Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tony Overkamp.
Tony Overkamp
Tony Overkamp at Tom Pappas Toyota
5.0

Tony Overkamp

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Tom Pappas Toyota

10011 Spencer Rd
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Tony is a lifelong employee of Tom Pappas Toyota since he began his career in 1981 when he graduated from Fort Zumwalt High School. When he is not consulting customers at the dealership, he is hunting and fishing.

Dealership Experience

38 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Truck Specialist

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Tony Overkamp

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most stress free purchase of a vehicle I’ve..."

- Mike

This was the most stress free purchase of a vehicle I’ve ever experienced. Tony Overkamp made my purchase the most enjoyable. Tony is extremely knowledgeable about the product he is selling. My 2019 Highlander is fantastic. I recommend Pappas Toyota to everyone, and ask for Tony Overkamp. He is the Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Pringle

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 4 runner"

- John H.

Called Tony to set up an appointment, told him what 4runner i was looking at, showed the vehicle, got me a good price,I would work with Tony or recommend him to any one looking to buy a toytota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, no hassle, no pressure service from Tony and Mike "

- Camaro_guy2015

Found this low mileage 2015 Camaro SS on the website and drove 40 miles to check it out. As a former dealership mechanic for 20yrs, I was pleased to find the car was better than expected , well prepped and test drive ready. Even though I had only planned to inspect car that morning- did not bring my checkbook or loan info on my trade - Tony and Mike were able to get all the info to close the deal in a couple of hours so I did not have to make a second trip on Saturday, this included having to do additional title and tax paperwork because I live in IL and they are in MO. From the ladies on the phone and at the front desk to the people who prepped the car to put it on the lot, the Pappas team did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weaver

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"20,000 mile service"

- Mistermp

As always the service was on time and complete. Each employee I came in contact with was courteous and greeted me with a smile. I have had my cars serviced there many times and have never had a problem with any of the staff beginning with arriving there until I left. Pat Ragan took good care of me and my car. I will continue taking my 2 cars there when I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Ragan, Tim Regan, Paul Nettler , Beth, Nancy, loran

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tony Overkamp deserves 6 Stars ******"

- Novaks

As we have done twice before, we bought our third new vehicle from Tony Overkamp and Pappas Toyota this past week. Well Done Pappas Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Grey

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First Toyota"

- Erica D.

Bought my first new Toyota through Tony less than a week ago. Tony was knowledgeable and the overall buying experience was stress free. It was a pleasurable experience doing business with Pappas Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Weaver

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spectacular "

- Luv Toy

My husband & I worked with Tony Overkamp Sales Associate. He is amazing and went above and beyond to find me the perfect vehicle. He even got me a great trade in price and an even better price on a brand new Rav 4. I reccomend Tony Overkamp & Pappas Toyota to anyone looking to buy,sell or trade a vehicle. Jamie Pringle in the finance department is a Rockstar as well!! Thank you all for finding me the best Rav 4!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Pringle

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!!!! "

- MyTacoma!

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! David went out of his way to help me find my new truck. Not to many sales guys go out of their way to follow up with you on their days off. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dubois, Brett Bales

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got what I wanted, a fair and reasonable price trade"

- Larry

We've bought at least 4 cars over the years from Pappas. No hassle dealing with Tony Overkamp. The best sales person I've dealt with ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Gray

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just what I wanted"

- Trav2019

Tony was able to find exactly what I was looking for and gave me great service. Everything was smooth and seamless. Tony did not overlook a single thing. The finance manager was very friendly and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,007

2019 Toyota Highlander

$46,007

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,192

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,192

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $36,404

2019 Toyota Camry

$36,404

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,174

2019 Toyota Camry

$31,174

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,574

2019 Toyota Highlander

$48,574

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,709

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,709

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $40,514

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$40,514

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,969

2019 Toyota Highlander

$48,969