Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Wagner.
Mike Wagner
Mike Wagner at Tom Pappas Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Wagner

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Mike Wagner

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike maid our car purchase very easy. With no pressure he..."

- Tom & Mary Blackledge

Mike maid our car purchase very easy. With no pressure he found the car we like. With guys like Mike and Brett this was easiest car I ever bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bales , The sevice department

Nov 23, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you! We're so happy to hear that Mike and Brett made your car shopping experience so easy.

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second new car I've purchased from Pappas in six years...."

- jwkolek

Second new car I've purchased from Pappas in six years. I'm very pleased with Mile Wagner and Jamie Pringle and the service they provided in my recent new purchase.. Through the years, I've also been very pleased with all the individuals in the Service Dept. who took care of my Highlander, Grand Prix and Corvette. I am now down to two Toyotas and will continue to have my cars serviced at Pappas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Pringle

Oct 04, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thanks for your review! We appreciate the support through the years and couldn't be happier for your recent purchase. Having you as a loyal customer makes our job worthwhile!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"quick, easy and painless. i am in love with my new venza..."

- ChrissysMom

quick, easy and painless. i am in love with my new venza and would recommend your dealership highly to anyone in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weaver

Sep 14, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Glad everything went smoothly! We appreciate the recommendation and wish you all the best with the new Venza.

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Close to perfect, then left empty"

- Robert C

Overall a good experience for buying a used car. Worked out pricing by email vs. in person (my choice), came for a test drive, all went well. Didn't have to spend too much time in the dealership, got the paperwork done with all the necessary pageantry they have to do to get you to buy more stuff. They washed the car for us to drive home. The only hiccup in the whole experience was having the low fuel light come on as soon as we entered the highway, which is well under a mile from the dealership. Would have been a nice touch to give us a few drops for the ride home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bales

Jul 26, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Wonderful to hear Robert! We're glad to hear about your experience, but we're happy to help with your fuel light. Just give us a call and we'll help make things right :)

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Mike is awesome! He made the car buying process such a..."

- JTrolinger

Mike is awesome! He made the car buying process such a breeze. He is nice and casual yet very professional and knowledgeable. Definitely not the typical salesman that is pushy, rude and stalkerish. I’d work with him again in heartbeat and will for sure look him up next time I need a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Glad to hear Mike helped make things easy for you and thanks for telling us about your car-buying experience. Best wishes in your new vehicle :)

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are Toyota people. We told Mike what we were looking..."

- kmeneau

We are Toyota people. We told Mike what we were looking for and gave him our price range. He was polite and fair. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bales

Jun 10, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us. We hope you’ll share your experience with others, and we look forward to your next visit!

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good to do business with"

- rjcarl

We have been going to Pappas for a number of years. Have always had a good experience with sales and service. Mike was no exception. Mike was personable and courteous. Purchasing the used car was painless and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bales

Jan 21, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

We're so excited to hear that you're life-long customers of Pappas Toyota! We're proud of our staff and happy that they gave you such a great experience.

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind and patient. He made sure I got the deal and..."

- Missroni31

Very kind and patient. He made sure I got the deal and my vehicle! However I'm displeased with the service department that they did not remove a bad tint from my rear window giving me minimal to zero visibility. I would have paid for my safety if money was an issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exactly the vehicle I was looking for at a great price."

- steveluchetti

Mike was great to work with. He presented a good offer up front. It was a smooth, no hasstle transaction all the way. Thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great used car experience"

- Happy Customer

Mike Wagner and Tim Regan are great to work with and did a great job of helping me find a used car for my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Regan

1
1 - 10 of 20 results