Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
George Sanchez
George  Sanchez at Momentum BMW MINI
Refer Me

George Sanchez

Client Advisor Pre-Owned Sales

Momentum BMW MINI

9570 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77074

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews
5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of George Sanchez

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Momemtum BMW is a awesome dealership. Everyone I met are very friendly & greets with smiling face. Very clean all through out. Sanitized for everyone’s safety. Love the place! Bought all my BMW cars her More

by HR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Le

Dec 20, 2021

HR responded

I will refer Momemtum BMW dealership to family and friends. Love this dealership❤️

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best buying experience at a dealership ever. Jared/Aaron/Rocky/Jason were all at the top of their game and very professional. NO hassle, all good. More

by adlergrp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Caraway

Dec 10, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Adlergrp, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Momentum BMW!

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sale Rep was very helpful and knowledgeable on the vehicle. Went beyond to make us feel comfortable without and pressure. Excellent sales rep More

by Bmwm38890
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2021

Momentum BMW MINI responded

Bmwm38890, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Momentum BMW. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was awesome. He took his time explaining and answering any questions I had and he was really good at letting me know everything about the truck. More

by Tennessee Girl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly. Professional. Beautiful dealership. Attentive but not pushy. Happy purchase. More

by missgalveston
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Kuranoff, Matthew?

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was very helpful and informative about the car I purchased at Momentum BMW. He was prompt in getting back to me and kept me apprised of everything that was happening throughout the buying process. H More

by J. Momin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In their new facility (a former Sears location), all is state-of-the-art, but while the typical high-end dealership is generally close to "sterile", this place projects an extremely comfortable a More

by Jewopaho
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Anderson, Matt Harris

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the salesman to the finance it was a great experience. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Got me exactly what I wanted. Thank you. More

by Rshanar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason merchant- he’s great!!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall, excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly salespersons, good selection of vehicles, very timely service with almost no waiting time, and very professional attitude towards customers More

by izibb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, George goes above and beyond for his customers, he is very personable and knowledgeable and will always find something to meet his clients needs. I’m a returning customer and will contin More

by Leo Fernandes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW 330 car, priced at $49,090
2021 BMW 330
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $22,999
2017 Volkswagen Passat
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
FWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $78,996
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,998
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $53,496
2019 BMW X5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 740 car, priced at $100,825
2022 BMW 740
new
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive