About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mirella Garcia.
Mirella Garcia
Mirella Garcia, Non Commissioned Personal Shopper, MB Motorsports
4.9

Mirella Garcia

Non Commissioned Personal Shopper

MB Motorsports

1715 Asbury Ave
Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Mirella Garcia

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very easy to work with!"

- Wybledav

MB Motorsport was very helpful in buying a used car. They will attentive and honest. They were upfront with all services and warranties left on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete McCormack

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly service"

- Jack

Got a used Jeep here. They made a fair offer on my trade and worked around my crazy schedule to show me cars and sell me the one I picked out. Also I brought my 4 year old multiple times and they were great with him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Yesko

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The dealership experience was very good. Mírella was super!"

- Mtpalvarez

The dealership was out of my way but the deal and the car I wanted was well worth it. Found the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Overall a great experience. The only word of caution is to make sure you do not feel credit aplicación before you stop by. That mistake caused me 2 hard pulls in my credit lowering unnecessarily my credit score 90 points. I will never do that at any dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Yesko

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mirella is Awesome!"

- Sharthing

I have been to a plethora of dealerships and drove a long way to find a place for me. MBmotorsports took the stress out of car shopping! I am going home with a car I love, kudos to Mirella, she did an awesome job and made me feel at home. Thank you for putting a smile on my face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete McCormack

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service nice persons"

- Sz.

Just bought a mustang here. Mirella G. help me out. Quick and fair negotiation no BS...... Trade in my old car got a new one. Good business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete McCormack

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Volo "

- Coates

Kind and patient. Didn't feel pressured. Good buying experience. Car I brought was in good condition and well. Upfront with car fax report and accident car was in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not happy with car"

- Sammy cat

The sale was great but no knowledge about the car. Got home to realize The GPS not working or SiriusXM I con is missing from Audio system and the time keep changing. It seem some one took the SD card for Nissan connect Navigation System.also the engine making a funny sounds and also driver side floor plate don’t illuminate . And last the Leasethe running funny so I’m not happy 🤬

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Pete McCormack

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealership"

- Carmen

Mirella is the best. She tries to work for you where she can.... Good experience so far. Ask for Mirella when you arrive at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Samchhoem

My sales person was Mirella. She was a Excellent salesperson, very nice and friendly. Good customer Service and good staff in the dealership. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete McCormack

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"christmas came early for mom "

- vickilm6314

i can not say enough great things about my experience . Mirella is literally the nicest most personabke person i have ever met. she has made this an absolute pleasure. i was a nervous wreck about buying a car . i highly recommend you come in and speak with here Mirella G. you will definitely not be disappointed!!! Also Peter was so helpful in getting my less then perfect score approved . i am forever grateful to the both !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete McCormack

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,595

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,495

2015 Cadillac CTS

$24,395

2015 Audi Q5

$23,795

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$40,185

2017 Nissan Frontier

$16,595

2016 Dodge Challenger

$18,595

2013 Ford F-250

$15,595