Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

MB Motorsports

4.9

712 Lifetime Reviews

1715 Asbury Ave, Asbury Park, New Jersey 07712 Directions
Call (732) 507-9794

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

712 Reviews of MB Motorsports

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2020

"It was a great car buying experience. JC didn’t pressure..."

- jay

It was a great car buying experience. JC didn’t pressure us unlike most salesmen do. He was very pleasant and helpful. A very upfront car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC Brogden
5.0
January 13, 2020

"buying a vehicle at MB Motorsports"

- mrf2626

Kevin seem honest and sincere. Every time i asked him question he would do his best to answer correctly if he didn't the know the answer he would say so which is something i appreciate. If he didn't know it he would't he wouldn't try to come up with some made up story,he was honest. There was no negotiation on the price as i read on the net,there was no bargaining therefore i didn't felt i was being taken. He was professional doing his job properly. I would definitely recommend him as the salesman to sale you the car. The dealership also very professional and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ortenzio
5.0
January 11, 2020

"Service was great and fast and Alex made the deal happen..."

- Skilzon2

Service was great and fast and Alex made the deal happen and it great seeing the owner come out and get involved. Thank you Marty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
5.0
January 08, 2020

"Trusted, Warm, Friendly and caring Auto Dealership "

- ewhis10755

Quality cars, friendly service and truly if you are or you know someone shopping for a car; this is the dealership to go too! Personally I have purchased 16 cars from this dealership alone for a period of 18 years. Honestly the amount of years they have been in business tells it all. On another comforting note, the same sales team and the same owner (Marty The Man) who takes pride in knowing that you leave happy and with a smile on your face. However pease know that they care about you, no pressure at all and willing to let you walk around without someone hovering over you making you feel uncomfortable. They answer all questions and want you to be comfortable, they offer refreshments, coffee tea, child friendly and a nice area to sit while waiting. The entire dealership is amazing, once you purchase a car, feel free to bring it back for service of any kind and they are willing to work with you. I go back for oil changes, tires etc. Overall, if your in the are for shopping for a car, once you tried the rest, go and work with the best! John, Emanuel and the John in the financial office are waiting to work with you and change your life in a special way. They really make you feel like family and care so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
5.0
John Yesko
5.0
January 04, 2020

"Alex Cabrera,was the sale associate very polite and..."

- Leon berry

Alex Cabrera,was the sale associate very polite and respectful,and made sure that I was comfortable with all decisions,very patient as well.thanks mb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
5.0
Danny Schuler
5.0
December 31, 2019

"Solid team here easy going to pressure staff makes buying..."

- Lakersfan728

Solid team here easy going to no pressure staff makes buying a car as easy as buying from a Amazon very transparent I would buy again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
5.0
Pete McCormack
5.0
Danny Schuler
5.0
December 21, 2019

"I experienced a great professional values from the salesman."

- arunkargbo

It is a great place to do business. The dealership is good at getting loans for customers, and I benefit from the opportunity. That is why I was able to buy my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ortenzio
5.0
December 13, 2019

"About as good of a used car experience as one can have...."

- Mike I

About as good of a used car experience as one can have. There was little pressure and they were willing to help on different areas of the transaction to make the overall purchase in line with what I wanted. Would certainly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
5.0
November 30, 2019

"Great experience here no games like other places I’ve..."

- eastcoastremodelers

Great experience here no games like other places I’ve experienced, my man Alex was very professional and helped me get a great deal on my new truck thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
5.0
November 30, 2019

""Fantastic!""

- Jason M.

I had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from MB Motorsports. Kevin was very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. We arrived at fair price for the vehicle and the trade in. I would definitely recommend MB Motorsports to my friends and family. Thanks Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Ortenzio
5.0
Danny Schuler
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 712 results