Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mitchel Hawkins.
Mitchel Hawkins
Mitchel Hawkins at Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Mitchel Hawkins

Sales Manager

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai

8775 E US 36
Avon, IN 46123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Genesis Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Mitchel Hawkins

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got an amazing car for a great price! They really..."

- heavenraikes23

I got an amazing car for a great price! They really worked with me and I loved that! This is my second car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Reber, Sly Moore

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the fourth vehicle I have purchased from a..."

- Nathan

This was the fourth vehicle I have purchased from a Skillman dealership. My salesman Seth Murray was excellent and made sure I got the vehicle I wanted. The managers Casey Wildey Trevor Bernhardt, Mitchel Hawkins and Chad Anderson were top notch and very professional. My finance manager Eric Alcorn made sure I got a good rate and payment that worked for my budget. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Mitchel were great! They shot straight with me..."

- Jceld1973

Mike and Mitchel were great! They shot straight with me from the start. They both were eager to jump through almost any hoop to accommodate my situation and help me while I was between vehicles. 2 thumbs up! Luke was a salesman in training and was very attentive to every detail. Cory was very personal able, a definite people person. Casey, although I didn’t deal with him directly or even see him face to face, seemed understanding to my situation and went to great strides to help in any way possible. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased many vehicles from Casey Wildey, the..."

- dan_golf

I have purchased many vehicles from Casey Wildey, the service continues to be better and better! My entirely family and friends are all now saying Outstanding!!! Thank You Casey!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Wildey, Cory Reber

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitchel and Cory are the way to go if your looking for a..."

- jrichardson64

Mitchel and Cory are the way to go if your looking for a car. Both are hard working and make your vehicle purchase an ease. Both were helpful and made it stress free environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Reber

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Staff"

- teshag3

Fast service, convenient and informative. the oil change price ($60 before tax) looks very expensive compared with surrounding service dealers I hope they will update and improve how to process the coupons e-mailed to customers from Hyundai motor America.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Petolino

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Like No Other!"

- tgaluska

In the current times of the COVID-19 they made the buying experience flawless and no contact! All transactions completed over the phone or electronically. They found the perfect 2020 Palisade Limited for my wife. Great trade in offer and the right car! Car was sanitized and delivered in perfect condition and detailed perfectly. This is our 3rd purchase from Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai and as always everyone was the utmost professional, no gimmicks and ultra fast communication. Mitchel was superb to deal with and Chad follow up with some electronic data on the car. Low pressure and professional sales approach. I have dealt with many dealers in my over 40 years of car buying and these individuals make the experience a joy, better than Mercedes, Volvo, Audi, BMW, Honda its, where there is always some kind of hidden ball that pops up at the last minute. We shopped other cars and the Palisade was more than competitive with other SUV's in this class and was a better value. If you want a professional experience at a dealership, this is where you need to go! Thanks to all the Staff at Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Wildey, Chad Anderson

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute best service I have ever received from a..."

- At

Absolute best service I have ever received from a dealship! Ten out of ten recommend Rayskillman of Avon. All of the staff were quick, courteous, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Stevenson, Eric Alcorn

Apr 30, 2020

Ray Skillman Avon Hyundai responded

Thank you Ashli for visiting our location! We hope that you enjoy your new Hyundai Tucson! We look forward to seeing again!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks were honest & respectful. Deal came together..."

- Dfulford

The folks were honest & respectful. Deal came together easily. Mitch Hawkins & every one did a great job.!! They even delivered it to the house for me. The car is fun to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Alcorn, Lauren McDonald

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and an awesome deal too!!! I would highly..."

- rlegan

Great people and an awesome deal too!!! I would highly recommend our salesman and manager for making this a smooth and hassle free experience. The finance guy was amazing too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Wildey, Cory Reber

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,378

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$24,378

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra GT car, priced at $22,525

2020 Hyundai Elantra GT

$22,525

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,561

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,561

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,900

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$29,900

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $21,150

2021 Hyundai Kona

$21,150

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,390

2021 Hyundai Kona

$20,390