About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Musa Faal.
Musa Faal
Musa Faal, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Herb Gordon Nissan
4.5

Musa Faal

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Herb Gordon Nissan

3131 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Musa Faal

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- homework

As always, my experience with Herb Gordon Nissan's Service Department is always excellent. My Service Advisor - Mr. Grant King is extremely professional and knowledgeable, and ensures that the service on my Pathfinder is accurate, done in a timely manner, and is cost effective. Thank you Herb Gordon and Mr. King! M. Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant King

Oct 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent help"

- Pvh

Musa helped me get a car, treated me great. The car is much better then I ever expected by far. I wanted a car that makes me feel safe in bad weather and definitely got it. Thank you sir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new car! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a wonderful day!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- smarrero

its the second car I buy from Herb Gordon Nissan and I can say that the customer service is always appreciated and they never seem to fail me. Sales manager and sales person helped me from the moment I walked in until I had my new keys in hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Peter

Oct 01, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Dodge Grand Caravan "

- Mike

Great. Sales person was very knowledgeable and friendly. Was helpful in getting the deal done and getting the van delivered. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Mike, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy "

- Very Happy Customer

Masua Faal was the Pre-Owned Sale manager I worked with . He is extremely professional . No pressure at all . Looking forward to our next deal . Thank again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn

Aug 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Herb Gordon Nissan! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Car Purchase"

- lsjohns11

I purchased my last two vehicles with Herb Gordon Nissan and on both occasions, I received great customer service. My first car purchase was with Musa. Musa set a great standard and is one of the reasons I looked at Herb Gordon Nissan again for my second car purchase. For my second purchase, I worked with Sergio. Sergio was courteous, patient, knowledgeable, and professional throughout the entire process. It was a pleasure having Sergio as my sale rep. If you are interested in purchasing a Nissan I would definitely recommend Herb Gordon Nissan and ask for Sergio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Sergio Rivera

Jul 20, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We are pleased to hear our team provided you with a great buying experience once again! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and professional service"

- Zadio

Dealer has friendly service. Employees are knowledgeable and helpful. Employees were very help through the process of acquiring the car. It was an excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basay Jensen, Renda Reed

Jun 29, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Herb Gordon Nissan

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service "

- Lbenjamin

Akeem was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to answer questions and was willing to negotiate so that I would get the best price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Akeem Clagett

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Vehicle Service "

- Lizzy5124

My vehicle service at this location was excellent and completed in a timely manner. Lynn Fritz always provides great customer service. The sales team was always willing to assist whenever possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Fritz, Mark Sonn

Jun 15, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We are pleased to hear that Lynn was very helpful. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Herb Gordon Nissan

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Armada 2017"

- Claire

Excellent Customer Service.The sales guys explained about the car we wanted and we were able to understand the different packages and made sv,plantinum,xl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Sonn, Basay Jensen , Joe

May 26, 2018

Herb Gordon Nissan responded

Claire, thank you so much for the positive review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Herb Gordon Nissan!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan 370Z

$38,823

2018 Nissan Sentra

$15,908

2018 Nissan Sentra

$23,009

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,064

2018 Nissan Maxima

$27,883

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,357

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,593

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,028