he was very knowledgeable as well. Highly recommend Maita Honda and Ryan if you need any Honda work done. More

by MJ_765
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Svilarich consistently goes over and beyond expectations. He and the service team are why we are Maita Honda customers and will continue to buy Honda. More

by COCO98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan, Aaron

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,951
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $43,951
2020 Honda Ridgeline
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,773
2019 Honda Insight
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive