Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mindy Vance.
Mindy Vance
Mindy  Vance at Summit Place Kia West
Refer Me
4.9

Mindy Vance

Financial Services Manager

Summit Place Kia West

4575 Plainfield Ave NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Contact Me

I grew up in eastern Michigan, my twin sister still lives in eastern Michigan. I am engaged to the love of my life, we love spending time shopping in historic down towns. I enjoy cooking for the two of us or big groups. Plants make my life better, I enjoy watching them grow and at times I may even talk to them. On the weekends there is nothing better than finding a little known winery. I am looking forward to you stopping in.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

252 Reviews of Mindy Vance

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, honest and really understanding customer wants..."

- AmyLynne

Helpful, honest and really understanding customer wants and needs. When we weren’t 100% prepared with all our documents, they were 1000% accommodating with staying a little later while we ran home (round trip almost 2 hours) to get what we needed. That’s dedication to people and a strong work ethic. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Hayford

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed the time Miles spent at my home going over..."

- fiskgj

Enjoyed the time Miles spent at my home going over paperwork. Very nice guy, down home guy. You don't want my comment on business!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Hampton

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the willingness to reach to a deal. Austin..."

- betsaidamacario

I appreciate the willingness to reach to a deal. Austin was very nice and communicated well and understanding. The office was clean but felt like some COVID guidelines were not take care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Hayford

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were fantastic in helping me find the perfect fit..."

- howenikki1977

They were fantastic in helping me find the perfect fit for my new car needs and made sure I got approved. Thank you summit place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alena Layton

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an absolutely amazing experience at Summit Place. I..."

- Anon1

I had an absolutely amazing experience at Summit Place. I was treated with respect and Mindy and Anthony were so willing to work with me. Highly recommend the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Eckman

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best part was i was comfortable and not feel like i..."

- aprilbissell69

The best part was i was comfortable and not feel like i was being pressured like some dealerships are. Years from now I'll go back and buy another vehicle again. Thank you to the finance lady i can't remember her name for everything she did too. Voth young ladies were exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alena Layton

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Ashley_kraynak

Enjoyed working with Sam and the team. They all went above and beyond to help us drove home in not 1 but 2 new vehicles. Everyone was wonderful and stayed far past closing to help us purchase our new to us vehicles. We are so happy with our 2017 Forte and 2017 Sportage and so excited to have new cars. Thank you so much to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burke, Samuel Rodriguez, Aaron Hayford

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alena was awesome! She was knowledgable and so friendly...."

- hndrsntina

Alena was awesome! She was knowledgable and so friendly. It was like buying a car from a friend, but better!! Love our new Kia. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Bleeker, Alena Layton, Aaron Hayford

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alena was wonderful to work with, she made me feel..."

- amanda

Alena was wonderful to work with, she made me feel comfortable and happy with my purchase. Overall it was a great experience for my first purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burke, Alena Layton

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient and informative. I wasn't as organized as..."

- slreed100

Very patient and informative. I wasn't as organized as usual. So it took more time than it should have. It never showed that it bother him. Very polite. I would go to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Eckman

1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

new 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $24,175
2019 Kia Optima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
2020 Kia Soul
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,722
2021 Kia K5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $30,310
2021 Kia Sportage
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,818
2021 Kia K5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,722
2021 Kia K5
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD