Minh Tran
Minh Tran at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Minh Tran

New Car Sales Consultant

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.8
36 Reviews
4.8

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Minh Tran

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Minh Tran, Sammy Yanes & Lawrence Asmus made it real easy for me and treated me like family. My dad in heaven definitely sent me these guys!!! I’ve never purchased a vehicle without my dad who passed away f More

by COLA_MTZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Yanes, Lawrence Asmus

Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

Kurt was very easy to deal with. Got me the deal I wanted without pressuring me. This is my second vehicle bought from this dealer. More

by ZACHARY_SEIBERLING
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus, Kurt Fraser

Aug 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Yao Minh helped me getting the RAV4 very quickly and great deal More

by TUANNBUI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus

Jul 14, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They kept me well informed and worked with me day in day out, I had a wonderful experience. More

by GUSTAVO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yao went above and beyond to locate the exact vehicle I requested. I will definitely refer my friends to him. More

by KKLOCK1965
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you! We always appreciate referrals.

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not the best place to buy a used car service really sucks management is Horrible More

by JERMAINESANDERS70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating

The sale Sguy was great. BUT., ALL THE EXTRA OPTIOS THAT I WAS BILLED WERE NEVER INSTALLED.... NO ONE AT THE DEALER DID CHECK ANY OF THE OPTIONS PRINTED ON THE DOCS. A WEEK More

by AIRDAVE45
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my truck. The dealership as a whole is pretty amazing, and we do plan to return for future purchases. However, the first two salesmen we talked to brushed us off. When we went inside, we finally More

by TDOLLISONRIVERA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day, Philip Lockhart, Raul Ruiz , Ray in Finance

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He is super polite, professional and super helpful in every detail when i ask the question. More

by HUNGLE99599
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone treated me very nice. Minh went beyond our expectations. We’ll definitely recommend our friends and family More

by DIEPLE80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Dec 06, 2021

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $21,994
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,794
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,924
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,944
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,394
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive