Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nangi Sawe.
Nangi Sawe
Nangi Sawe at Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
4.2

Nangi Sawe

Sales Associate

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Nangi Sawe

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aug 1st, Nangi Sawe accepted my offer via Elk Grove..."

- Keith

Aug 1st, Nangi Sawe accepted my offer via Elk Grove website. When I arrived to sign the paperwork he or Omar Feda Changed the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Feda

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Air conditioning concern"

- matt.george0

The dealership recorder my concern and acted quickly to correct it. They provided me with a rental for two days while the technicians analyzed my air conditioning issue. At the conclusion of my visit, the technician and the service writer explained their actions completely and made sure I had a clear understanding of the resolution. A great dealership, a great service department. Special thanks to Jim Azbil who handled my issue with professionalism and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So I took a two hour drive down to this dealership and it..."

- Shane_coley

So I took a two hour drive down to this dealership and it was worth the drive everyone was more than helpful and I left with a great truck at a sweet deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Williams, Omar Feda

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service after Purchase"

- mgeorge557

We bought a new 2018 Jeep Wrangler that required additional "add bill" services after purchase. Jim Azbill was wonderful to work with in getting these completed. Jim arranged for our rental car and handled the details of the parts needed for the additional services. He also stayed in constant contact with us through the 2 days to advise us on the completion of the two major services. He walked us through the pick up of our vehicle and the return of our rental car. In every way Jim was a tremendous help and we are thankful for his kind and informed assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another successful sales interaction"

- mgeorge557

I am always pleased with the attention and knowledge of the sales and support teams. They take a necessary time to explain the sale and make clear even the most complex issues. I am very pleased with the dealership in every aspect. Extra thanks to Massad Saeed, Gordon Williams, Shanna Fairbanks, Nangi Sawe, Keith Baker and Arturo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick easy process. Great price on truck."

- JamesW

Elijah Evans and Nangi Sawe were very helpful and considerate explaining the options and finding me a truck with everything I wanted on it. They were kind enough to help me find a box and move my gear out of my trade in and into the new ride! Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Evans

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Dealeriship "

- Ivy77

We had a small hiccup when my husband and I brought my mom here to buy a Jeep, but Gordon Williams was quick to fix it for my mom. He made sure to get the matter resolved as quick as possible for her. And everyone was incredibly apologetic and understanding. Nangi Sawe took care of us for paperwork. Nangi is very professional and caring. He made the paperwork process comfortable and smooth. One of the the reason we drove all the way out to Elk Grove Dodge was for their pro veteran advertisement. This dealership is definitely pro military and veteran as they advertise. My mom served a lot of years in the Air Force and is a veteran’s wife. It’s great to bring her to a professional dealership that makes her happiness a first priority. I truly appreciate everyone’s exceptional hard work. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Williams

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always helpful, friendly and knowledgable"

- mgeorge557

Gordon is the type of leader that every car dealer should have. He treats his customers with respect and goes above and beyond in making them feel valued both as a customer and as a person. I have bought from Lasher on many occasions and upon every visit, Gordon comes over to me in the course of is duties to say hello and assure me that my experience at Elk Grove Jeep is important to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never buying here again"

- Avjustice

The two sales men we dealt with weren’t helpful in any way. We were going to trade in two vehicles and buy from them. Ended up walking with one and a horrible taste in my mouth. They’re liars and scam artist and I would never recommend anyone here. The only thing positive I can say is about Keith the guy who did our finance paperwork at the end. He was the only helpful and informative one. Bob, Nangi and hash were the worse. Not only did Bob act like he was doing us some huge favor with the deals they were having, which they were running at other dodge dealerships, but our vehicle said it came with certain items that they they are refusing to give to us. I also had hash begging us through text and in person to give them good reviews. No thanks. Many other things like they pulled up the wrong vehicle than the one I had picked out. They low balled us on trade in value on my car which is why we didn’t end up purchasing mine from them. I had a higher offer at another dealership. And not willing to budge on giving us the bed liner that it states our truck comes with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker , Hashim naseem

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Cherokee purchase"

- nick2004

Saw an on line price for this vehicle. Called dealership and said I would like to test drive and would be in shortly. Car was waiting when I arrived. Liked test drive, purchased car at advertised price. Sales experience went great. No pressured pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Feda

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (878 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 2500 car

2020 Ram 2500

Call for Price

new 2019 Dodge Journey car

2019 Dodge Journey

Call for Price

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car

2020 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

Call for Price

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,375

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$34,375

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

Call for Price