Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mirza Beg.
Mirza Beg
Mirza Beg at DeMontrond Mazda
4.8

Mirza Beg | Page 6

Master Certified Sales Consultant

DeMontrond Mazda

20101 Gulf Freeway
Webster, TX 77598

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Mazda Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Call
Email

66 Reviews of Mirza Beg

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Car Buying Experience"

- Klumsyadriyin

My first time buying a new car. The second dealership I went to and my last. Mirza, my sales associate was amazing! He's knowledgeable, patient, accommodating, and very respectful. I got exactly the car I wanted at the price I needed. After having a horrible experience at another dealership, Mazda Clear Lake was a breath of fresh air. I actually had fun instead of leaving with a headache.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Courtney Meyer

This dealership was great! I worked with Mirza Beg and he was very friendly and knowledgable. He was able to get me the exact car I wanted and worked with me on the price. They have so many certified used cars to choose from and after stopping at many Mazda dealers in Houston, I found the clear lake location to have the best selection. I would highly recommend this dealership for anybody looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Winfrey

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ease of buying a new vehicle"

- Mike CX3

There was absolutely no pressure from our sales representative, Mirza Beg. He was pleasant and helpful. He immediately showed us the type of vehicle that we wanted and in no time at all we were test driving a CX3 SUV. Except for a fairly long wait to see the Finance person, it was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Bruhn

January 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"New Mazda CX-5"

- DresInJB

Overall it was good purchase experience. The sales consultant was very attentive and made sure we know of all the gadgets, bells and whistles of the car. I have one observation during the test drive tough. He was a little bit intrusive, meaning he started to touch things in the radio or console while my wife was driving, which made her a bit uncomfortable at times. But I know he was trying to show something that we should know about the car, which I appreciate. But I think a more appropriate approach would have been to tell things like.. "if you touch that button over there, you will see this", and let us do the button-pushing rather than getting his hands all over the radio. Alternatively, he can show everything at the beginning or end of the test drive and do all demos he like. I ended up buying the car and I am pleased with it so far, so I guess the sales consultant did a good job. I have a suggestions to the finance department because things can improve there. This is why I give 4 stars and not 5. The close of the deal just followed the typical procedures that all dealers go through. I am still waiting to see a dealer that goes outside these normal rules and processes in favor of more transparency of the sale and allow the customer more time to think. In most cases, all dealers start offering all sort of packages and extras when you are signing papers. I think a more convenient approach in favor or the customer is to provide before hand the interest rate, all packages available and their cost, and the final amount that will be financed. There is the common practice by all dealers of selling more stuff during the closing. If a dealer wants to differentiate from others, here is suggestion that would be attractive to many customer: Provide all information about the loan and extra packages available before a customer walks in to sign papers and make this practice standard for everyone. All things considered, I am satisfied with the sale and the car. I recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Saldivar, Nathan Bruhn

August 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Our needs vs dealership needs"

- Dridge

Drove many SUVs and the CX 9 remained one of our top 2 choices. In the end, went with our other option. But the staff was far and away more than I expected from the typical "car dealer". We did several test drives to get "real world" feel of the CX 9, including them driving while we were passengers in the other seats. Loved the handling, the seats, the acceleration; felt more like I was driving a car than an SUV. Even though we did not end up going forward with the CX9, the fact that they treated us like that: no pressures/etc, as well as no "we did all this and don't earn your business" type statements, earned my confidence that when it's time for my next vehicle, I'll be over there trying the Mazda 6 next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Saldivar, Tyler Jernack

June 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent and Easy"

- MammaDuck

I went into Mazda of Clear Lake with a vague idea of what I wanted. Mirza took me on a test drive of the vehicle I was interested in and answered all my questions. Alex was helpful as well in pointing out key features. His confidence in the quality of the product stuck with me as I continued to shop other dealerships and cars. In the end I went back to Mirza and his team for a great deal on a new car. I was satisfied with the entire process beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Saldivar, David Turner, Nathan Bruhn

April 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Mirza was wonderful"

- Jim & Laurie

We bought a CX5 from Mirza Beg on Saturday April 11 2015. Mirza is a humble family man of great kindness, our car purchase experience could not have been more pleasant. We love our car and are grateful for a "no-pressure" approach. Also, Aaron Winphrey was very professional in finance, creating another "no-pressure" experience. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Winfrey

April 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Granddaughter's first car"

- zoom15

My granddaughter had been looking for a car for college for several months. She found a great deal on a 2007 Mazda 3 at Mazda of Clear Lake. The salesman, Mirza, was very friendly and easy to work with. He was not a "pressure" salesman at all. A few minor repairs had to be made on the car and the car was ready in four days. Mirza kept in touch with us to let us know about the progress of the repairs. My granddaughter was very pleased with the car and we are very pleased with our experience at Mazda of Clear Lake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Bruhn

March 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The Place To Go"

- Stanley716

If you're looking for a New or Pre-owned certified Mazda, this is the place to go. I couldn't find a better deal in the whole greater Houston area, believe me I looked. Their prices are very competitive and right on mark with the vehicles package and mileage (if used). Chris Danell was excellent. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all the features as well as attentive to your needs. Ahmad came out and made me a deal I couldn't refuse on an already great price. I have purchased from them in the past, and this is why I continue to go back. Great prices, great service, and the confidence that you will be getting the best they have to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"THE FOURTH VEHICLE WITH MAZDA CLEAR LAKE"

- Raul Hernandez

THIS IS MY FOURTH VEHICLE BUY/LEASE IN MASDA CLEAR LAKE, FROM 2009 MAZDA CLEAR LAKE GIVE ME THE POSSIBILITY TO ADQUIRE THE VEHICLE THAT I NEED, AND GIVING ME THE PROPER CONFIDENCE, I REALLY APPRECIATE THE ATTENTION OF THE SALES CONSULTANT (MR MIRZA BEG) AND SALES MANAGER (MR ALEX SALDIVAR). THE ATTENTION AND CUSTOMER SERVICE FOR SALES WAS EXCELLENT AND EVERY DAY YOU CAN SEE THE IMPROVEMENT, FROM 2009 I JOINED WITH MAZDA AND THE PRODUCT AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AWESOME. BE SURE THAT ALWAYS I WILL RECOMMENDED YOU AS ONE OF THE BEST DEALER OF HOUSTON. I ONLY CAN SEE GO AHEAD AND DON'T FORGET YOUR CLIENT'S TARGET, THANK YOU SO MUCH. REGARDS, RAUL HERNANDEZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Saldivar, Ahmad Khalil

51 - 60 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda MX-5 car, priced at $30,341

2019 Mazda MX-5

$30,341

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,097

2019 Mazda CX-5

$22,097

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,788

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,788

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,248

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,248

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,718

2019 Mazda CX-5

$24,718

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,497

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,497

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,097

2019 Mazda CX-5

$22,097

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,985

2019 Mazda CX-5

$24,985