Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Milton Rogers.
Milton Rogers
Milton Rogers at BMW of Newport
4.3

Milton Rogers

Client Advisor

BMW of Newport

1215 West Main Road
Middletown, RI 02842

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Milton Rogers

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 6 BMW’s from Milton Rogers since 2002...."

- ehill02790

We have purchased 6 BMW’s from Milton Rogers since 2002. He listens to what we want and usually exceeds our expectations. We are loyal customers of BMW of Newport because of Milton and also the exceptional service we receive. Milton is a true asset to BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitriy Primerov, Jeff Dosreis

Nov 19, 2019

BMW of Newport responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are dedicated to providing a welcoming, quality experience for all customers, and are pleased to see that you felt that during your visit. Please let us know if you need anything else!

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought a lot of cars, Milton provides the smoothest..."

- Placem

I’ve bought a lot of cars, Milton provides the smoothest and easiest car buying experience. Thank you so much Milton and BMW of Newport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

BMW of Newport responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are elated to hear of your great experience, and that our staff continues to make you feel welcome and appreciated. We hope to see you again soon!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around"

- nicole harding

Milton Rogers was a pleasure to work with and helped up find the perfect X7. Nick Beeckham walked us through all of the features of the car and was a huge help. Mark Grenga runs a top notch dealership and we won't hesitate to refer people to BMW of Newport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

BMW of Newport responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear, Nicole! We are so pleased that Milton, Nick and our team were able to help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Milton is Tops"

- bmwnewport

I have been a BMW of Newport customer for over 30 years. Milton has handles sales for both myself and my wife and daughter. Milton is clear and to the point and totally straightforward with his pricing. We love Milt and this dealership down to the service peeps and finance team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

BMW of Newport responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are elated to hear of your great experience, and that our staff continues to make you feel welcome and appreciated. We hope to see you again soon!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see Milton"

- jj3613

If you’re thinking of or want to purchase a BMW go to BMW of Newport and ask for Milton Rogers. No high pressure, knows his inventory and vehicles and will find you the BMW that matches your needs. Very pleased with his customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Beeckman

Sep 04, 2019

BMW of Newport responded

Thank you for the kind recommendation! We are so pleased to hear about your 5-star experience with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW 2019 X3"

- jose

Bought brand new 2019 BMW X3. Had a very bad experience.Very bad customer service. They gave me a junk piece. Very first day car had 50 miles on it the car broke down I-Drive was not working.Called them they said they will repair this they kept the car for one week. After that car been to 5 times for I-drive issue . They don't really know how to fix it every time they just reprograming it and updating the software. Still have the same issue showed them pictures and videos they are not able to solve. Left the car over there. Very rude sales advisor especially Milton. Will never suggest any one to buy BMW. Especially from BMW NEWPORT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 10, 2019

BMW of Newport responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hold high expectations of our staff when it comes to customer service and it's disappointing to hear that you did not experience that amongst the entire team. We hope that we have another opportunity in the future to prove that to you. If you need anything further, please don't hesitate to reach out to Mark Grenga, General Manager, via email at mgrenga@griecocars.com.

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- VIRGOLA

I lease X1, outstanding customer service by Nick, Bo, Milton, very professional and acknowledge. I will recommend this dealership to ANY ONE I SPEAK TO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2019

BMW of Newport responded

Thank you for letting us know about the excellent service you received from Nick, Bo, and Milton. We'll be looking forward to your next visit to our dealership!

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RUDE SALES PERSON"

- miltonsucks1

AVOID sales person at all cost. Most rude and ignorant person when asking about a car still in inventory and what the current promotion and possible discounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"X5 purchase"

- CMC

Salesman was very good, financing department was no nonsense, cr review was very good, pricing was good, service department is very good, dealership pays attention to details. Would recomend then highly.to anyone looking for a BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2019

BMW of Newport responded

We're so happy to hear you had such a great experience at our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to share! Please reach out with questions or comments any time you have them!

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experiance"

- Timturn2

My first time at Newport BMW. Went there looking at a used BMW and was helped by Milton Rogers. He was very friendly and professional. It was by far the best car buying experience I have had. Dimitriy Primerov in finance was very helpful as well. I will be back, but in the meantime I will be enjoying my BMW !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitriy Primerov

Mar 18, 2019

BMW of Newport responded

That's what we love to hear! We are so pleased that Milton provided you with such a memorable experience. Thank you for taking the time to share. We appreciate it!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW X4 car, priced at $69,320

2019 BMW X4

$69,320

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $64,100

2019 BMW 530

$64,100

New 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $82,045

2019 BMW X5

$82,045

New 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $49,050

2019 BMW 330

$49,050

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $63,130

2019 BMW 530

$63,130

New 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $90,175

2019 BMW X7

$90,175

New 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $48,185

2019 BMW 330

$48,185

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $64,335

2019 BMW 530

$64,335