Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mohamed Sultan Jr..
Mohamed Sultan Jr.
Mohamed Sultan Jr. at Hillside Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Mohamed Sultan Jr.

Sales Consultant

Hillside Honda

139-07 Hillside Ave
Jamaica, NY 11435

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

90 Reviews of Mohamed Sultan Jr.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was clean, i was taken care of fast and..."

- DAISYREYES88 Verified Customer

The dealership was clean, i was taken care of fast and felt comfortable throughout the whole experience. Junior made sure it was a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Mills, Mohamed Sultan

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please don’t forced me. I have nothing to write A A A A A..."

- ARY10111 Verified Customer

Please don’t forced me. I have nothing to write A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star rating! Whether it be in service or sales, I hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales and finance employee are great and very..."

- JRDESEPEDA Verified Customer

The sales and finance employee are great and very accommodating to the customer. They are willing to work with you and guide you throughout the whole process of getting you to a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Sultan, Nur Ali

Apr 23, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far a VERY GREAT EXPERIENCE the sales rep JR went..."

- ASIAWALKER718 Verified Customer

By far a VERY GREAT EXPERIENCE the sales rep JR went above and beyond to make sure I left with a new car, Ohh and Peter in the finance department came up with a solution that works PERFECT WITH MY CURRENT FINANCIAL SITUATION. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Mills

Apr 23, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service. I was overall satisfied with..."

- RESH242008 Verified Customer

Very good customer service. I was overall satisfied with the salesman, he was knowledgeable and helped me with the process in driving away with a new car. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Sultan, Ray Zaman

Apr 20, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Junior (Mohamed Sultan Jr) and Hillside Honda were very..."

- BEZERO7741 Verified Customer

Junior (Mohamed Sultan Jr) and Hillside Honda were very through and professional without being overly aggressive. I appreciate that. I have had more than 5 Toyota cars and the sales experience at Hillside Honda made it easier for me to switch out of my comfort zone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Hillside Team. Looking forward to driving my..."

- ERICCORNELL Verified Customer

Thank you Hillside Team. Looking forward to driving my new car and continuing the relationship started with this lease. Happy to have worked with you all on this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shareef Hart, Mohammed Chowdhury, Blake Allman , Noel Capellan - 5 stars

Apr 05, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

Eric, we are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The inventory is right on the lot, easy to see and..."

- KMCD000 Verified Customer

The inventory is right on the lot, easy to see and access. The salespeople were on top of everything, did not waste any time. They called and checked to see of I was still interested in a vehicle. When I was ready, they made things happen, no messing with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Santualla

Mar 30, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hillside Honda I have no complaints about they work very..."

- FARLEYK37 Verified Customer

Hillside Honda I have no complaints about they work very good with me to make sure I am satisfied. The salesman are very good and service and parts also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience at this honda dealer...."

- TIARRA.GRAY Verified Customer

I had a very pleasant experience at this honda dealer. Everyone was nice and patient. Price was great. Will be returning to renew my lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Sultan, Nur Ali

Mar 29, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,924

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$19,924

used 2013 Jeep Compass car, priced at $12,931

2013 Jeep Compass

$12,931

new 2020 Honda Ridgeline car

2020 Honda Ridgeline

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda HR-V car, priced at $19,427

2017 Honda HR-V

$19,427

used 2017 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,973

2017 Honda HR-V

$17,973

new 2021 Honda Accord car

2021 Honda Accord

Call for Price