Morgan Fix
Morgan Fix at Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson
Refer Me

Morgan Fix

Sales & Leasing

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson

2115 E 53rd St
Anderson, IN 46013

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Morgan Fix is an optimistic and enthusiastic sales professional with over 3 years of experience in sales. She is skilled at developing the right action plan for each of her client's unique needs and committed to helping them choose the best vehicle.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Morgan Fix

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really enjoyed our interactions with Steve and the whole team at the dealership. They are a team and you feel like you get to join it with your new ownership. More

by BTerhune
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bullard, Joe Melton, Steve Reeves, Jason Dalton , Marquela Merritt

Oct 23, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of our dealership team. Enjoy your beautiful new Nissan vehicle, and welcome to the Ed Martin family!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional. Fast. GREAT Customer Service. Proficient. Efficient. Great quality cars. Worked with me. Morgan was AMAZING! More

by jasminewoodall812
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley

Sep 29, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much, Jasmine! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful 5-star review of Morgan and our dealership. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Morgan did a wonderful job selling me a car! I love my car so much!! I appreciate her attention to detail and knowledge! More

by Brischraub
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you for your business and your 5-star review of Morgan and our dealership! Enjoy your beautiful Nissan!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Morgan was super nice! She was great at explaining everything and very helpful. She made the experience a little more fun. More

by chrischase74
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton, Jason Dalton

Sep 02, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much, Chris! We truly appreciate your business and your excellent review of Morgan. Enjoy your new Nissan!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff is polite and helpful in all my questions and concerns about the vehicle I purchased. A big shout-out to Morgan for helping me get the Nissan Sentra. More

by buccjoe77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your business and your wonderful review of Morgan and our dealership! Enjoy your new Sentra and welcome to the Ed Martin family!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person Morgan was great and patient with me since it took me about two weeks to decide what I wanted. The dealership was okay. More

by whiplash3370
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you for your business and your review of Morgan. With respect to your concerns on pricing our location did not set the price, the Jeep location did. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again. Enjoy your Jeep.

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Morgan was super honest and was quick in helping me today! I will definitely be back so I can buy another car in the future! Go check her out!!! More

by Mrs.braxton85
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you for your business and your wonderful review of Morgan! We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,650
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,891
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,191
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,650
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,391
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Olive Green Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $31,540
2022 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Caspian Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive