About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Milton Taylor.
Milton Taylor
Milton Taylor, F & I Manager, Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills
4.9

Milton Taylor

F & I Manager

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 2
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Milton Taylor

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and courteous"

- centeredcounselingmd

Sanjay Fitzgerald, my sales consultant, was professional, considerate and respectful of my time and my decision making as a customer. He responded in a timely and intelligent manner to my requests. He was flexible and enterprising when the situation called for thinking on his feet and problem solving. His integrity was apparent and the rapport he built was genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sanjay Fitzgerald , Philo

Nov 02, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an awesome dealership"

- Susan W.

I don't traditionally write these, but truly these people are professional and not typical car salesman. I will return to buy any other vehicle needs I might have in the future and I would definitely tell all my friends about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Susan, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would like to praise them, well done now. "

- Peaches77

Everyone were very welcoming, they worked hard for me, and very professional ,they were very friendly and I liked the Happy atmosphere, each time someone walked pass me they asked if they get anything for me, like drink, and talked with me about the vehicle I chosed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Davie, Konstantine Kohilas , None

Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best car buying experience I've ever had"

- Tom G

I have purchased around 15 cars in my lifetime, and Jon is without question the most knowledgeable and professional salesperson I have ever worked with, not even close. He is fully versed in his product: he knows every feature inside and out and he is fluent in his grasp of every trim and option. He also has a breadth of familiarity with competing products, which I have found rare among car salespersons. His professionalism goes far beyond mere product knowledge however. He was always sincere and honest. He honored our scheduled appointments and gave me as much time as I needed. Most of all, he was pleasant and patient. I went for FIVE test drives, and if that number was unusual (and I’m certain it is), you never would have known it by how Jon comported himself. Nothing was ever a bother or a problem to him. I actually changed my mind at the very last minute on which model I wanted – after the dealership had made arrangements to ship it in from another location – and I was made to feel that the only thing of importance was that I ended up in the right vehicle. In short, I wasn’t an easy customer, but Jon treated me with respect and kindness throughout. If you end up with Jon as your salesperson, you have hit the lottery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh, Mitch Giller

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hi Tom, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Top Notch Experience"

- NOVAVWFAN

I strongly recommend going to Mei Kei Hong and Milton Taylor for your VW purchase. They provided outstanding and pleasant support throughout the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mei Kei Hong

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd purchase from Heritage VW"

- TexasEx

This is our 2nd VW from Heritage, this one after turning in our TDI. Exceptional service both times, and both times had the used/certified car to fit me. Aleksey was friendly & professional and had a couple of cars we wanted to see ready to go quickly. Then he opened up one we hadn’t planned on. Plenty of legwork on his part, and he explained everything clearly during the paperwork phase. Milton in financing is terrific too, helped work out a suitable service package and put everything together quickly. Stephen Brown on the internet side got us all together, and Mitch Giller coordinated our TDI turn-in very nicely. Can’t say enough about the team at Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing first car experience!"

- DanielleDyson

I came in to look around for a car to buy in the near future but wasn’t sure I would walk out with one!! Jon Waugh made my experience so personal, friendly, swift, and professional none the less!!! I was greeted as soon as I walked in by Mitch then directed to Jon! After Jon satisfied everything Milton took care of my finance portion and finalized everything. Quickly and with light conversation Milton made me feel like I knew him for YEARS! With this dealership, everyone is all in, professional, and has a passion for what they do! I am so thankful I can say this was my first car buying experience walking away with a brand new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh

Apr 17, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Danielle, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Jon Waugh experience"

- Carroyo

Jon was great. He was very knowledgeable about all the cars we were interested in and made great suggestion s which we end up getting. He set the bar very high considering he was the first person we saw. He took care of us and kept things straight forward and to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh

Mar 31, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Carroyo, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Emily Awesome job"

- Jhb66

My salesperson was Emily.She was Awesome!!!!.Very friendly personable and well educated on the Volkswagon.I enjoyed the time I spent with her.Most of the time in a car dealer it’s a pressure feeling like is my credit good enough or is the price going to be right for me but Emily made the whole process very complicated comfortable.Thank you Emily for the experience.I recommend her for your next VW purchase.Thank you Jeff Bedford 👍🏾.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Bintz

Mar 02, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you; we appreciate your feedback about your VW sales experience with wonderful team member Emily! We look forward to helping again down the road. Take care!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Nhijiazaire

On February the 22,2018 I bought a 2018 Volkswagen Jetta my experience was excellent the sales consultant Matt streete was a big help and nice and he really did his job making making sure that I lefted Satisfied with my car even the rest of the staff did a good job thanks guys !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Matt Streete

Feb 28, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hi Nhijiazaire, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience purchasing your new Jetta! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,649

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,528

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$35,366