Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shareef Hart.
Shareef Hart
Shareef Hart at Hillside Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Shareef Hart

Sales Manager

Hillside Honda

139-07 Hillside Ave
Jamaica, NY 11435

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Shareef Hart and I am a Sales Consultant at Hillside Honda. If you ever need help finding the right Honda for you or your family then give me a call or stop by!

211 Reviews of Shareef Hart

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Took a little time to get everything processed but..."

- B.RUBIO Verified Customer

Took a little time to get everything processed but service was great nonetheless, Angelos made sure I left satisfied with my purchase and had everything I need to get on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Mills , Angelos Kounavis

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As soon I arrived I was received professionalism. My car..."

- elmolleto Verified Customer

As soon I arrived I was received professionalism. My car was processed and serviced faster than I thought. I was contacted via text to confirm the car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Nolis

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent helpful customer service and the manager is way..."

- Nazifa Verified Customer

Excellent helpful customer service and the manager is way more helpful than I expected. I didnt expect im gonna get a car . Thanks again HONDA hillside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nur Ali , Kazi kamal

May 07, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ali sales person , very helpful and nice! We are very..."

- MARGARITA.ARUTYUNOVA1964 Verified Customer

Ali sales person , very helpful and nice! We are very satisfied! Thank you ! It’s first time I am leasing a car and I am happy that I have deal with Hill side Honda !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Mills

May 07, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% satisfied....this is my third car from..."

- ARIMO14 Verified Customer

100% satisfied....this is my third car from Honda....Shareef Hart and Simardeep Singh helped me.....they were courteous and efficient...I got the car in the color I requested.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nur Ali

May 05, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ali was a wonderful dealer who respected my time and did..."

- FIORELLAQUINTIERI Verified Customer

Ali was a wonderful dealer who respected my time and did what he could to assure I walked out with my brand new car as quickly as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Allman

May 04, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Please don’t forced me. I have nothing to write A A A A A..."

- ARY10111 Verified Customer

Please don’t forced me. I have nothing to write A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you for the amazing 5-star rating! Whether it be in service or sales, I hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mr. Kazi Kamal was an exceptional individual to work..."

- SEETHAGARIKAPATI Verified Customer

Mr. Kazi Kamal was an exceptional individual to work with. He explained every detail very thoroughly and made our experience very enjoyable. Excellent service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Mills

Apr 23, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ashley was very professional and a pleasure to work with...."

- SVERA409 Verified Customer

Ashley was very professional and a pleasure to work with. She answered all my questions and was very thorough in explaining everything. Excellent job Ashley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I came in knowing what I wanted, and the people there..."

- ANASTASIA_ABRAHAM Verified Customer

I came in knowing what I wanted, and the people there went above and beyond to get it for me. Kazi was beyond accommodating, because of his service I'm hooked, and it would be a pleasure to recommend my friends and family to go to him. Mohamed helped me not only with financing but also the insurance (which I was worried about). He was very patient about it too. Even though I had a little trouble with negotiating pricing, it was an overall pleasant experience. Love the car and love Hillside Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Sultan , Kazi S. Kamal

Apr 13, 2021

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Hillside Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $19,924

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$19,924

used 2013 Jeep Compass car, priced at $12,931

2013 Jeep Compass

$12,931

new 2020 Honda Ridgeline car

2020 Honda Ridgeline

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda HR-V car, priced at $19,427

2017 Honda HR-V

$19,427

used 2017 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,973

2017 Honda HR-V

$17,973

new 2021 Honda Accord car

2021 Honda Accord

Call for Price