Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Overkamp.
Tony Overkamp
Tony Overkamp at Tom Pappas Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Overkamp

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Tony is a lifelong employee of Tom Pappas Toyota since he began his career in 1981 when he graduated from Fort Zumwalt High School. When he is not consulting customers at the dealership, he is hunting and fishing.

Dealership Experience

39 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Truck Specialist

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Tony Overkamp

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Alexander Hamilton, Tony..."

- ptpalliser

It was a pleasure working with Alexander Hamilton, Tony Overkamp, and Brett Bales on the purchase of my new Highlander. The transaction went well. Pappas Toyota game me a great price on my trade in and an even better price on the new vehicle. I highly recommend working with this great group on individuals and know that I will return for any future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Tom Pappas Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and recommendation! It was wonderful having you here, and we are happy to know that the team provided you with the service you deserved. Come back and see us!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony was awesome and was able to get to the price I..."

- Laura K

Tony was awesome and was able to get to the price I wanted on what I wanted. He answered all my questions and wasn't pushy. I will recommend him to people in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most stress free purchase of a vehicle I’ve..."

- Mike

This was the most stress free purchase of a vehicle I’ve ever experienced. Tony Overkamp made my purchase the most enjoyable. Tony is extremely knowledgeable about the product he is selling. My 2019 Highlander is fantastic. I recommend Pappas Toyota to everyone, and ask for Tony Overkamp. He is the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Pringle

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 4 runner"

- John H.

Called Tony to set up an appointment, told him what 4runner i was looking at, showed the vehicle, got me a good price,I would work with Tony or recommend him to any one looking to buy a toytota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, no hassle, no pressure service from Tony and Mike "

- Camaro_guy2015

Found this low mileage 2015 Camaro SS on the website and drove 40 miles to check it out. As a former dealership mechanic for 20yrs, I was pleased to find the car was better than expected , well prepped and test drive ready. Even though I had only planned to inspect car that morning- did not bring my checkbook or loan info on my trade - Tony and Mike were able to get all the info to close the deal in a couple of hours so I did not have to make a second trip on Saturday, this included having to do additional title and tax paperwork because I live in IL and they are in MO. From the ladies on the phone and at the front desk to the people who prepped the car to put it on the lot, the Pappas team did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weaver

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"20,000 mile service"

- Mistermp

As always the service was on time and complete. Each employee I came in contact with was courteous and greeted me with a smile. I have had my cars serviced there many times and have never had a problem with any of the staff beginning with arriving there until I left. Pat Ragan took good care of me and my car. I will continue taking my 2 cars there when I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Ragan, Tim Regan, Paul Nettler , Beth, Nancy, loran

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Overkamp deserves 6 Stars ******"

- Novaks

As we have done twice before, we bought our third new vehicle from Tony Overkamp and Pappas Toyota this past week. Well Done Pappas Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Grey

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First Toyota"

- Erica D.

Bought my first new Toyota through Tony less than a week ago. Tony was knowledgeable and the overall buying experience was stress free. It was a pleasurable experience doing business with Pappas Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weaver

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spectacular "

- Luv Toy

My husband & I worked with Tony Overkamp Sales Associate. He is amazing and went above and beyond to find me the perfect vehicle. He even got me a great trade in price and an even better price on a brand new Rav 4. I reccomend Tony Overkamp & Pappas Toyota to anyone looking to buy,sell or trade a vehicle. Jamie Pringle in the finance department is a Rockstar as well!! Thank you all for finding me the best Rav 4!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Pringle

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!!!! "

- MyTacoma!

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! David went out of his way to help me find my new truck. Not to many sales guys go out of their way to follow up with you on their days off. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dubois, Brett Bales

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

2020 Toyota Rav4

$37,915

2019 Toyota Avalon

Call for Price

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,184

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,679

2020 Toyota Supra

$53,400

2020 Toyota Corolla

$24,662

2020 Toyota Rav4

$38,978

2020 Toyota Camry

$33,934