About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Milton Taylor.
Milton Taylor
Milton Taylor, F & I Manager, Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills
4.9

Milton Taylor

F & I Manager

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 2
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Milton Taylor

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would like to praise them, well done now. "

- Peaches77

Everyone were very welcoming, they worked hard for me, and very professional ,they were very friendly and I liked the Happy atmosphere, each time someone walked pass me they asked if they get anything for me, like drink, and talked with me about the vehicle I chosed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Davie, Konstantine Kohilas , None

Sep 14, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best car buying experience I've ever had"

- Tom G

I have purchased around 15 cars in my lifetime, and Jon is without question the most knowledgeable and professional salesperson I have ever worked with, not even close. He is fully versed in his product: he knows every feature inside and out and he is fluent in his grasp of every trim and option. He also has a breadth of familiarity with competing products, which I have found rare among car salespersons. His professionalism goes far beyond mere product knowledge however. He was always sincere and honest. He honored our scheduled appointments and gave me as much time as I needed. Most of all, he was pleasant and patient. I went for FIVE test drives, and if that number was unusual (and I’m certain it is), you never would have known it by how Jon comported himself. Nothing was ever a bother or a problem to him. I actually changed my mind at the very last minute on which model I wanted – after the dealership had made arrangements to ship it in from another location – and I was made to feel that the only thing of importance was that I ended up in the right vehicle. In short, I wasn’t an easy customer, but Jon treated me with respect and kindness throughout. If you end up with Jon as your salesperson, you have hit the lottery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh, Mitch Giller

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hi Tom, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Top Notch Experience"

- NOVAVWFAN

I strongly recommend going to Mei Kei Hong and Milton Taylor for your VW purchase. They provided outstanding and pleasant support throughout the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mei Kei Hong

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd purchase from Heritage VW"

- TexasEx

This is our 2nd VW from Heritage, this one after turning in our TDI. Exceptional service both times, and both times had the used/certified car to fit me. Aleksey was friendly & professional and had a couple of cars we wanted to see ready to go quickly. Then he opened up one we hadn’t planned on. Plenty of legwork on his part, and he explained everything clearly during the paperwork phase. Milton in financing is terrific too, helped work out a suitable service package and put everything together quickly. Stephen Brown on the internet side got us all together, and Mitch Giller coordinated our TDI turn-in very nicely. Can’t say enough about the team at Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing first car experience!"

- DanielleDyson

I came in to look around for a car to buy in the near future but wasn’t sure I would walk out with one!! Jon Waugh made my experience so personal, friendly, swift, and professional none the less!!! I was greeted as soon as I walked in by Mitch then directed to Jon! After Jon satisfied everything Milton took care of my finance portion and finalized everything. Quickly and with light conversation Milton made me feel like I knew him for YEARS! With this dealership, everyone is all in, professional, and has a passion for what they do! I am so thankful I can say this was my first car buying experience walking away with a brand new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh

Apr 17, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Danielle, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Jon Waugh experience"

- Carroyo

Jon was great. He was very knowledgeable about all the cars we were interested in and made great suggestion s which we end up getting. He set the bar very high considering he was the first person we saw. He took care of us and kept things straight forward and to the point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh

Mar 31, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Carroyo, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Emily Awesome job"

- Jhb66

My salesperson was Emily.She was Awesome!!!!.Very friendly personable and well educated on the Volkswagon.I enjoyed the time I spent with her.Most of the time in a car dealer it’s a pressure feeling like is my credit good enough or is the price going to be right for me but Emily made the whole process very complicated comfortable.Thank you Emily for the experience.I recommend her for your next VW purchase.Thank you Jeff Bedford 👍🏾.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Bintz

Mar 02, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you; we appreciate your feedback about your VW sales experience with wonderful team member Emily! We look forward to helping again down the road. Take care!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Nhijiazaire

On February the 22,2018 I bought a 2018 Volkswagen Jetta my experience was excellent the sales consultant Matt streete was a big help and nice and he really did his job making making sure that I lefted Satisfied with my car even the rest of the staff did a good job thanks guys !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Matt Streete

Feb 28, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hi Nhijiazaire, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience purchasing your new Jetta! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly, easy process! "

- Ann9869

This is my 2nd car with Jon and have loved his energy, friendliness and knowledge both times throughout my process! Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car! (or used too!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh , Marwan

Jan 10, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you Ann for taking the time to review us! Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills strives to provide an exceptional experience for all customers and it gives us great pleasure to know that your visit was a superior one. Your response is exemplary of why good customer service is an integral part of a company’s success. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback Ann.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and efficient"

- Fred M.

Upgrading to 2018 Outback was smooth and efficient. Jon had it all prepared. We were in and out with the new car in less than four hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh, Shawn Davie

Oct 23, 2017

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hello Fred. Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Jon and the team! Thank you again for your review.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,593

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,516

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,640

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,691

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,692

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,909