Montae Williams
Montae Williams at Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth
Refer Me

Montae Williams

Service Advisor

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth

2473 Pleasant Hill Rd
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me
4.6
197 Reviews
4.6

197 Reviews

Write a Review

197 Reviews of Montae Williams

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was very helpful and pleasant for the service I received ,the service advisor Montae was great in his knowledge for the job that my vehicle needed kudos to him More

by Jern90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Whenever I take my car to the service center everyone is really nice. Everyone makes sure we're taken care of. Even when they're running behind they make us feel comfortable. More

by tierra_glenn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Chavez, Ashton Faircloth

Jun 11, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

That means the world to us to hear Tierra!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bobby in service is always top notch and I know what to expect every time I go in for service. More

by Bethegoldenboy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Bobby is an amazing guy and we love having him on our team!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric Chavez is very professional and polite. He was very knowledgeable about my ram truck . I would 100% recommend both Eric and this dealership! More

by chhs15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Eric is the man! Thank you so much for your recommendation!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You had the vehicle for over a month! After bringing it back, right after i picked it up...i picked it up again and it still isn't fixed. Poor poor service! And poor communication! Most p More

by olivias1942
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 01, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Hello! it is never our intention to upset anyone or make them feel that way. My name is Taylor Stewart, I am the customer service director here at Rick Hendrick CDJR Duluth. I would love to hear your concerns and see what I can do in order to solve them! You can reach me anytime at 770-495-6100. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very professional and great service. They let you know what is to be done on your car. More

by DAVISONKL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The person who took my car in even tho my appt. wasn't until later it was excellent. He has excellent customer service experience More

by atkinsgeorgina20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service provided. Took a lot longer than expected but the work was completed. During pick up an issue arose and a tech whose name began with a D came and fixed the gas More

by MRSLENNOX1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and please let us know how we can help in the future!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with this dealership including the service advisor was informative and thorough. Thanks for keeping me safe on the road. More

by jkny01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Rick Hendrix dodge Jeep and Chrysler. The work was done in a timely manner More

by Jasperjacksonworks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Rick Hendrick Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Duluth responded

Thank you so much for the great review and welcome to the Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $51,720
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Limited Edition Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $45,997
2022 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,605
2022 Ram 1500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,284
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $66,983
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,399
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive