Mohamed (Sirgo) El Sirgany
Mohamed (Sirgo) El Sirgany at Momentum BMW MINI
Refer Me

Mohamed (Sirgo) El Sirgany

Sales Consultant

Momentum BMW MINI

9570 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77074

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Hello dear client, best thing to say about my self “ I love my job and my clients”, I give the best of me when I’m work with my clients, I listen to what they have to say and what they need in a new or preowned Vehicle. Call me or email me at anytime. Ask me anything and I’ll get back with you ASAP. Let’s find your dream car.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Mohamed (Sirgo) El Sirgany

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Sirgo on my purchase of a new vehicle. He was very responsive and I felt very confident in purchasing a vehicle with him and his team. More

by NYD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Hi Nyd, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was great experience and I meet the best car seller that can be found, he was extremely helpful! I will definitely return to him. More

by zagsuperb
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On my first visit to the dealership, I stood at the front desk for a while before the young lady at the front desk was told by someone else who works there to look up from her personal phone to ask me if I n More

by tinahouseworth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied I would recommend y’all to everyone, great salesman and manager great atmosphere. More

by Kem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience purchasing a used vehicle at Momentum BMW. I assisted my son in purchasing a Rav4 and was very impressed by the staff at Momentum BMW. From booking a test drive to financing the vehicle. More

by Miguel Colin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good and pleasant experience visiting Momentum BMW Sugar Land dealership, which ended up in leasing a 2022 BMW 530i from the dealership. Sales staff were friendly and accessible all the time. More

by Haider
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Hi Haider, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team, found the vehicle I wanted! Ram looks great! I wish the process would have been quicker. More

by JBriggs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Jbriggs, thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve.

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, I had an excellent experience at Momentum. From the test drive to financing, it was a great experience. I can’t say enough good things about Sirgo. He was patient, kind and did everything he could More

by Cstith338
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Hi Cstith338, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been a customer for a years and bought at least six cars from Momentum. I always felt valued and respected and that’s why I give my business to Momentum More

by Ali. O
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took the time to understand what I wanted. Very friendly, efficient and committed to his customers. More

by ryan.day84
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

new 2022 BMW M4 car, priced at $106,245
2022 BMW M4
new
Brilliant White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $14,997
2016 Honda HR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW M5 car, priced at $84,999
2019 BMW M5
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 330 car, priced at $46,090
2022 BMW 330
new
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X1 car, priced at $39,395
2022 BMW X1
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $39,898
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive