Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mo Alani.
Mo Alani
Mo  Alani at Coral Springs Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Mo Alani

Sales Associate

Coral Springs Buick GMC

9300 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Mo Alani

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Contacted my sales rep. told him what I wanted and how..."

- Joe Verified Customer

Contacted my sales rep. told him what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay and he came through with what he had promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevon Logie

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always knowledgeable friendly, and helpful. service staff..."

- DOUGHBURNETTE Verified Customer

always knowledgeable friendly, and helpful. service staff work very well to get you out in a timely manner. sales staff are not pushy, and know their product well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second lease for our two cars. Mo Alani..."

- MOJABRUSA Verified Customer

This is our second lease for our two cars. Mo Alani helped us in all transactions. I am very satisfied with our experience. Thank you Mo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience at Coral Springs Buick GMC. Customer..."

- SERPAMIGUEL Verified Customer

Awesome experience at Coral Springs Buick GMC. Customer treatment to the upmost level. Very pleasant environment while buying the car. Will recommend highly the Buick dealership, specially the sales dept in the name of Moe Alani. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe our salesman is the only reason we go back to this..."

- EDNIEBLA Verified Customer

Moe our salesman is the only reason we go back to this dealer. He is amazing and transparent in every way. Hard to find ethical sales people today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Borno, Kevon Logie

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased my 4th car/truck with this dealership. The..."

- SOLSEN2 Verified Customer

I just leased my 4th car/truck with this dealership. The only person who made my experience a good one was Michael Borno. Luis in service was rude when trying to find out about my truck, and it took three visits for them to get my roll in lock right. Not the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Borno, Luis Leoni Cortez

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership and the person that we dealt with was..."

- hplcat Verified Customer

The dealership and the person that we dealt with was great. This is my 5th trade in lease for my updated terrain and everything was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Borno, Kimberly Tetreault

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only thing I’m upset about is the fact that I was..."

- KARLPRUETTINC Verified Customer

The only thing I’m upset about is the fact that I was told I could not have the $5500 factory discount and zero financing and after further review I see they wrote $2750 over the list price for the vehicle and the dealership took half of the factory money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mo Alani was super helpful and very informative. He made..."

- MARLONWILLIAMS06 Verified Customer

Mo Alani was super helpful and very informative. He made the whole process easy, because of him I will definitely return to do business with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly knowledgeable and helpful good negotiation and..."

- BRINEWOODPRES Verified Customer

Friendly knowledgeable and helpful good negotiation and received good price. My second vehicle with GMC.. Happy with price and service each time I bring it in..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car

2021 Buick Encore GX

Call for Price

new 2021 Buick Enclave car

2021 Buick Enclave

Call for Price

new 2021 Buick Envision car

2021 Buick Envision

Call for Price

new 2021 Buick Enclave car

2021 Buick Enclave

Call for Price

new 2021 Buick Enclave car

2021 Buick Enclave

Call for Price

new 2021 Buick Envision car

2021 Buick Envision

Call for Price