Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Wagner.
Mike Wagner
Mike Wagner at Tom Pappas Toyota
5.0

Mike Wagner

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Mike Wagner

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great used car experience"

- Happy Customer

Mike Wagner and Tim Regan are great to work with and did a great job of helping me find a used car for my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Regan

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional."

- Gskoets

They have great people and great cars. 1st was a 2007 Prius and now a 2019 Prius. Best cars on the market today and the best people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bales

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Singnpatti

Nice people, excellent service, helpful and will definitely recommend. Considerate and informative with questions and recommendations. Friendly and made you feel comfortable with purchase and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weaver

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome "

- earljam

Mike made it really smooth and easy for me on buying a brand new rav4 hybrid. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful and the best no hassle experience ive had in buying a car. Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved my experience!"

- Wellscasey

Bought 2 vehicles from Dakota, very helpful, funny and patient. I will be sure to let everyone know where I purchased we appreciate the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Maurer

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Relaxed sales experience"

- Mark64

Had previously purchased a new vehicle from Pappas and had a great experience. Worked with Frank Walsh recently to purchase a pre-owned truck. He was very polite, relaxed and easy going throughout the entire process. Pappas worked with us on the price and we all came to an agreement within a short amount of time. Great experience overall and would work with Frank again for a future Toyota purchase. I recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle at Pappas Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal - Great Car, Got Screwed"

- UsedBuyer

Bought a used car for our daughter. Found a great used car that she loved and it drove/rode great, and they made us a great deal within our budget. Bought as is. Two days after driving from their lot the engine light comes on. Needs a new catalytic converter a $1200.00 repair. No wonder they were eager to make us a great deal. They did the emissions testing on it before we bought it and it passed the emissions test. Believe with all my heart they did what they had to do to make it pass emissions, and knew it need this repair. Contacted them to see what they could do since we literally only had it two days (maybe a day and half) and got no help. Will never buy anything from them ever again, and will tell everyone I know not to buy either. That's not how you earn people's trust and loyalty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 06, 2017

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

The vehicle in question was sold "AS IS NO WARRANTY - ABSOLUTLEY NO EXCEPTIONS". The vehicle did pass emissions and it is impossible to make a vehicle pass that has a bad catalytic converter. The unfortunate fact is that old cars break and nobody knows when they will. This is precisely why we sell older high mile cars "AS IS". The customer understands this and accepts responsibility for any further repairs.

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't waste your time"

- Drew

Don't waste your time. Staff is the worst - rude, dishonest, etc. I would give zero stars if I could. There are too many other dealerships so no need to waste your time with this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Bezzole

July 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Mike Wagner was very patient with my ex-wife and I..."

- juanohjuan

Mike Wagner was very patient with my ex-wife and I wanting to see and test as many vehicles as we needed in order to find the one I ended up liking. Then I got to bang the gong, and it sounded awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weaver

February 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I went in for a routine oil change today. The nice people..."

- punkydrewster713

I went in for a routine oil change today. The nice people in the service garage took care of me right away. The waiting room was very comfortable (free coffee! the liquid cream is a nice touch too!) and the overall wait time was much shorter than predicted. I highly recommend this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trudy Scoggins , Michelle Wagner, Trudy Scoggin

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,007

2019 Toyota Highlander

$46,007

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,192

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,192

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $36,404

2019 Toyota Camry

$36,404

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,174

2019 Toyota Camry

$31,174

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,574

2019 Toyota Highlander

$48,574

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,709

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,709

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $40,514

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$40,514

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,969

2019 Toyota Highlander

$48,969