About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mohammad Masud.
Mohammad Masud
Mohammad Masud, Finance Manager, Ciocca Subaru
5.0

Mohammad Masud

Finance Manager

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Mohammad Masud

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pressure free purchase "

- Sporester19

Decided to make the drive (over an hour) to ciocca after a coworker told me how great of an experience he had. The salesman was very Layed back and not pushy. Listened to what I was looking for and did not try to push extras I didn’t want. Probably the most knowledgeable salesman I have met when looking to purchase a car. Answered all questions and made sure everything was set up including the app before leaving today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us, and thank you for coming all that way to see us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy vehicle purchase"

- MC

We came into Subaru looking for a very specific vehicle, to be purchased in a timely manner. We weren't disappointed. Adrian, our sales representative, worked hard to find us a vehicle that suited all of our needs. We were able to drive away in an Ascent that surpassed our expectations. The Finance department is fair and honest. Overall we are extremely satisfied with our purchase and with the treatment we received while at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Garibaldi

Nov 04, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

MC, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ciocca Subaru Review"

- Mike Liedig

I had called to inquire about a used 2013 Subaru Outback and was put in contact with Megan Kring. She was very calm and easy to work with. She listened to what i was looking for and she made the entire process easy and seamless. She was very optimistic and accommodating as I had my entire family with me, wife and two toddlers. She was also very personable making it feel like I was becoming part of a "family" rather than another consumer looking for a car. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking at Ciocca Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ofori, Morgan Kring

Oct 31, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Mike, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car purchase experience I've ever had"

- mschaadt

Let me start by saying I've purchased 25+ new cars in my 52 years of life (Yes, I have problem and, yes, I probably need a 12 step group!). Needless to say I have a lot of experience with car dealerships and salesmen. I can say that, hands down, Greg was the single best car sales associate I've ever had. He listened to me regarding my needs and expectations and was patient and kind with me throughout the process. Most importantly, he cut through all the bull crap to give me a great, honest deal! He was on my side and worked to get me a great deal while also representing the dealership's interests with integrity. He has a great sense of humor and is just an all-around good guy. You can tell when someone has found their passion and is working out of that. Clearly Greg has done that. I have already referred one friend to Greg who also received an honest and awesome deal on his car. And I believe there will be many more, which says a lot about the trust I have in Greg and his integrity and honesty. All in all, if you're looking for someone who will help you get a great deal on a car and even have some fun while you're doing it, Greg is your man! Also, bearing in mind my extensive purchasing history, I can say that the financing portion of the deal with Mohammad was also the best and most efficient I've ever had. Again, no high pressure to purchase extras but he provided the information and options available for my consideration. He too was extremely friendly and kind. All in all it was a win-win situation and I love my Outback. Hopefully I can get my car addiction in check and keep this car a long time. It's a Subaru and I know it will last. But just in case I can't, have no doubt that the next car I purchase will be from Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Fichter

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car made easy"

- Adam1234

Greg made buying a new car a hassle free experience. Would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new subaru and Greg would be the only sales guy I will talk to with my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Fichter

Oct 12, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi, Adam1234! We're very happy to hear that Greg could make your car buying experience with us a great one. Thank you for taking time to write us a review and recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with my used car purchase at Ciocca"

- Tmyers1992

Everyone was so nice during my purchase , they were very helpful explaining how my vehicle worked and the approval process was very quick , I highly recommended going here for your next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Santiago

Oct 12, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

We're very happy to hear it, Tmyers1992! Thank you so much for writing us a review! Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping"

- Gina

I have been to a few dealers before ending up at Ciocca Subaru. Adrian made the car shopping experience enjoyable. He took the time to answers my many questions! Great sense of humor, would highly recommend him and Ciocca Subaru for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for taking time to write us a review, Gina! We're so happy to hear that Adrian could make your experience with us a great one. We hope to see you again!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just what you’re looking for "

- Pierre 111111111

Got to a great price point with very little push back, dealhserhsip worked with me to reach the price I needed! And answered every question I had along the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Awesome, Pierre 111111111! We're so happy to see that you had a great experience with us! Thank you for sharing! We hope to see you again!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, courteous, and accommodating to deal with"

- mbott1701

Had a pleasant car buying experience with Fernando and the Ciocca finance team. My daughter and I were able to easily test and check out the vehicles we were interested in. It made for a nice experience for my daughter's first car buying trip. Mohammad got us through the finishing details as quick as possible and we were on our way with a quality used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Santiago

Aug 07, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us, mbott1701! We're glad to hear Fernando and Mohammed could provide you and your daughter with a great car buying experience. Let us know if we can be of any service in the future!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Hassle Free Purchase"

- Ryan S.

This was my first time purchasing a car from Ciocca Subaru. My wife and I had some strict criteria in our search for a used, but reliable car. It was beginning to feel like it was never going to happen. Then we saw a car listed on the website that caught our eye. Fernando and team did a great job in working with us to close the deal. It was my best car buying experience to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Santiago

Aug 07, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Ryan S., thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Fernando, Mohammad, and the team here at Ciocca Subaru! We hope to see again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,368

2018 Subaru WRX

$43,264

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,309

2018 Subaru Outback

$40,452

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,422

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,910