Monica Borja
Monica Borja at Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Monica Borja

Finance Manager

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

3156 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Contact Me
4.9
58 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Mandarin Mandarin

4.9

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Monica Borja

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I went to Town and Country Jeep I wasn’t really expecting to walk out with a new car. Usually car shopping is as much fun as going to the dentist!! Jose made the process very pleasurable. He wanted More

by Doozy1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Ospina, Jose Pineda

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My daughter and I went to look for a certified Wrangler and met Patrick. He was kind and listened to our needs and worked within our budget. We left a deposit and went back the next day for delivery. It wa More

by CherylC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Caliendo

Sep 22, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great! There was a lot of back and forth on my end and they stuck with me through the whole process. Would for sure go back and get another one from them. More

by Julian C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just started my second lease with Town & Country Jeep in Levittown. My salesman, Bobby Tantillo was amazing!! I wanted a specific model Jeep Grand Cherokee and he delivered. Not an easy task to do these More

by Lina C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super cool place to buy a car! Low pressure, young energetic sales team, and they seem to be upfront and honest, at least as much as they can be at a dealership haha. Worked wit More

by K.sthilly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication and very seamless transaction. Very helpful and insightful. Would gladly recommend people here More

by Cloyola12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casondra Metz

Jul 18, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John made my lease experience wonderful! I will return here again and again! Thanks John! More

by etuller2535
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pepitone

Jul 11, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Pepitone was the most honest and involved salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He truly listened to my needs and wants and worked with me get me out of a bad situation with my old car and into a new ride I More

by BigFrankk13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Ingrassia, John Pepitone

Jun 23, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Frank. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with John was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person was outstanding the service great. The finance person left much to be desired. Not professional and very narrow in her approach at our finance options. I was very disappointed in the f More

by Juancho111111111@aol.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Casondra Metz

Jun 27, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We are glad to hear that your visit was an overall positive one. Please contact us if you would like to further discuss the less satisfying aspects of your experience, so we may continue to grow as a dealership and provide excellent customer service. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

Jun 27, 2022

Juancho111111111@aol.com responded

I might be missing something here. The only reason I rated the experience as a 4 star was because of the sales person. She went out of her way to assure we got a car. The finance person was unprofessional and rude. I’ve purchased two cars from this dealer and it will probably be the last two I get there. She took away a 500 dollar return customer credit because I didn’t not finance with the banks she offered. Totally bad experience because of her. The sales person was fantastic

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is very welcoming and homey. The staff is very helpful and has your best interest at heart. Overall a very pleasant experience! More

by Zeniamateron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Perez, Len Dano

Jun 15, 2022

Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Town & Country Jeep Chrysler Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,750
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,790
2022 Jeep Compass
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,615
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,350
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,765
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Green exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,185
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive