Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Monty Mani.
Monty Mani
Monty Mani at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th
Refer Me
5.0

Monty Mani

Sales

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th

1800 W. 104th Avenue
Thornton, CO 80234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

164 Reviews of Monty Mani

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monty found me the perfect Jeep! From the warm welcome..."

- Rabbithole1125

Monty found me the perfect Jeep! From the warm welcome to finding out what we were looking for and showing us the jeep that fit all of our needs! Made the car buying experience simple and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Brent Wood, General Manager  

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, hassle free experience. Thanks so much for your..."

- S_burton_

Awesome, hassle free experience. Thanks so much for your time and business! Fair value for my trade, agreed upon internet price, and fast service. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in today just to browse some new trucks, but..."

- velazquezjesus143

We came in today just to browse some new trucks, but Monty made the time to show us every available option that we were looking for, and was very patient with our questions and decision making process. We would recommend him to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Brent Wood, General Manager  

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very up front and honest, a pleasure to work with. I..."

- Kayleen33

Very up front and honest, a pleasure to work with. I appreciated his integrity and commitment to our entire transaction and would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Brent Wood, General Manager  

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gracias a Monty Mani por toda la ayuda, fue muy amable y..."

- mariaesquivel47

Gracias a Monty Mani por toda la ayuda, fue muy amable y muy Cortez, gracias por el jeep que pude comprar me gusto mucho Dios lo bendiga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Brent Wood, General Manager  

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean establishment. Didn't feel any pressure about..."

- butkiewicztraci

Very clean establishment. Didn't feel any pressure about purchasing vehicle. Monty Mani very helpful and would make a deal with him again! THANKS VERY MUCH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Monty was a pleasure him & Jadon worked..."

- Tony_kim41

Working with Monty was a pleasure him & Jadon worked their tails off for me! Thank you so much for working so hard for me & my daughter!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jadon Tunis

Apr 05, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly. They really helped us out! We..."

- Amymartinez0824

Very helpful and friendly. They really helped us out! We really love, love, love the Jeep we got! everyone here are very polite and professional. We definitely recommend buying your car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sterling Spencer

Apr 06, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Brent Wood, General Manager  

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a jeep! They worked with me to get the..."

- jcosper

Great place to buy a jeep! They worked with me to get the best price and financing options. I will be back to buy my next jeep from these guys. Monty was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Brent Wood, General Manager  

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monty was so helpful from the minute we walked into the..."

- Etaylor314

Monty was so helpful from the minute we walked into the lot, taking the time to answer all our questions!! Thank you so much, Monty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 104th responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Brent Wood, General Manager  

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,390

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$39,390

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,943

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,943

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,928

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,928

new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,449

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$54,449

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $44,940

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,940

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,756

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$55,756