Search
Back
Start your review of Mohammed Sadrulula.
Mohammed Sadrulula
Mohammed Sadrulula, Sales Person, Star Toyota of Bayside
4.8

Mohammed Sadrulula

Sales Person

Star Toyota of Bayside

205-11 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Mohammed Sadrulula

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbeatable Selection, Pricing and Service"

- Gary Greenberg

Starting with their website Star was far superior to other area dealers. Instead of just showing a price with a red line through it and then asking for your contact information to get a quote, Star has upfront pricing and detailed descriptions of the options included in each vehicle. It made comparison shopping simple and their large inventory offered many choices . I was able to buy this car over the phone and my salesman, Mohammed Sadrulula, arranged delivery effortlessly. I got the exact price and trade in allowance we had discussed. Thanks to his excellent follow through and attention to details, I came in just once and drove my new RAV4 home that same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Gary - thank you for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We're glad that you found our website to be helpful while making your decision. We hope you enjoy your new Rav4 and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- joslaniado Verified Customer

Everyone was experienced and Mohamedwas the best. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Mohamed got me the color we wanted Exterior and interior The car is amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the kind words! Here at Star Toyota, we strive for perfection. So when we receive a review like yours, it's testament that we're achieving the high standards we set for ourselves. We hope to see you again soon as we greatly appreciate your business.

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good services,the staffs who work there are friendly."

- seazheng Verified Customer

I was so glad that I had my car in black color.it is really good and shining.Also the car’s price is reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the kind words! Here at Star Toyota, we strive for perfection. So when we receive a review like yours, it's testament that we're achieving the high standards we set for ourselves. We hope to see you again soon as we greatly appreciate your business.

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Myriam Guillen Verified Customer

The salesman we had was nice and very knowledgeable about the cars, he addressed the many questions we had. Picking up our car took a bit longer than we had planned, overall it took almost three hours between waiting on the paperwork and on the car to arrive. So in that area maybe next time it could be quicker. But overall we enjoyed the experience and we have a nice car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Petropoulos

Mar 06, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Myriam - Thank you for the kind words! Here at Star Toyota, we strive for perfection. So when we receive a review like yours, it's testament that we're achieving the high standards we set for ourselves. We hope to see you again soon as we greatly appreciate your business.

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good place to buy a car"

- AF60 Verified Customer

This established Bayside dealer is a pleasure to deal with. Our salesman, Mohammed Sadrulula, was pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. He successfully sourced a car in a color we preferred and within the time frame we needed. This is the second car we have purchased from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Silver

Feb 27, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the kind words! Here at Star Toyota, we strive for perfection. So when we receive a review like yours, it's testament that we're achieving the high standard we set for ourselves. We hope to see you again soon as we greatly appreciate your business!

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- d.singh65 Verified Customer

I have had a very good customer experience with them. They provide very good service and I have really liked being with them. I really recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the kind words! Here at Star Toyota, we strive for perfection. So when we receive a review like yours, it's testament that we're achieving the high standard we set for ourselves. We hope to see you again soon as we greatly appreciate your business!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and very hospitable "

- nadia Verified Customer

Muhammad was very friendly, informative, and very sincere in his sales. Muhammad came to work on a day he does not work just for us to get our car. The new manager was very nice and humble.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Nadia - thank you for the kind words! Here at Star Toyota, we strive for perfection. So when we receive a review like yours, it's testament that we're achieving the high standard we set for ourselves. We hope to see you again soon as we greatly appreciate your business!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You!"

- Elvee Verified Customer

Mohammed Sadrulula was excellent. He is a true professional and has excellent interpersonal skills. We met with him several times and every time he was professional, knowledgeable, and respectful. He is definitely an asset to your dealership and I would not hesitate to recommend him and Star Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the kind words! Here at Star Toyota, we strive for perfection. So when we receive a review like yours, it's testament that we're achieving the high standard we set for ourselves. We hope to see you again soon as we greatly appreciate your business!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- kavitasingh93 Verified Customer

Mohammed was a great help in assisting me in buying my first car. He explained everything I needed to know and went over everything as many times as I needed. Although I was hesitant, and told him I probably wouldn’t purchase my car the same day, he did not get upset, or try to force me to buy, as others did at other dealerships I had been to. After deciding to purchase that day, he made sure everything was taken care of and that I got the best deal available. Also, his demeanor as well as others in this dealership was greatly appreciated. They were beyond helpful, not rude or pushy, and were very welcoming. I look forward to recommending them to others and hopefully buying another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Kavita - Thank you for the kind words! Here at Star Toyota, we strive for perfection. So when we receive a review like yours, it's testament that we're achieving the high standard we set for ourselves. We hope to see you again soon as we greatly appreciate your business!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"star toyota cheat sale car "

- pak love

I bought a Toyota Sienna 2010, on 12/08/18, with cash of $10115.71 and they have told me that the car was perfectly fine with full inspection. Later on I found out it had problems. So I went to them and they did not want to help. I went to Toyota Service, and they also have found these problems, wheel alignment, wheel protection, front brake, and router. How come the inspection was complete, with these problems? This means that the inspection was incomplete. Toyota Service have fixed the brake for me for $195. I went to a different service and they have fixed the other problems for me and have charged me $384.00. The dealers and their service have cheated on me. Please help me, Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 06, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

We apologize that your experience at Star Toyota was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact the dealership at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this matter further and hopefully resolve the issue. Thank you. (347) 343-4802

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Avalon

$42,813

2017 Toyota Avalon

$37,714

2017 Toyota Avalon

$37,714

2017 Toyota Avalon

$37,714

2017 Toyota Avalon

$42,813

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,644

2017 Toyota Highlander

$43,114