Mitch Van Cleave
Mitch Van Cleave at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai
Refer Me

Mitch Van Cleave

Sales Consultant

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai

7101 E Washington St
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me
4.9
24 Reviews
4.9

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Mitch Van Cleave

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Customer service excellent waiting room and quiet. Eva did a great job, Service great! More

by INDY_LANE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch and Jason made everything simple and easy. No playing around. Direct to the point, and got the deal done. I will contact Mitch and the team at Bob Rohrman for my next vehicle purchase. Thanks More

by Nathan Quinlan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

Jul 11, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch was fantastic to work with. Not only was he extremely professional and easy to work with; he was also very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. Quick to respond More

by rthomas713
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

Jun 29, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick was very professional and easy going, I would recommend him to others. He even helped me clean out my trade in vehicle. More

by Shorty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Butler

Jun 27, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai are glad to have you as a customer.

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with my experience of buying a new car, Staff was knowledgeable on all aspects. More

by JEAN.CAIN3300
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kimbro

Jun 19, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Jean, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, relaxed, straight forward car buying experience with Mitch. Made sure the car I wanted was there for me when I arrived after having two sold out from under me at other dealerships. Also has good da More

by Qharmon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

May 17, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Mitch, Jason, and our team here at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai are glad to have you as a customer.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people to work with and Jake was phenomenal! !!! Definitely would recommend going here to buy your next car !!! More

by KELLYCARSTON44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Kelly, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai.

May 05, 2022

KELLYCARSTON44 responded

Definitely will come back there again

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you ever visit this location, Mitch is your guy! I had the pleasure of working with Mitch this past weekend, he helped me make a purchase and this was by far my best experience with a salesman. He w More

by Brandi S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you, Brandi, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch was awesome, really knowledgeable about the Genesis brand I absolutely love mine! Jason and Chris were really friendly and helped me every step of the way. More

by Alc93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Kimbro, Jason Parker

Apr 04, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Convenient, in my neighborhood. Everyone was exceptionally courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. No one treated me as less than or as having less knowledge because I was a woman a More

by ANGIEMATTH1956
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Parker

Mar 28, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class car, priced at $24,739
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $42,783
2020 Cadillac CT5
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2002 Toyota MR2 car, priced at $11,723
2002 Toyota MR2
used
Electric Green Mica exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $24,655
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $42,410
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 INFINITI QX55 car, priced at $50,103
2022 INFINITI QX55
used
Dynamic Sunstone Red exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive