About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Monte Hall.
Monte Hall
Monte Hall, Sales, Pollard Jeep
4.7

Monte Hall

Sales

Pollard Jeep

5075 East Pearl Pkwy
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Monte Hall

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great experience with Monte Hall"

- Mike1963

Our salesperson was Monte. He was professional and knowledgeable. He did a great job with helping me find my new Jeep. He explained the differences in models and options . Great job Monte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hi Mike, It is great to hear Monte did a great job in helping you find your new Jeep. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Congratulations on your new Jeep! We invite you to come back and see us again.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent purchase of Jeep TrailHawk"

- rross

Our salespersons were Kaytlin and Monte, both were professional, helpful and knowledgeable. The deal was completed by Kaytlin - thanks for getting us our unicorn! And, a shout out to Will, finance guy. R.R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis, Kaytlin Pearson

Aug 29, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that Kaytlin and Monte were professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. We are also glad to know that Will in Finance was a big help! We hope that you enjoy your car and that you will come back and see us again soon!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Buying Experience "

- Eyegirl543

I want to put a shout out to Monte, Will and especially Kaytlin. This was the least stressful and most smooth car buying experience that I have had. From the online start finding my Jeep, to the test drive, and to the financing and the detailing, I was well taken care of. Thank you Pollard Jeep. I will be back and I will be recommending you as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis, Kaytlin Pearson

Jul 02, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to learn Monte, Will, and Kaytlin provided you with outstanding service! Congratulations on your new Jeep! We hope you visit us again soon!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"worst experience ever"

- pete mayer

my attempt at buying a new vehicle from this dealer was hands down, without a doubt, the absolute worst time i have ever spent at any dealership. the sales person was not interested in selling me the vehicle i wanted. i feel he had a sales agenda. i waited over 4 hrs for them to arrange financing and they still said it was difficult, " maybe pick another vehicle". i did, still no luck. i finally had to leave after 5 hrs. i went to my local dealer, and left there after 2 hrs in a brand new jeep. c'mon, what possibly could have been that much different? same trade in, same down payment. i have bought several vehicles in the last 10 yrs. some for myself, some for children. i would never recommend this place to anyone, ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Roxanne Bendzans

Jul 30, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Pete, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience in our sales department. We are filled with regret to learn that we have not been able to meet our standards of customer satisfaction. We would like to invite you to reach out to us so we can address any doubts or concerns you may have. Contact us as soon as you can. I look forward to hearing from you.  Best, Pollard Jeep socialmedia@pollardmotors.com (303) 447-8187

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Lease Made Easy"

- maddiealter

I came into Pollard for the first time ever about 3 months ago and since then I have traded in my car with them and recently leased a new one! My experience has been super fluid and easy, everyone there was super helpful in getting me into a new car that fit me, at a price that fit me. Monte Hall was the salesman that helped me along the way and he was amazing, he helped find me a car with the specifics that I like and without those that I didn't. Himself as well as Kaytlin Pearson were available over phone, text, and email and overall were both immensely helpful in helping me feel comfortable making this huge step (as a college kid doing it without my parents' help for the first time, which was definitely intimidating). I would definitely recommend this dealership as well as Monte and/or Kaytlin to anyone who is looking at buying or leasing a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaytlin Pearson

Apr 10, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Maddie, thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear that your first-time leasing experience was comfortable with Monte, Kaytlin, and the team! Please do not hesitate to ever reach out to us with any further questions or needs. We are always happy to be of service to you.

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC!!"

- Jeepgirl

This was a great experience from start to finish. I had the pleasure of working with EJ Roessel. He was informative and answered all my questions and made car buying fun. He introduced me to Scott Wilbers GSM who worked to get me the right payment and I then met with Will Loomis in fiancé.to seal the deal. Hats off to all of you for your participation in making this an easy stress free encounter. I would also like to do a shout out to the friendly and cordial receptionist who greeted me upon my arrival and to Monte Hall . Monte was kind enough to show me a Wrangler while EJ was detained when I arrived. Thank you all...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilbers, Will Loomis, E.J. Roessel

