About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of NOE SANCHEZ.
NOE SANCHEZ
NOE SANCHEZ, SALES, Putnam Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

NOE SANCHEZ

SALES

Putnam Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

100 California Dr.
Burlingame, CA 94010

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of NOE SANCHEZ

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Service"

- A.MARAMONTE21 Verified Customer

It feels good to know when you have made a great decision when you buy from a dealship that cares! It is having service advisors like Charlie who cares about providing the best service to you and your vehicle. This type of service is what brings me back! Thank you Charlie and Putnam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular service "

- cynthia.k.gomez Verified Customer

Service was great. My car is better then ever!! Customer service was amazing since I dropped of off my car! Really happy with the overall service! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Valenzuela, Gill Haro

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- JULIAN.AVELAR Verified Customer

My vehicle was checked in and serviced in a timely manner. My service advisor Leo was very friendly and addressed an issue that my vehicle was having.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Yi

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!! Noe and Jeries really went the extra mile for me!"

- roqz_baps Verified Customer

Because my loan was complicated and they where dedicated to getting it done for me and kept me in the loop every step of the way!! I won't forget that!! I have a small business on the rise and I will for sure use them ALWAYS!! Steller guys!!! Thanks Putnam you have quality employees!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeries Kopti

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very bad day at Putnam. "

- PJCROCKER Verified Customer

I showed up the morning of an employee walk out. Nobody wanted to help me. I typically take the shuttle to Bart, but in this case I was told to get my own uber. I was also told that it may take several days to get the routine service done. Turned out it was ready same day, but I left under a cloud of uncertainty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people and not at all pushy"

- SGARRED Verified Customer

Great team at Putnam! Very friendly and professional. My preference is to work with only on salesperson but life happens and it’s not always possible. Such was the case this time but once I got to know each person it was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adolfo

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Incomplete service visit"

- SHAUNMCKALL Verified Customer

We asked the service dept to check the lights because a bulb was out; they said they checked the lights and we got the car back and the same daytime running light on the right side of the car was still burned out. Do I have to pay more money to take it back in just so they can change the bulb that I asked them to during the service appointment????? I noticed gooey white gunk on my door handled inside the car on the drivers side that had not been cleaned up after this service appt. Then saw the same gooey residue in the form of fingerprints across the outside of my suburban on the drivers side. Clearly the service tech had some gooey substance on his/her hands or gloves and was leaving the residue around my car. There was obviously no final checkoff of the car after this service appointment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great care & follow-through. Excellent service"

- FOXTAILS Verified Customer

your sales person was friendly, knowledgable, and caring. Noe followed through and is ensuring that I understand all the electronics and advantages of owning this Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Benesi

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase ever at Putnam! "

- NOESANCHEZ65 Verified Customer

Noe Sanchez is the best sales person I have ever worked with with.. I would recommend all my friends and family to Putnam in burlingame for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deal of the century "

- FILIPPODADAGA Verified Customer

Noe Sanchez Just gave me the deal of the century on a brand new 2018 xt5. Noe is a kind person and a super professional sell consultant. If you shop at Putnam Cadillac I recommend you to see Noe Sanchez. Once again thank you Noe. Filippo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DOUGLAS VOORS

1
1 - 10 of 23 results