About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Monte Hall.
Monte Hall
Monte Hall, Sales, Pollard Jeep
4.7

Monte Hall

Sales

Pollard Jeep

5075 East Pearl Pkwy
Boulder, CO 80301

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Monte Hall

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer!"

- Tess

Excellent service on all levels! From test driving, pricing, purchasing, releasing of unit, and after purchase service! I’m happy with my Jeep Wrangler! Thanks Monte and Kaitlyn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaytlin Pearson

Oct 25, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hi Tess, Thank you for letting us know how well everything went for you during your visit, and congratulations on your new Wrangler. It was great having you, and we are glad to have earned your 5-stars. Come back and see us anytime, and enjoy your new ride!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Denise S.

The whole car buying process at Pollard was painless, efficient and very enjoyable! Monte was great! I went in to test drive one model, but because he listened to what I really wanted, he showed me another vehicle that he thought I might like. Needless to say, I ended up buying the car of my dreams. Negotiating the cost, financing and finalizing the sale...everything went so smoothly. Mrs. Pollard even called me the next day to thank me for my purchase and offered a free oil change! I am so happy with my Jeep Wrangler, Thank you Pollard Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxanne Bendzans

Oct 19, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your car-buying experience was efficient and enjoyable. It is also wonderful that Monte was great and was attentive to what you were looking for in a vehicle which helped you find the car of your dreams. We are happy to have you a part of the Pollard Jeep of Boulder family and we hope you enjoy your Jeep Wrangler. Have a wonderful day!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- daveberge

I worked with James and Monte to find my Jeep. My first Jeep, and my first time buying from Pollard. I love the car, and I loved the experience. Very professional with no "car salesman" experience. I'll definitely come to Pollard for my service, and for my next Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Mayfield

Oct 17, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Dave, We are happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience with us! We value your business and hope to see you again. Enjoy your new Jeep!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Accommodated our pricing & test driving needs "

- JeepCherokee2019

Pollard Jeep worked to meet our pricing needs and we are very happy with our purchase. They supported our decision-making process with all the test driving that we needed in order to make a decision. We have also found them to be responsive and attentive with our paperwork and questions post-purchase as well. Thank you Pollard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

You're so very welcome! It was truly a pleasure doing business with you. We are always here if you need anything in the future!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great experience with Monte Hall"

- Mike1963

Our salesperson was Monte. He was professional and knowledgeable. He did a great job with helping me find my new Jeep. He explained the differences in models and options . Great job Monte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hi Mike, It is great to hear Monte did a great job in helping you find your new Jeep. If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Congratulations on your new Jeep! We invite you to come back and see us again.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent purchase of Jeep TrailHawk"

- rross

Our salespersons were Kaytlin and Monte, both were professional, helpful and knowledgeable. The deal was completed by Kaytlin - thanks for getting us our unicorn! And, a shout out to Will, finance guy. R.R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis, Kaytlin Pearson

Aug 29, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that your experience with us went well and that Kaytlin and Monte were professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. We are also glad to know that Will in Finance was a big help! We hope that you enjoy your car and that you will come back and see us again soon!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Buying Experience "

- Eyegirl543

I want to put a shout out to Monte, Will and especially Kaytlin. This was the least stressful and most smooth car buying experience that I have had. From the online start finding my Jeep, to the test drive, and to the financing and the detailing, I was well taken care of. Thank you Pollard Jeep. I will be back and I will be recommending you as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Loomis, Kaytlin Pearson

Jul 02, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to learn Monte, Will, and Kaytlin provided you with outstanding service! Congratulations on your new Jeep! We hope you visit us again soon!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"worst experience ever"

- pete mayer

my attempt at buying a new vehicle from this dealer was hands down, without a doubt, the absolute worst time i have ever spent at any dealership. the sales person was not interested in selling me the vehicle i wanted. i feel he had a sales agenda. i waited over 4 hrs for them to arrange financing and they still said it was difficult, " maybe pick another vehicle". i did, still no luck. i finally had to leave after 5 hrs. i went to my local dealer, and left there after 2 hrs in a brand new jeep. c'mon, what possibly could have been that much different? same trade in, same down payment. i have bought several vehicles in the last 10 yrs. some for myself, some for children. i would never recommend this place to anyone, ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Roxanne Bendzans

Jul 30, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Pete, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience in our sales department. We are filled with regret to learn that we have not been able to meet our standards of customer satisfaction. We would like to invite you to reach out to us so we can address any doubts or concerns you may have. Contact us as soon as you can. I look forward to hearing from you.  Best, Pollard Jeep socialmedia@pollardmotors.com (303) 447-8187

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Lease Made Easy"

- maddiealter

I came into Pollard for the first time ever about 3 months ago and since then I have traded in my car with them and recently leased a new one! My experience has been super fluid and easy, everyone there was super helpful in getting me into a new car that fit me, at a price that fit me. Monte Hall was the salesman that helped me along the way and he was amazing, he helped find me a car with the specifics that I like and without those that I didn't. Himself as well as Kaytlin Pearson were available over phone, text, and email and overall were both immensely helpful in helping me feel comfortable making this huge step (as a college kid doing it without my parents' help for the first time, which was definitely intimidating). I would definitely recommend this dealership as well as Monte and/or Kaytlin to anyone who is looking at buying or leasing a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaytlin Pearson

Apr 10, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Maddie, thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad to hear that your first-time leasing experience was comfortable with Monte, Kaytlin, and the team! Please do not hesitate to ever reach out to us with any further questions or needs. We are always happy to be of service to you.

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC!!"

- Jeepgirl

This was a great experience from start to finish. I had the pleasure of working with EJ Roessel. He was informative and answered all my questions and made car buying fun. He introduced me to Scott Wilbers GSM who worked to get me the right payment and I then met with Will Loomis in fiancé.to seal the deal. Hats off to all of you for your participation in making this an easy stress free encounter. I would also like to do a shout out to the friendly and cordial receptionist who greeted me upon my arrival and to Monte Hall . Monte was kind enough to show me a Wrangler while EJ was detained when I arrived. Thank you all...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wilbers, Will Loomis, E.J. Roessel

Jan 29, 2018

Pollard Jeep responded

Hello! Thank you for your review. We value your time and feedback. We are so happy that EJ was very informative in answering all of your questions! We know Scott and Will are great at helping our guests. Our goal is to provide the best service that we can. We hope to see you soon! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,865

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,976

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$35,338

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$49,608

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,267

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,892

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,674

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,979