Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mohammed Sadrulula.
Mohammed Sadrulula
Mohammed Sadrulula at Star Toyota of Bayside
Refer Me
4.9

Mohammed Sadrulula

Sales Person

Star Toyota of Bayside

205-11 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

93 Reviews of Mohammed Sadrulula

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every one of star Toyota very much caring so people can..."

- lutfor646 Verified Customer

Every one of star Toyota very much caring so people can choose buy car from star Toyota . Good luck star Toyota after covid 19 injoy 2020 4th July sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for your kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman"

- d28drk Verified Customer

This the fourth car I leased from the dealer. I found the dealer to be honest and helpful in finding the car I wanted, and they found it quickly. The salesman Mohammad was friendly, knowledgeable, very helpful, and took care to make sure I was satisfied with the lease. The only reason I did not give the dealership 5 stars is that when I went to pick up the car there was only one key and it was difficult to have another key made. Two keys should have been with the car as soon as I picked the car up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and important feedback! We apologize for the inconvenience and look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer, great staff, salesman Mohamed really took..."

- carve69 Verified Customer

Great dealer, great staff, salesman Mohamed really took care of business. It was a great touch to go beyond and got me a birthday ribbon with my wife’s name on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve gone there twice for a new Rav 4. Great service...."

- PROJOEPHOTOGRAPHY Verified Customer

I’ve gone there twice for a new Rav 4. Great service. They handled everything for me: insurance transfer of vehicle, DMV, etc. I highly reconnend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Petropoulos

Jun 22, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate it and hope to see you soon!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience I have ever had buying a new..."

- llasky1 Verified Customer

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a new car. The salesman Mohammed Sandrulula was professional, helpful, honest, all without pressure!!! I will highly recommend this dealership and especially Mohammed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Petropoulos, Nick Tsolkas

Jun 16, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon.

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it is best service with personal connection"

- nathanliu66 Verified Customer

very friendly and detail with the purchase process. it was a great experience to get to know him as well as being serviced by him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Nathan - thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We hope to see you again soon.

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Star Toyota was wonderful from start..."

- kieshajones737 Verified Customer

My experience with Star Toyota was wonderful from start to finish. My salesperson Wali was great and his colleagues helped a great deal to help him get me in and out as quickly as possible. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wali- 5 stars J.T-5 stars

Jun 12, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Kiesha - thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Returning a Camry and leasing a new one"

- MMFLNYC Verified Customer

Our salesperson Mohammed Sandrulula was terrific: helpful, accommodating, friendly, and efficient. We were at there twice on Tuesday : in the morning by appointment to make arrangements and in the afternoon to pick up our new car. During our first visit there were few people, and we felt the proper precautions were being taken by Star Toyota. However, when we returned later, we had concerns:lack of masks on customers; too many customers at once; lack of social distancing. We told Mohammed we would wait outside until he was ready for us, and he understood completely. As you know, the financial work had to be done inside. We felt fine in John Tringali’s office. He wore two masks, a face shield, and gloves, and, of course, there was a plexiglass partition between him and us. We have now leased eight cars from Star Toyota: seven Camrys and one Corolla and have been very satisfied over the twenty or so years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tringali

Jun 11, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you we really appreciate the positive response and we are happy that your part of our Star toyota family. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!!!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time and will be a long time customer"

- sjschmidt14749674 Verified Customer

Mohammed Sadrulula is an amazing sales rep he made the process of buying my first new car so easy and they all made me feel like a million bucks. I will def tell all i know about this amazing experience and will come back for my next car(s) and the cleanliness of the showroom was A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Petropoulos, Nick Tsolkas , Nick Tsolkas

Jun 02, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked working with Mohammed. He was helping in getting..."

- wgaily1 Verified Customer

I liked working with Mohammed. He was helping in getting me what I wanted.. I would recommend Mohammed . My car is great . I am so happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,757

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,757

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,721

2020 Toyota Corolla

$24,721

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,654

2019 Toyota Highlander

$47,654

New 2020 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,210

2020 Toyota Supra

$57,210

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,644

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,127

2019 Toyota Prius

$32,127

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,998

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,998

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,754

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,754