Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MB Motorsports

Asbury Park, NJ

4.9
744 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1715 Asbury Ave

Asbury Park, NJ

07712

Directions

744 Reviews of MB Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2020

"Emanuel represented MB very professionally. I really had..."

- Jackie

Emanuel represented MB very professionally. I really had no high expectations. But God and E worked it out .again Thanks Emanual.blessings flow.happy Thanksgiving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
5.0
Pete McCormack
1.0
November 11, 2020

"Great, transparent transaction. Vehicle as described...."

- PT

Great, transparent transaction. Vehicle as described. Nice and helpful staff. No hidden fees or price change surprises. Nice selection of cars as well. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
5.0
November 11, 2020

"Great experience! After being lured to many dealerships..."

- mystyk78

Great experience! After being lured to many dealerships with “online prices” only to be told that cars were on average 2k more, I was skeptical about this dealership but Mirella was straightforward, showed me actual numbers listed and I bought a great used car. Wish I would’ve found them months ago when I started this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
5.0
November 07, 2020

"Excellent salesman and finance manager. No pressure, very..."

- Feinencyndi

Excellent salesman and finance manager. No pressure, very patient, very easy to work with. Great selection of cars too. Fast, friendly and easy to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
5.0
October 26, 2020

"I looked at this motorcycle (2005 Street Glide) and know..."

- suzybootz

I looked at this motorcycle (2005 Street Glide) and know I had to have it. I called and hooked up with Emanuel who went over and above to get me on this bike I mean I called him at 9:00 - 9:30pm at his home with paper work that was needed so I could pick-up my bike the next morning if not for Emanuel working over time I would had to wait till the next week some time to get it. If I need a car or bike in the future I will definitely go back to MB Motorsports and it is all do to the work that Emanuel put into getting me this bike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
5.0
October 10, 2020

"We just bought a car at MBmotor sport and Mirella Garcia..."

- Nikki437

We just bought a car at MBmotor sport and Mirella Garcia was so helpful and a pleasure to work with! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
5.0
Danny Schuler
5.0
September 18, 2020

"They were nice, until after purchase.I had the car 10..."

- ARTIST12B

They were nice, until after purchase. I had the car 10 days, when I took it to a dealership for service. The car fax, and salespeople, told me there were no problems with this one year old car. At the (car's make) dealership, I learned the car was in an accident, and the engine had been replaced with an older, used model. This Canceled the warranty, that I was told by M B was good for another 19,000 miles. Tried several times to contact M B Motorsports about this. NO RESPONSE FROM THEM. It would have been nice if they were honest with me about this car from the begining. I will never purchase a vehicle from them again, and will express my dismay to anyone that asks. This statement is my opinion. BE CAREFUL BEFORE PURCHASING ANYTHING FROM THIS DEALER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sergio
September 12, 2020

"Great Costumer Service, Made purchasing a vehicle quick..."

- kenerdos

Great Costumer Service, Made purchasing a vehicle quick and easy. Was very well with accommodating my timeline and having all documents ready for quick process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lloyd
5.0
September 04, 2020

"Want a professional experience buying a pre owned..."

- danielglmn

Want a professional experience buying a pre owned vehicle? Go directly to MB motors in Asbury Park, NJ. Matt Lloyd could not have been more patient, helpful and professional in working through my decision to buy. No annoying sales pressure. No rushing me. Matt answered my questions...and when he didn’t know the answer he took the time and effort to get me an answer. Overall, my experience at MB motors—with the entire team—was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lloyd
5.0
Other Employees : Danny
August 31, 2020

"They sales good cars and staff are friendly Check out..."

- Jeanrdorcil

They sales good cars and staff are friendly Check out this guyHis name is EManuel He will guid you trough the process and make everything going smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
4.0
Mirella Garcia
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 744 results