About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mitch Lesack.
Mitch Lesack
Mitch Lesack, Sales Consultant, Keenan Honda
5.0

Mitch Lesack

Sales Consultant

Keenan Honda

4311 West Swamp Road Road
Doylestown, PA 18902

Contact Me

Mitch has been a part of the Keenan Honda sales team for over 15 years and has a total of 25 years of experience in automotive sales. American Honda Motor Co., Inc. has honored Mitch for achieving the Council of Sales Leadership Gold Level, an award for leading sales consultants who provide world-class service to customers while exhibiting a high level of professionalism, for the 11th consecutive time. Mitch prides himself in developing long-standing relationships with his customers, and enjoys meeting new people.

Call
Email

166 Reviews of Mitch Lesack

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent purchase"

- Sarah H

If you're looking for an honest and helpful car salesman, look no further than Mitch. We have purchased several vehicles from him in the past, and did again, today. We have always felt that he was knowledgeable about the vehicle, assisted in making decisions about best options within our price range and never pushy. Ask for Mitch-- he won't disappoint. Rob also assisted us in the trade in of an old vehicle-- which was straight forward and without hiccup. Kyle Tatro was also very helpful in closing the financial aspect of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Tatro, Rob Thompson

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great shopping experience with Mitch."

- SRA

Mitch is a great sales person. He listens to what you need and can afford and works to get you in the right car for you. He is patient and not high pressure. See Mitch if you go to Keenan! Steve and Kyle were nice to work with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kern, Kyle Tatro

Feb 18, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi SRA! Thank you for your review! We hope you are enjoying your new Honda, and are so glad to hear that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us (thanks to Mitch and team)! Thank you for you business!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"happy customer"

- gail2019

i have dealt with mitch and dealership for years now they have always been helpful and gave us a good deal on cars willing to go the extra to make us happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi gail2019! Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear you've been happy with Mitch and our dealership over the years, thank you for your business!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience again! "

- Madison

This is my second time around with Keenan! I appreciate them, especially Mitch! Thank you for your help and patience with me! Mitch provides a lot of information and is able to answer all of my questions. I feel comfortable working with him, something rare to find when searching for a new car. I love my new Honda Civic Hatchback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Tatro

Feb 18, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Madison! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback! We are so glad to hear that you love your new Civic Hatchback, and that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us (thanks to Mitch)! Thank you for your business!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mitchell Leasack is the man!"

- Steve

Mitch took care of us and sold us a car with no pressure and treated us like family. We needed a car quickly after a tragic accident and were able to find one from the large selection at Keenan. Professional, courteous, no pressure, informative and easy to work with from start to finish. Thanks to Mitch and all the team at Keenan for helping us get back into a vehicle and making the process seamless and easy. We look forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Tatro

Feb 18, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Steve! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Mitch and team provided, as well as your overall car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Mitch L and the whole Keenan Team!"

- Paul N

This is the third Honda I bought from Keenan Honda. I just purchased a 2019 Honda Accord from Keenan. I traded in my 2011 Honda accord with 148,000 miles on it. It was the second car I purchased from Mitch Lesack in Sales. Mitch is the best! I consider him a friend and after I was faced with either repairing my accord or trading it in I reached to Mitch for help. Three kids just completing college and other expenses meant I needed to navigate my budget carefully to match up to my needs. Well Mitch had the patience to work through the certified preowned options with me, a look at the Honda Insight until we finally reached the decision the new 2019 Accord EX level made the best sense for me. The Costco purchase plan greatly simplifies things but Keenan really stepped up to make me feel a valued customer on the value of my trade in. It's why this creates a win-win situation for the customer and the dealer. The value of getting the car serviced right and then when you need to make that new car move or other option Keenan stood by me and helped out. I can't say enough positive things about the staff and Mitch but thanks and I am sure I will enjoy my new Accord in the upcoming years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Tatro , Pete (the sales manager)

Feb 04, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Paul N! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this fantastic feedback! We hope you are enjoying your new Accord, and are delighted to hear that you've been happy with your past and present car-buying and service experiences with us. Thank you for your business!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you to Mitch, Steve, and Rob for outstanding service!"

- Keenan Customer Doylestown

We always lease our cars from Mitch at Keenan Honda! He is responsive, friendly, and trustworthy. You're in good hands with Mitch and his team. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kern, Rob Thompson

Feb 04, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Keenan Customer Doylestown! Thank you for this great review! We hope you are enjoying your new Honda, and are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Mitch and team provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keenan is a unique dealer "

- M-Gom-NJ

My daughter is moving to Arizona and needed an used car that she can afford. So, we drove from NJ to buy a 2004 Acura RSX, after prices comparison against other car dealers. Keenan offered the best price and car's condition. Mitch Lesack-Sales Consultant, Dan Wilson- Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Steve Kern- Finance Manager worked together to help us getting a great deal and nice buying experience. The dealer environment is very friendly, even having double showroom: first floor for new cars and second floor for vintage cars and motorcycles; which we visited instead of waiting during transaction process. They even sent the car's title overnight mail. Overall , we felt very good treated, great dealer and people! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kern, Dan Wilson

Feb 04, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi M-Gom-NJ! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us (thanks to Mitch at team)! Thank you for your business!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keenan & Mitch come thru again"

- joec

Mitch Lesack and Keenan were fantastic. Professional and courteous, they made the experience smooth, quick and comfortable. Mitch walked us through every step and gave us the information we needed to make the best decision. We found exactly what we needed, again! This was our second Honda from Mitch and we have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kern

Feb 04, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi joec! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We are so glad to hear that Mitch made sure everything went smoothly with your past 2 purchases, and that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us. Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your new Honda!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mitch is a great guy."

- serp129

My family has worked with Mitch for years. He is a great guy and made us feel at ease throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend buying/leasing through Keenan Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kern

Jan 30, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi serp129! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We are so glad to hear that you've been happy with the customer service Mitch has provided over the years! We appreciate your business, and thank you for your recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Civic

$24,790