About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Milena Boyer.
Milena Boyer
Milena Boyer, Service Advisor/ASM, Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills
not yet rated

Milena Boyer

Service Advisor/ASM

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 2
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Milena Boyer

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Team"

- TiTi

The Service team at Heritage VW are nothing short of amazing! They understand customer service at its core and have mastered giving us clients the best customer service experience ever! The technicians that fix and maintain my baby (13 Touareg TDI) have been working diligently to ensure that she runs well and that I have no need for concern too. Now that's customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you for sharing your response to our staff's outstanding customer service! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing salesman!"

- Leo’s Rule

I’ve been sold vehicles before,but, never given the amount of time and consideration by a salesman with the knowledge of product like this young man had. Jon Waugh is a salesman with knowledge of his product and it’s pros and cons and isn’t going to sell you what you’re not looking for or something he himself wouldn’t be comfortable driving. After delivery he helped me with a few things that I needed that were minor but major to me without blowing smoke in my face . I would definitely send my family and friends to see him and plan on getting my next vehicle here in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh, Stephen Brown, James Chambers, Shawn Davie

May 03, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

We are pleased to hear you found Jon was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great VW dealership"

- AV

Convenient location, knowledgeable technicians and friendly service advisors. I’ve been bringing my cars (I’m a Volkswagen fan), for service as well as the repairs since 2005 and have always had a great experience of driving off on the same day, car services, repaired and washed. The dealership would routinely follow up within 24 hours to ensure the quality of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Major repair made painless"

- Mattontap

Thanks for team VW at Heritage OM! They were fast, courteous and thorough. What looked to be a major repair turned out to be minor thanks to their awesome techs. Ricardo my service writer was really quick to get me out & on my way as I was running late for an appointment. It’s service like this that keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Benitez

Mar 15, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

We are pleased our team delivered fast, courteous, and thorough service. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,649

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,528

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$35,366