About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Molly Baron.
Molly Baron
Molly Baron, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Halleen Kia
5.0

Molly Baron

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

39 Reviews of Molly Baron

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Cherylb1229

I just traded in my old car for a brand new KIA RIO. Absolutely love my car and had awesome experience. Very helpful and friendly staff!! I will definitely recommend friends and family. Two thumbs up!! Thank you so much for making my life easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stein, Justin Labuda

Sep 12, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A truly no pressure situation ( I hate feeling pressured!). "

- No pressure Robert

My wife and I were looking to purchase a car. It was for my wife ( You don't know my wife. Very hard to please!). I had well expected a high pressure situation from my wife as well as the Kia sales people. Nothing could be further from the truth as I marveled as the day unfolded in a true pressure free experience. Bought a new car! Had a happy wife! And I drove away thinking "ain't life great!" Thanks Halleeen Kia! You defied the odds!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! At Halleen Kia, we take guest feedback seriously and are proud to see that you drove away happy with a new vehicle for your wife. If you have any questions about your purchase, please reach out to us. Thanks, again! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"She was so fun. "

- Acortez913

At most dealers, you are in and out. Molly was great because she gave me what I wanted, for the price I wanted. She was real and happy to say she became a friend of mines. if I need anything, she is always there and helpful! Go to Molly if you want a good time! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Molly was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Ikeg32

I was not the average customer. They had to really work and they never stopped. From the salesperson I had all the way to the GM and everyone in between. Molly Boron was great. She never pushed me. She worked with me for a month. In the end she got me into the car I wanted. Thank you. Oleg in finance was great. I enjoyed our talk. Even Don stepped in and helped. So to you all at Halleen. Thank you. You have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Bazzo, Oleg Gera

Sep 06, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great orience, friendly staff, beautiful vehiclesverall expe"

- gkeith

Great overall experience, friendly staff that was very helpful. First time buyer, Molly did an excellent job getting me setup in a beautiful new 2018 Optima. She was there for every twist and turn and made it an easy and almost enjoyable experience (other than the fact that it takes 4-5 hours to wrap it up). I recommend Halleen Kia for all your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rogalski

Aug 30, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you so much for your feedback,. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Molly. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people great dealership. "

- Christopher1

I have to say thebstaff at Halleen Kia North Olmstead are the most professional group of people I have ever encountered when purchasing a vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Tina3

Had a wonderful sales rep Molly Baron, she was extremely helpful. Everything was fairly quick and smooth except wait time for financing but once was seen by Matt everything went quite quick. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt from finance

Aug 15, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am pleased to hear that Molly and Matt were able to provide an overall positive experience. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" We traveled two hours for a great deal "

- Katmatheus

Molly was fantastic to work with! Very laid-back, very kind, zero pressure. Good selection of well priced cars. It would have been nice to know the price of the warrantee before we got to the final step, so we actually had time to consider it and discuss it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Vicario

Aug 14, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Halleen Kia. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Buying Experience "

- Anthony

Molly was extraordinary with her knowledge and kindness. The overall buying experience was a breeze and by far the most stress-free. I felt taken care of and am impressed with their continual follow-up. I continue to feel like a VIP. Thank you to Molly and the Halleen team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us, and congratulations on your new car! Molly is an asset to Halleen Kia, and it is encouraging to hear she impressed you by delivering our trademark service. If there is anything else that we can do for you please don’t hesitate to reach out. Take care! Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A stress free experience"

- amb36610

Molly was very helpful and professional. She answered all my questions and I never felt any pressure to buy. It was a stree free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Molly was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Cadenza

$34,020

2016 Kia Cadenza

$34,020

2018 Kia Optima

$24,675

2018 Kia Forte

$19,265

2018 Kia Forte

$19,265

2018 Kia Sportage

$29,450

2018 Kia Stinger

$38,200

2018 Kia Stinger

$42,670