Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nadia Bhupsingh.
Nadia Bhupsingh
Nadia Bhupsingh at Fuccillo Nissan of Clearwater
Refer Me
4.7

Nadia Bhupsingh

Internet Sales Specialist

Fuccillo Nissan of Clearwater

15232 US HWY 19
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

Meet the woman on the other side of your call. I am originally from Queens, New York. My love of cars started at a young age when my dad had me work on his Chevrolet Silverado with him. It was love at first sight! I am very grateful to have found a field that has helped me to find myself. I take my education, my professionalism, and my service to you very serious. I do what I can to help my clients and I will continue to do so because I truly enjoy what I do! As the years go by, I realize how much further you can go in this field. This is not a job to me, it's my life!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Service

Nissan

View more specialties & trainings

129 Reviews of Nadia Bhupsingh

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wasn't expecting to purchase a new car but I'm glad I..."

- James C. Verified Customer

I wasn't expecting to purchase a new car but I'm glad I did. I'm very happy with my new Rogue Sport SV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was my main point of contact and he was friendly,..."

- timm1061 Verified Customer

Justin was my main point of contact and he was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. He found the perfect car for me and my wish list of features. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Thayer, Chris Yates

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY ENTIRE LIFE!!!! ZERO..."

- rocco1009 Verified Customer

WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY ENTIRE LIFE!!!! ZERO COMMUNICATION! ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE!! BOUGHT THE CAR ON MARCH 27th STILL DON’T HAVE IT BECAUSE IT OVERHEATED BOTH TIMES I HAD IT IN MY POSSESSION!! FEEL FREE TO CALL, I WILL BE MORE THAN HAPPY TO IFFER UP DETAILS!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: SaQuan Franklin-Scott, Rich Hope, Alex Lukacs , One other person in the service dept helped me but can’t remember his name. He was absolutely horrible!! I will find his name if it helps.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank everyone that help me purchase the..."

- armando135

I want to thank everyone that help me purchase the Hyundai Santa Fe , they even brought it to me. This was a team effort, You are great people i have to thank you all and the two who brought the car very nice and friendly. thank you all God Bless armando

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Buffington

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful person Nadia is she helped my coworker..."

- Turnheadz

What a wonderful person Nadia is she helped my coworker get into a car after other dealership turned him away . She a hard and efficient worker and I recommend anyone looking for help buying a car work with Nadia . She’s amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nadia was very pleasant to deal with she followed up with..."

- Jeff.s

Nadia was very pleasant to deal with she followed up with me when I arrived at the dealership and then checked several times throughout the time I was there. Elisha our Sales person did a great job as well and made sure we were taken care of throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elisha/ Sales

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome they made it so easy to buy a car Robert was..."

- dominicmorta Verified Customer

Awesome they made it so easy to buy a car Robert was great very helpful very informative there was so many options available keep up the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Domond

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people justin did his best to get me the car i..."

- schristie702

Awesome people justin did his best to get me the car i wanted the manager working with me was awesome too u guys keep up the work and u be seeing alot of business from me thanks Justin and Nadia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Thayer , Justin

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. Would have been nice to see more..."

- Charles

Very professional. Would have been nice to see more models but since I did not ask, my bad. Not sure why I paid more than sticker price but again, my fault for not asking more questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Yount

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales guys were great Tony finished the job, however..."

- Caridad_santiago

The sales guys were great Tony finished the job, however when everything was all said and done, my car didn't have Mitsubishi car mats inside, i know the car did have them in the truck of the car the 1st day I looked at it, but when it came time to take the car home no mat were found, there's also screws missing for the sun visors, very wobbly I would like this resolved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rosado, Ryan Gillick, Tony Yount

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $44,878
2020 Nissan Titan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,170
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $21,935
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,710
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,710
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,799
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD