About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Molly Baron.
Molly Baron
Molly Baron, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Halleen Kia
5.0

Molly Baron

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Molly Baron

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding and Easy"

- Theo Stevens

During my time with Hallen Kia I met Arnolda, Molly, Justin and Matt. All of these workers are outstanding and really helped me find the right car for the correct and understandable price. They answered all my quesetions professionaly. Special thanks to them all since my time here is short due to military service. I can proudly say that I got the car I wanted and with a monthly rate that is acceptable. The fianance worker did everything he could to make sure I was getting the best deal, the manager was understanding and willing to help where needed. Both car salesman knew their facts and were able to assist with any questions I had about the car. I will be there in the future for sure whenever I am looking to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, fair prices "

- Barbandbubba

We came in with nothing to put down and a car with mechanical issues. we were treated with respect and given a great deal. We couldn't have felt more appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stein, Justin Labuda

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased two vehicles "

- 2dejeans

Have been to several Kia dealerships. This by far has been the best experience we have had. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Would definitely send friends and family there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stein, Justin Labuda

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great!"

- parks2015

Molly was great! She greeted us as soon as we walked to the door. She worked well with us and getting us into a car. She was great and very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- dhabian

I purchased a new 2019 Forte and the experience was great. Very good customer service. Friendly, pleasant and informative. I hadn't bought a new car in 12 years, so super helpful to have guidance while considering all options. Would def recommend this location to others looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Gera

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Painless and enjoyable"

- Dani89

I was dreadinf buying a new car, but Molly was great! She made it painless and enjoyable and I did not feel overwhelmed at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Molly was spectacular. She made me feel comfortable"

- Bren5588

Molly was awesome. My credit is bad but she went overboard to do all she could to help me. Even though i was not able to buy what i wanted, i will definitely recommend Molly to my family and friends. She is very down to earth and easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- CherylE1625

I had a great experience at Halleen Kia due to Molly Baron. She was wonderful to work with and i will always come back to Halleen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked really hard to get us in a car"

- mikejones58

When me and my boyfriend walked into Kia , Molly was right there with a welcoming smiling face. She really made us feel at home and she walked us through the whole car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Molly took care of you! She is a great asset and we appreciate all she does. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saleslady was very friendly and helped us such "

- Cindy1965

The atmosphere was nice. Molly was great , she was very helpful .she was very knowledgeable about everything . Like the quality of our car . Dealership was clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Stinger

$38,200

2018 Kia Stinger

$42,670

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,600

2019 Kia Sorento

$41,985

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,600

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,550

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,550

2018 Kia Sportage

$30,160