Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mr. Mayday Xtutrilla I.
Mr. Mayday Xtutrilla I
Mr. Mayday Xtutrilla I at Campbell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Mr. Mayday Xtutrilla I

Certified Sales Consultant

Campbell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7800 Alcoa Rd
Benton, AR 72019

Contact Me

I work hard for all clients .

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Consultant of the Stars

Languages Spoken

Creole Creole

Employee Video

64 Reviews of Mr. Mayday Xtutrilla I

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional Good Attitude. Great Job. Also Austin..."

- Verrney

Very Professional Good Attitude. Great Job. Also Austin And The Financial Officer. This is my third vehicle from you and I appreciate your service with Veterans. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we worked with was friendly and helpful, we had..."

- Bryanj3625

Everyone we worked with was friendly and helpful, we had a wonderful buying experience, and would recommend Campbell to anyone out there looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Kordsmeier, Ariel Sumler

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Mayday Xtutrilla Is the man to see when buying a car..."

- Willowdesigns360

Mr. Mayday Xtutrilla Is the man to see when buying a car he makes the car buying experience a breeze and extremely exciting! He makes you feel right at home! Also Ariel Sumler in the finance department is top notch! So make sure you check out Campbell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Sumler

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Mayday couldn’t have made buying a new vehicle a..."

- joe.e.m

Mr. Mayday couldn’t have made buying a new vehicle a better experience. He went the extra mile to make sure we got the best deal possible. Campbell will definitely be keeping my business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torin Powers

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership literally does all they can to get you in..."

- Lolabrichardson

This dealership literally does all they can to get you in a car considering my daughter's situation with her car they still managed to get her in a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This man went above and beyond to help me get what I..."

- Laurenjones3015

This man went above and beyond to help me get what I wanted! I really appreciate all he did for me today! Mayday is AMAZING!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Veuleman, Wesley Snodgrass

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and generous man. He made sure everything was..."

- Neka R

Very nice and generous man. He made sure everything was straight with the vehicle and made sure I was well taking care of the whole time I was there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Hughes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mayday was extremely friendly, personable and down to..."

- corinna_lamorte

Mayday was extremely friendly, personable and down to earth. He worked so hard to get us exactly what we wanted and we ended up with a beautiful new car! We felt very comfortable the entire day and never felt pressured. 10/10 would recommend and next time we’re looking to buy, we will be going to see Mayday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley S.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service! Went above and and beyond. Easily one..."

- Caseyharrison

Wonderful service! Went above and and beyond. Easily one of the best salesmen I've ever done business with could not be more pleased with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely great service I appreciate the time he took..."

- Perryrhonda604

Absolutely great service I appreciate the time he took with us to make happy customers I have a very happy granddaughter and I can't thank you enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (535 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,170

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,170

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,640

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,640

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,065

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,065

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,924

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$25,924

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,812

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$26,812

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,213

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,213