About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mohammad Masud.
Mohammad Masud
Mohammad Masud, Finance Manager, Ciocca Subaru
5.0

Mohammad Masud

Finance Manager

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Mohammad Masud

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with my used car purchase at Ciocca"

- Tmyers1992

Everyone was so nice during my purchase , they were very helpful explaining how my vehicle worked and the approval process was very quick , I highly recommended going here for your next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Santiago

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping"

- Gina

I have been to a few dealers before ending up at Ciocca Subaru. Adrian made the car shopping experience enjoyable. He took the time to answers my many questions! Great sense of humor, would highly recommend him and Ciocca Subaru for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for taking time to write us a review, Gina! We're so happy to hear that Adrian could make your experience with us a great one. We hope to see you again!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what you’re looking for "

- Pierre 111111111

Got to a great price point with very little push back, dealhserhsip worked with me to reach the price I needed! And answered every question I had along the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Awesome, Pierre 111111111! We're so happy to see that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for sharing! We hope to see you again!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, courteous, and accommodating to deal with"

- mbott1701

Had a pleasant car buying experience with Fernando and the Ciocca finance team. My daughter and I were able to easily test and check out the vehicles we were interested in. It made for a nice experience for my daughter's first car buying trip. Mohammad got us through the finishing details as quick as possible and we were on our way with a quality used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Santiago

Aug 07, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us, mbott1701! We're glad to hear Fernando and Mohammed could provide you and your daughter with a great car buying experience. Let us know if we can be of any service in the future!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Hassle Free Purchase"

- Ryan S.

This was my first time purchasing a car from Ciocca Subaru. My wife and I had some strict criteria in our search for a used, but reliable car. It was beginning to feel like it was never going to happen. Then we saw a car listed on the website that caught our eye. Fernando and team did a great job in working with us to close the deal. It was my best car buying experience to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Santiago

Aug 07, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Ryan S., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Fernando, Mohammad, and the team here at Ciocca Subaru! We hope to see again!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful first car buying experience"

- Laurenjoy93

I went to Ciocca Subaru because of their huge selection. I came prepared with the model I wanted which made my experience easier on myself and the sales person. My sales person was Ashley who aided in making my decision an easy and relaxed one. She was extremely helpful and patient with me. She lead me in the directon I needed and now I am a proud owner of a subaru impreza. Thank you to the amazing staff who made me have a wonderful first car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you, Laurenjoy93, for writing us a review! We're so happy to hear that AshleyRose could provide you with a great experience at Ciocca Subaru and get you exactly what you were looking for. Stop back and see us again for any of your automotive needs!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 WRX"

- Vader99

Stopped by on Memorial Day. Mike had a customer who was late. He made time for me as I had an appointment with him. He made the car buying experience be a great one. The staff that day was helpful, pleasant and made sure I felt my time was valuable. Thank again for a truly great car buying experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you, Vader99, for sharing with us! We're so happy Mike and the team could provide you with a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Betty

I met with Fernando to look at a Mazda 3 for our kids. Not only was the car immaculate, smooth-running and well-priced for my kids' budget (they are both in college), Fernando was helpful, considerate, and relaxed, which made the experience enjoyable. Several times, he mentioned that clients get the same treatment whether they are buying a $40,000 car or a $6,000 car. True to his word, Fernando treated me very well and we got an excellent vehicle, even though it was from the Ciocca "Bargain Corral". What impressed us more than anything was that Fernando noted that the tank was nearly empty on our test drive, and made sure it was filled before we took the car home! Everyone I interacted with at Ciocca Subaru was friendly and helpful. All around, it was a great experience! Thank you, Ciocca Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you, Betty, for writing us such a great review! We're glad Fernando could get you exactly what were looking for and provide you with an exceptional experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- oasmann

Overall great experience. Got the car I wanted for the price I could afford. Thank you to Fernando and everyone else. I definitely recommend Ciocca Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Ciocca Jr, Fernando Santiago, Samantha King

Jun 19, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Oasmann, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ciocca Subaru! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Subaru Legacy Sport!"

- davidb

I bought an ice silver 2018 Legacy Sport, replacing a 2011 Legacy Limited. I love the new model, with its improved handling and electronics. I especially appreciate the Eyesight safety features. Having done my research and knowing the Legacy Sport was the model I wanted, coming back to Ciocca Subaru and my favorite salesman, Jeff Staver, was an easy choice. I was very pleased with negotiation process on cost and add-ons, and feel that I received an honest and very fair deal. This is the fourth car my family bought from Ciocca Subaru in the past two years, and the ninth going back to Ciocca's predecessor - that should confirm my very positive feelings about Subaru and Ciocca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Staver

Jun 19, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

David B, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,726

2018 Subaru Legacy

$24,027

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,575

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,084

2018 Subaru Legacy

$24,031

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,015

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623