Mitch Horwitz
Mitch Horwitz at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Mitch Horwitz

Finance Manager

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Mitch Horwitz

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in to trade my car in and John was so helpful in getting me into a new vehicle! More

by kevinhauber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Here at Arlington Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with John, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

James was more like a teacher than a salesman. He was wonderful and made this car buying experience great! More

by benefithelp
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Arlington Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In and out in under 3 hours, not bad considering todays climate, very friendly staff. More

by DANMATTES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Perry, Robert Shinn

Jul 16, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating

Muy amables y atentos me ayudaron conforme a mi presupuesto algo que no encontré en otro lugar los recomiendo al 100% More

by BRENDAMARIN73
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Mendoza

Jul 04, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Brenda, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Arlington Nissan.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2012 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,399
2012 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $25,499
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Murano car, priced at $15,599
2014 Nissan Murano
used
Tinted Bronze exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $75,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $23,590
2013 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model X car, priced at $85,000
2019 Tesla Model X
used
Red Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive