Search
Back
Start your review of Moshe Bregman.
Moshe Bregman
Moshe Bregman, President/Dealer Principle, Elite Auto Brokers
5.0

Moshe Bregman

President/Dealer Principle

Elite Auto Brokers

8042 Cessna Ave
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Hebrew Hebrew

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

123 Reviews of Moshe Bregman

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Callie Pinto

Finally a positive car buying experience! Excellent customer service, the staff were knowledgeable, friendly and accomodating. Best of all, we got a great deal on a beautiful Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Grandon

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a great experience!"

- Michael

Everything was perfect. My testimony will rest in the fact for my next luxury car this will be the only place that will go. Thank you Moshe and Ben!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Berman, Dean Holmburg

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Expereince "

- E West

Moshe and his team are simply the best in the business. They make each stage of the process easy. I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Moshe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Holmburg

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasure buying a car here"

- girahola

Have been looking for a BMW X5 long time ago and found this dealer that is local to me. Everyone I encountered there was friendly and helpful when asked to be. That especially goes for Moshe who who worked directly with me, by far this was the best experience with a car dealer I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Grandon

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and car knowledge "

- Philipkim

No pressure, high quality sales support and great car buying experience. Bought a BMW 535 GTS from Steve and would do so again. Can’t stress do your research online, visit other dealers and then come here last ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwon

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Elite Auto Brokers"

- David54

Everybody was friendly. Price given over phone was same as final price. No pressure and total sale was quick versus long wait as is the case with many other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Berman

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive to visit this dealership"

- DavidT

One of the nicer experiences I've had at a dealership; no games and no pressure. This is the kind of place I've enjoyed doing business with. Ask for Ben when you go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Berman, Sade Dennis

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Resonsive to concern"

- JO

Buying a car long distance is not an easy thing to do. I feel that Ben and Moshe and Dean did their best to make it as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Berman, Dean Holmburg

Nov 04, 2018

Elite Auto Brokers responded

Offered to have vehicle issues corrected at our facility but unfortunately customer in Texas. Customer contacted us about 3 month after vehicle purchase. Car passed a 120 point inspection by an independent Inspection station and copy of inspection sent to buyer. No signs of cracked wheels at time of inspection and tires noted at 75% tread remaining. Wheels may got damaged while vehicle driven by customer as Mercedes alloy wheels can get bent or cracked if run through pot holes or bumps. Cup holder replaced at Mercedes dealer under factory warranty. No surprises and no hidden fees-process fee of $299 is clearly outlined and included in every purchase agreement for all buyers to review prior to purchase of vehicle. Over the past 20 years, we have always treated our clients with outmost respect, dignity and honesty and I regret this turned out to be a bad experience for you. Although I feel that none of this was at our fault, I sent you a good will $500 check. Kind regards, Moshe Bregman

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aftermarket Parts update"

- Dowop

I finally was able to speak directly to owner about my troubles. He offered maintenance services in the amount I spent on brake replacements mentioned below. He offered for me to deal with him directly. Again this is awesome since this is not the norm in how folks conduct business. Really really appreciate the maintenance offer. Purchased Vehicle. 2 weeks later horrible brake noise. Elite replaced front brakes no cost. 2 months later more brake noise. I was told Elite would not do anything to asssist. Took vehicle to Mercedes Back aftermarket brakes were replaced 1 month later more squeaking noise Back to Mercedes said front after market brakes, the ones replace by Elite needed to be replace Vehicle performing as it should no noise at all Other colleagues say they has similar problems with aftermarket parts in general Elite please do not take offense since I have been honest and professional just as I was as your cutomer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had # Awesome "

- VLD 923

Elite Auto Brokers Is Amazing If you looking to purchase a high end luxury vehicle with low mileage in prestine condition below market value hassle free. Dont look any where else. Save yourself time and a whole lot of money. I can truly say this was the best car buying experience I've ever had absolutely NO PRESSURE whatsoever. The entire staff was very professional and knowledgeable considering the fleet of cars Financing was unbelievably easy.. I must earnestly say the only problem I experienced was what car to choose the inventory and choices will literally blow you away. No other dealers can compare with Elite Auto Brokers. A word of wisdom if you see it buy it chances are it will sale quickly. Please check out the beautiful Ferrari among all the other outstanding cars. I will definitely recommend Elite Auto Brokers to all my friends and family. This is the only place I will purchase my vehicle from going forward. A very happy costume for life ! #NewC300LuxuryEditionOwner Sincerely VLD purchased my car 9/15/18 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Holmburg, Arturo Grandon, Sade Dennis , Boris was absolutely wonderful to work with I don't remember everyone name but they are all great

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$52,995

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$28,950

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$22,990

2015 Maserati Quattroporte

$41,995

2015 Maserati Ghibli

$34,990

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,995

2015 Maserati Ghibli

$34,990

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class

$22,998