About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Musa Faal.
Musa Faal
Musa Faal, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Herb Gordon Nissan
4.5

Musa Faal

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Musa Faal

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- smarrero

its the second car I buy from Herb Gordon Nissan and I can say that the customer service is always appreciated and they never seem to fail me. Sales manager and sales person helped me from the moment I walked in until I had my new keys in hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Peter

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Dodge Grand Caravan "

- Mike

Great. Sales person was very knowledgeable and friendly. Was helpful in getting the deal done and getting the van delivered. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Mike, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy "

- Very Happy Customer

Masua Faal was the Pre-Owned Sale manager I worked with . He is extremely professional . No pressure at all . Looking forward to our next deal . Thank again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn

Aug 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Herb Gordon Nissan! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Car Purchase"

- lsjohns11

I purchased my last two vehicles with Herb Gordon Nissan and on both occasions, I received great customer service. My first car purchase was with Musa. Musa set a great standard and is one of the reasons I looked at Herb Gordon Nissan again for my second car purchase. For my second purchase, I worked with Sergio. Sergio was courteous, patient, knowledgeable, and professional throughout the entire process. It was a pleasure having Sergio as my sale rep. If you are interested in purchasing a Nissan I would definitely recommend Herb Gordon Nissan and ask for Sergio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Sergio Rivera

Jul 20, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We are pleased to hear our team provided you with a great buying experience once again! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and professional service"

- Zadio

Dealer has friendly service. Employees are knowledgeable and helpful. Employees were very help through the process of acquiring the car. It was an excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basay Jensen, Renda Reed

Jun 29, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Herb Gordon Nissan

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- Lbenjamin

Akeem was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to answer questions and was willing to negotiate so that I would get the best price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Akeem Clagett

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Vehicle Service "

- Lizzy5124

My vehicle service at this location was excellent and completed in a timely manner. Lynn Fritz always provides great customer service. The sales team was always willing to assist whenever possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Fritz, Mark Sonn

Jun 15, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We are pleased to hear that Lynn was very helpful. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Herb Gordon Nissan

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Armada 2017"

- Claire

Excellent Customer Service.The sales guys explained about the car we wanted and we were able to understand the different packages and made sv,plantinum,xl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Basay Jensen , Joe

May 26, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Claire, thank you so much for the positive review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Sales Team"

- Brian

Bought a 2017 Nissan Pathfinder from Jacob Burns who was friendly & easy to deal with. Also talked with Musa Faal the Sales Manager who was also friendly and accommodating. After we purchased the vehicle we noticed a chip in the windshield. We called and Jacob told us to bring the vehicle in for repair. When it was determined that the crack could not be repaired Musa had the windshield replaced at no charge to us. We were very pleased with the whole process and will definitely refer our friends and family to Herb Gordon Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Burns , Jarred in Service

Feb 09, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hi Brian, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Herb Gordon Nissan. We're happy that our team could meet your expectations! Congratulations on your new 2017 Nissan Pathfinder! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst Manager Ever"

- Kiani786

They are running a scam house! The sales associate was nice and all but once my case was taken up to the manager, such a dissappointment. They would not honor their own price and was extremely rude! "Don't buy from here, get out of here." What happened is, I walk into the shop around 3pm with an appointment, test drove the car and started the paper work. We were discussing my monthly payment and all, usual stuff. Meanwhile another customer walks in, looking at my vehicle, shows interest. Now, knowing that I am already half way through the process of financing, they started his paperwork too, which is wrong in so many ways, they broke all the dealercode or any honor in respecting their customers or first come first serve. Just for a few bucks they sold their honor and values. WOULD NEVER EVER WANNA SEE THIS GUYS FACE after the way reacted to get me out of their store!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Yune

Feb 14, 2018

Kiani786 responded

No your manager was part of all this and refused to talk! And your wrong. I had an appointment for that vehicle, I test drove it and then started the paper work! And the customer walked after me. You all got greedy that's all! Admit it!

Feb 13, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. While it’s somewhat rare, there are times when two people may be in our showroom at the same time discussing the same vehicle. There was no agreement from you to purchase the vehicle and the other customer agreed to terms acceptable to us. Our General Manager, Kenny Booth would be happy to speak with you if you would like to discuss it further. Kenny can be reached at 301-847-2203 or kbooth@mileone.com.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (294 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,050

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,144

2017 Nissan 370Z

$35,323

2018 Nissan Altima

$23,493

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,510

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,413

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,144

2018 Nissan Sentra

$16,030