Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MB Motorsports

Asbury Park, NJ

4.9
771 Reviews

1715 Asbury Ave

Asbury Park, NJ

07712

Directions

771 Reviews of MB Motorsports

Sort by
June 09, 2021

"Had an excellent and seamless experience today at MB..."

- Belmoreaaron33

Had an excellent and seamless experience today at MB Motorsports. Matt helped me with my purchase, and it was a pleasure to deal with him. I’ll definitely recommend MB Motorsports to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lloyd
5.0
June 02, 2021

"I drove to NJ from Connecticut on Memorial Day weekend to..."

- Love T.

I drove to NJ from Connecticut on Memorial Day weekend to take a chance that the car I wanted would be as described by Alex. It was exactly what I wanted and Alex made the entire experience easy and pleasant. He was extremely helpful and communicated well from start to finish. I would highly recommend MB Motorsports to anyone looking a for a great deal and outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
5.0
May 31, 2021

"Recently purchased a car from Alex C. Live in Mass and..."

- MMC

Recently purchased a car from Alex C. Live in Mass and found the exact car we wanted there in NJ. Through the use of videos and FaceTime I was able to get a good look at the car. I bought the car and Alex walked me though the shipping process as well. The car is here and we love it. Alex made the process less stressful . Great job! I’d recommend these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
5.0
May 31, 2021

"Alex was amazing to work with. For my last car purchase I..."

- Anthony

Alex was amazing to work with. For my last car purchase I will make in my life Alex and his team made it so easy and simple for me. I recommend MB and Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
5.0
May 29, 2021

"The person who helped me close a deal was really nice and..."

- lauran

The person who helped me close a deal was really nice and outgoing. Major plus for being a bilingual speaker. Hope to purchase another car from here soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
5.0
May 25, 2021

"I highly recommend mb motor sports I got an awesome suv..."

- Cullens1979

I highly recommend mb motor sports I got an awesome suv for an awesome price and everyone was very helpful and informative! My sales associate Mirella was incredible! If you can request her I highly recommend you do ! As well as Danny the finance manager! I have nothing but great things to say about the both of them ! It was truly a pleasure dealing with them I will be coming back for any future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
5.0
Danny Schuler
5.0
May 23, 2021

"Alex was bar for the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with...."

- T

Alex was bar for the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Very personable and extremely eager to find the best option to suite my needs. Any questions I had, he was more than willing to answer for me. No games, no gimmicks, just respectable and trustworthy. 10/10 would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
5.0
May 23, 2021

"Alex was knowledgeable, organized, efficient, and didn't..."

- eddie

Alex was knowledgeable, organized, efficient, and didn't rush us. He had every detail covered and he gave us a great deal. Nice guy to deal with and we'd recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
5.0
May 01, 2021

"Sergio was excellent through the entire process. Amazing..."

- Jess19

Sergio was excellent through the entire process. Amazing cars at good prices. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a used car from an honest dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Schuler
5.0
Other Employees : Sergio Flores
April 29, 2021

"Clean and very courteous dealership.Everyone I..."

- Magiclane21

Clean and very courteous dealership. Everyone I encountered was polite. Mirella was a pleasure to work with! I would definitely recommend to anyone to check them out when considering a pre-owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
5.0
John Yesko
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 771 results