Jan 29, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hello! Thank you for your review. We value your time and feedback. We are so happy that EJ was very informative in answering all of your questions! We know Scott and Will are great at helping our guests. Our goal is to provide the best service that we can. We hope to see you soon! Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Interesting to say the least"

- Autospies310

Scott Wilbers, did not even stand up and shake my wife's hand when she was escorted into his office! He sat behind his desk and acted busy. A week before we had just purchased a $38k new jeep and he was happy to sell it to us. Now with a problem, and Scott not returning a very polite email from me 3 days earlier explaining the issue, we had no choice but to go in and talk to Scott and the service manager Bob. Bob the service manager was very helpful as was Min the used car manager, you could tell they were both slightly embarrassed that the new jeep was in the shop quickly after purchasing it, with little communication on how to fix it. Here is the story, we were excited to purchase a new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. It was a typical sales experience, the sales guys were nice and helpful, we dealt with Mark and Monte. The sales manager Scott came out and did his thing "cant compete with the big boys need the price to be this" no worries he gave me a few $100 off and that was fine, the dealership is 3 miles from my house, so giving the local dealer the business made full sense to us having lived in Boulder for 30 years and having purchased a jeep three years before from Pollard. I was not worried about paying a little more locally to keep the business in town. Then the fun began, we got the jeep home and within a few days the dash monitor went out. We could not use the radio, backup camera, heater controls ect. the jeep was 5 days old. The service guy Andy did some research and found out that Chrysler/Jeep had no replacements radios in stock and had to go thru a new warranty policy. It took a few days for service to figure out what and when on how to replace the system. It took 3 weeks for a refurbished radio to come in and be installed, so the new jeep sat for 3 weeks in our garage. In the big picture of life this is all irrelevant, Andy was helpful in service, Bob the service manager was helpful as it was out of their hands and in Chryslers, once the radio came in , they installed it quickly and all seems fine with the jeep. The issue lies with Scott and the way he handled things. No call or email back from my note to him, Strike one!, Not standing up and being polite and nice to a lady that comes into his office, Strike two. Then trying to tell the service manager Bob what to do and how to do it. Bob just rolled his eyes like saying " you know we cant take one radio out of a new vehicle and put it into another vehicle, as the serial numbers would not match" Strike three, Scott was just giving lip service to my wife. How about this approach....... you have an upset customer in your office, you stand up and shake her hand and say, I'm sorry for the problems you are having, lets sit down and figure out a solution, and please know that whatever happens we will do our best to make things right. then listen to the client, and not argue with her by saying "that is not a fair statement" Reassure the client who just spent their hard earned money that you actually care. my wife is a savvy smart lady and it was transparent to her that she was getting lip service from Scott. Good news is that the service guys handled things in a professional way and you could tell that they actually cared. thanks Bob!, thanks Andy! Fingers crossed that our son will enjoy his jeep for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilbers, Mark Chambers, Andy C

Jan 10, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback. I regret to hear of any interaction with our team that left you or your wife feeling unappreciated. Please know this would never be our intention and I would appreciate the chance to address what happened. Would you please reach out at your convenience to discuss this further? Best, Pollard Jeep socialmedia@pollardmotors.com (303) 447-8187

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership I've been to!"

- Elizabeth R

Pollard Jeep of boulder is the place to go! They are absolutely amazing. They treat you the respect and want to make sure their customers are happy. Kaytlin, Will, and Monte are fantastic. They made me feel comfortable and made me feel like they personally knew me ( it was my first time there). I will keep going to this dealership and I will be spreading the word. Thank you pollard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis, Kaytlin Pearson

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful People"

- TominBoulder

We recently leased a new 2017 Jeep Compass. We have nothing but good things to say about the team at Pollard Jeep. Thank you for treating us with respect and listening to our needs and desires. If you are looking for a Jeep I would recommend Pollard Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Gunner55

Great service and sales Department. Took my 2016 Grand in for oil change looking to lease a new one. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff . Will be making my next purchase there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilbers, Will Loomis, Andy C, Mike C, Min Pedersen

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,865

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,976

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$35,338

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$49,608

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,267

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,892

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,674

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,979