Mitch Poole
Mitch Poole at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Mitch Poole | Page 2

Service Advisor

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
5.0
217 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM Expert, Jeep Expert, UConnect Expert, MOPAR Expert

5.0

217 Reviews

Write a Review

217 Reviews of Mitch Poole

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exit service Top finance man A good lady that stays on top of things and checking on the customer after Sale Ashley job More

by Mpowers6310
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Roach, Melanie Welch

Jul 28, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always seem to receive prompt service for my Jeep needs. always friendly personal to check in with. More

by alenah924
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Adkins, Teah Woodruff

Jul 25, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All around great dealership. After 2 local dealerships were unable to repair my Ram, Jimmy Britt successfully diagnosed my vehicle. I have two local dealerships 10 minutes from m More

by hos096
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wright

Jul 21, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt service for oil change and tire rotation. Pleasant and helpful customer service rep. helping. More

by alenah924
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people and the wait was minimal. I would highly recommend the service area. More

by patriciaballard8617
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Wright , Adam

Jul 18, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service. They are fast and accurate when diagnosing the problem and quick to do the repair. More

by poppyspaay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone communicated wonderfully. They ask me questions and I ask them questions. I bought my car from this dealership 15 years ago. I love my purple 2007 Dodge Charger with a Hemi! More

by pmullis13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime

Jul 14, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The greatest people to deal with. Would highly recommend to anyone.. the best dealership around! More

by JDSOLES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Advisor was friendly, fast, and knowledgeable in all aspects of the vehicle. The maintenance service and a manufacturer recall situation was completed in less than one hour. More

by msbreeze
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with. Friendly staff and able to answer questions when asked. Will recommend to friends More

by Chel_cam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

11 - 20 of 217 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,925
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $48,987
2021 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,787
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $18,887
2015 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $38,110
2022 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,051
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive