About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Terrazas.
Mike Terrazas
Mike Terrazas, Management, BMW of Corpus Christi
4.9

Mike Terrazas

Management

BMW of Corpus Christi

4225 S Staples Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Mike Terrazas

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change & general service visit "

- JVBEAGLEGIRL Verified Customer

Great experience as always- they were kind enough to take me as a walk in on my only day off- so thankful! They always take care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Ruiz

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- IRROHRBACH0604 Verified Customer

Excellent service , Leo Ruiz my service advisor is very knowledgeable and accommodating..my BMW was washed and cleaned ..perfect !! Love my BMW ..but love and appreciate Leo!! thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Ruiz

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a BMW experience!"

- JCAGU61 Verified Customer

I was treated with the utmost respect from the time I arrived to when I brought the Vehicle. I would highly recommend to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prakash Punjabi, Steve Barrera

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb"

- mwatts Verified Customer

Always a superb experience with BMW CC! Ms Esperanza Gomez who is my service advisor, is always polite, accommodating, and pays special attention to details!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership"

- Kim H Verified Customer

Excellent customer and quick process! Prakash was a joy to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is seeking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prakash Punjabi, Steve Barrera

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- PDHARMD Verified Customer

Knowlegeable, prompt, polite, friendly,courteous. Convenient location Convenient hours, including Saturdays Willing to locate or order a BMW automobile with options preferred by the buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- samanthakypke Verified Customer

Ernest was very patient during the decision making process. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I got a great deal and loved my experience and my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernest Aguilar, Steve Barrera

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor Customer Service"

- BCARRIZALES5 Verified Customer

I recently had to take my BMW in for service and visited the BMW center of Corpus Christi. I approached a service center employee who directed me to go and wait inside and that someone would be right with me. Twenty minutes later I had to initiate with the same service center employee if someone could help me. He informed me that I was going to need to order the part that I had a question about and I proceeded to the parts counter and ordered the part. I then scheduled my BMW for service two days later. I took my car in at the scheduled time and was told that I would receive a call later detailing what I would need to have done along with replacing my broken accessory. I did receive a call later that afternoon which detailed what I was going to need to have done to my car. I approved the repairs and was told that my car would be ready the following afternoon by 1:00pm. At 1:30pm, I called the service center to speak with my service representative, but just got his voicemail, I left him a message to return my call. I then called the Service Manager to check the status of my vehicle, but it too went to voicemail. I then left him a message to call me. About an hour later I called to speak with the General Manager, and I again was sent to voicemail. After two hours later, I received a call from the Service Manager who said he was following up on a note from my service representative from the previous day, not that he was returning my call from his voicemail. I was then informed that my car was ready for pick-up. Apparently, the General Manager is not to concerned with his customers, as it has now been four days and he has yet to return my call. It is also apparent he is not concerned with the level of service that his customer service department is providing. I have had my car serviced in Houston and in Austin and it is apparent that these dealerships know how to take care of their customers. BMW center of Corpus Christi service is poor at best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Bristol, Leo Ruiz

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- VISHNUVRN Verified Customer

One of the greatest customer experiences Prakash especially is a very valuable asset Sales and service are very high quality and very reliable. Overall an excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- DENISE.GONZALES10 Verified Customer

I, again received superb service from Prakash and other personnel. This is the 3rd car I have purchased from this dealership even though I no longer live in the Corpus Christi area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prakash Punjabi, Steve Barrera

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 320i

$31,995

2018 BMW 320i

$32,320

2018 BMW 320i

$36,675

2018 BMW 320i

$33,520

2018 BMW 320i

$32,995

2018 BMW 320i

$37,120

2018 BMW 320i

$32,380

2018 BMW X1

$29,880