About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mina Vasquez.
Mina Vasquez
Mina Vasquez, Sales Consultant, CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura
4.9

Mina Vasquez

Sales Consultant

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura

6500 Auto Center Dr.
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Mina Vasquez

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- SCHMITSKY Verified Customer

Great follow up after we purchased our vehicle, great service assistance. Really pleased with my first experience in buying new. The car is amazing and the staff were very friendly, helpful and attentive,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Standard scheduled maintenance."

- LRLAWSON1 Verified Customer

Thomas Groebel was very efficient and friendly. Very responsive to questions. His follow-up and personal inter-action was much appreciated and went beyond what is normally expected. Also would like to add that Mina Vasquez was a pleasure to work with during the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Groebel

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure working with CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura!"

- SPOFINANCIAL Verified Customer

I originally found the Mazda6 we wanted to buy on their website. The finance manager Ryan Keith was extremely helpful and diligent getting us an excellent deal on the car which we took advantage of. Mina Vasquez also did a great job helping us through the buying process and following up with us after the sale. Cannot recommend this dealership enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Keith

Aug 14, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

This is great to hear! Thank you for the great review!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- JURGENSJANINE Verified Customer

The team at CJ Wilson was fast and friendly. My sales rep, Mina knew all about the car I wanted, and we enjoyed my test drive. We negotiated a fair deal, even on my old trade-in. Ryan was experienced with all of the required paperwork and got me out in less than an hour. Really nice experience and now I have a gorgeous new (new to me) car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

This is so great to hear! Thanks for the review!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience"

- Mary Verified Customer

My first experience on a test drive with John was friendly and adequate but I realized, later, that I was not made aware of many of the features the car offered. Upon returning, Mina took me on another friendly but much more informative test drive - I was motivated to buy. Service dropped a little during negotiation and purchasing process - long and wasn't informed as to what was happening. Bassam never made his way out to me (I was told he was busy with numerous deals at the time), but did greet/appreciate another person next to me. Kris was a great end to the process - he was efficient, informative and friendly. Mina followed up with driving to make a personal delivery of some floor mats - appreciated the extra effort. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Wardak, John Haynes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Experience was Excellent!"

- CRENTERIA1 Verified Customer

From the beginning to the end, my sales experience was very enjoyable. It is a tough choice choosing the right vehicle for you, but Mina made this buying experience very, very easy. Then she turned me over to Bassam to finish out my purchase with signatures and this was an easy process as well. Keep up the great work because this kind of team is what every dealership should be like. Thanks again to everyone at CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud, Kris Wardak

Jul 24, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We hope you enjoy your new Mazda!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- HappyMazdaOwner Verified Customer

Everyone was very kind and helpful. I did not feel pressured to get something I did not want or that was too expensive for me. The entire team was wonderful. I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud

Jul 24, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to have you!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a car "

- IRIS.ELENES93 Verified Customer

Mina made it an easy unstressful experience with her good attitude. Made us feel comfortable during our time there. Has great customer service. And to top it off made my children comfortable every second while we where there. Thanks Mina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud

Jul 24, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thank you so much for writing us a review, Iris!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- JOSH.CABELLON Verified Customer

I had a very good deal with them starting from 0 downpayment, low interest rate & free carwash forever. Their sales representative Mina is very approachable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bassam Mahmud

Jul 11, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thanks for the review, Josh! Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- JESSEPOUPIS Verified Customer

No pressure. Got the deal done quick. Mina was very friendly, and I thouroughly.enjoyed buying a car from her. We are very happy with how things turned out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

CJ Wilson Mazda of Ventura responded

Thanks for this, Jesse! We hope to see you again. Thanks for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$27,199

2016 Mazda CX-5

$28,625

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,127

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,127

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,127

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,370

2018 Mazda CX-3

$27,540

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015