Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mitch Lesack.
Mitch Lesack
Mitch Lesack at Keenan Honda
5.0

Mitch Lesack

Sales Consultant

Keenan Honda

4311 West Swamp Road Road
Doylestown, PA 18902

Contact Me

Mitch has been a part of the Keenan Honda sales team for over 15 years and has a total of 25 years of experience in automotive sales. American Honda Motor Co., Inc. has honored Mitch for achieving the Council of Sales Leadership Gold Level, an award for leading sales consultants who provide world-class service to customers while exhibiting a high level of professionalism, for the 11th consecutive time. Mitch prides himself in developing long-standing relationships with his customers, and enjoys meeting new people.

Call
Email

288 Reviews of Mitch Lesack

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car leasing experience"

- Stu339

Mitch, our salesperson, was excellent to deal with. He was thorough and took the time to explain the whole process. The business staff were easy to work with as well. Mitch took as much time as we needed to deliver the car and explain all of it’s features. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Tatro, Kyle Sharp

Dec 03, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Stu339! Thank you for your review! We hope you are enjoying your new Honda, and are so glad to hear that you were happy with your car buying experience with us (thanks to Mitch and team)! Thank you for your business!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- matthewalper

Mitchell Lesack was so knowledgeable that I started to think that he wrote the whole 403 page CR-V Owners Manual. The 2020 CR-V Touring has a lot of sophisticated technology and yet Mitchell walked us through it patiently and made it so easy to understand. It was a real pleasure to meet someone who clearly loves his job and also had taken the time to know his product so well. In the past I've met car salesmen and I knew more about the product than they did. Not so with Mitchell. Working with him was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had and I've been buying cars for over 40 years. If you want a Honda and want to enjoy the process, ask for Mitchell Lesack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ignatius DeScala, Kyle Tatro

Dec 02, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi matthewalper! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We hope you are enjoying your new CR-V, and are so glad to hear that you were happy with the tech support and customer service Mitch provided during your visit. Thank you for your business!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"UNIMAGINABLY GREAT DEAL/CUSTOMER SERVICE-COULDN'T BE HAPPIER"

- decoguys

Mitch Lesack treated me like family. I did due diligence and found his offer was the best. The only dealer who didn't play games

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi decoguys! Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us (thanks to Mitch:). Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your new Honda!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 4th purchase with Mitch and we could not be..."

- Diesel Driver

This is our 4th purchase with Mitch and we could not be happier with the car, the deal or Keenan Honda. Concerns were addressed immediately. We will continue to buy from Keenan and Mitch Lesack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Diesel Driver! Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you've been happy with the customer service Mitch has provided throughout your past 4 purchases! Thank you for your business, and for your loyalty!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer for good reason."

- Zoltar

We have purchased 3 new cars from Keenan Honda. Our salesman each time is Mitch, who has the ability to make the entire experience easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kern

Nov 20, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Zoltar! Thank you for your review! We hope you are enjoying your new Honda, are so glad to hear that you've been happy with the customer service Mitch has provided throughout your past 3 purchases. Thank you for your business, and your loyalty!

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a New Car??"

- jmd2304

Looking to trade in my 2007 Pilot. for 2019 CRV. I knew exactly who to go to. Mitch Lesack. He took care of me 12 years ago, took care of my daughters, friend and two of my co-workers. He has your best interest at heart. You felt confident leaving knowing you were taken care of in a most respectable and loyal way. Highly recommend anyone to come to Keenan Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kern

Nov 20, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi jmd2304! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Mitch has provided over the years, and truly appreciate your referrals. Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your new CR-V!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Positive Purchase Experience"

- eharris

I had the pleasure of purchasing my second car from Mitch Lesack, sales consultant. He has consistently been excellent in so many ways! I also dealt both times with Steve Kern in Finance who also was great! I highly recommend them both and look forward to dealing with them the next time I need a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kern

Nov 20, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi eharris! Thank you for this great review and feedback! We hope you are enjoying your new Honda, and are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Mitch and Steve provided during your visit. Thank you for your business!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A highly recommended dealership for used or brand new...."

- Cathy K.

A highly recommended dealership for used or brand new. Very professional extremely knowledgeable and definitely a hassle-free atmosphere. They can't do enough for you to make your buying experience there a great one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kern, Dan Wilson

Nov 20, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Cathy! Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your car-buying experience with us! Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New HRV Purchase"

- Greg V

The people at Keenan Honda were all great. Mitchell Lesack was our sales consultant and he was very patient, knowledgeable and professional. Steve Kern was very helpful with the financial aspects of the transaction. I would definitely recommend the Keenan Honda team, especially Mitch and Steve, if you are considering a Honda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kern

Nov 13, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Greg! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback about your car buying experience with us. We hope you are enjoying your new Honda, and are so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service Mitch and Steve provided during your visit. Thank you for your business, and for your recommendation!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!"

- jeff alexander

I could not be happier and more satisfied! I love my new Mercedes CLA 250 and I would not have wanted to buy it from anyone except Mitch! I would also like to mention and thank Josh Storey, his knowledge and willingness to assist Mitch in the sales process was stellar! The two work as a perfect team. I have been a Keenan fan for years, their sales and service are spectacular. They go above and beyond to help and EDUCATE their customers, I feel that's more important than anything. Anyone can sell you a car...yes, Mitch does that, but he does so much more...he builds relationships. Mitch earned my business and my trust and that is not an easy thing to get from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Storey

Nov 13, 2019

Keenan Honda responded

Hi Jeff! Thank you for your review, and for taking the time to write and share this great feedback! We are so glad to hear that you are loving your CLA 250 and that you were happy with the customer service and sales support Mitch and Josh provided throughout your purchase. Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,145

2019 Honda Civic

$23,145

2019 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

2019 Honda Passport

$44,725

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640