Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Natalie Deonath.
Natalie Deonath
Natalie Deonath at Sport Subaru South
Refer Me
4.9

Natalie Deonath

Service Advisor

Sport Subaru South

9951 Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Believe in yourself,work hard, work smart and passionately present your best self to the world. .Hill Harper

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive Service Technician

247 Reviews of Natalie Deonath

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Loved the technician video showing the..."

- mustopj Verified Customer

Great service. Loved the technician video showing the mechanical problem. Really like the waiting area and the amenities. The location of the dealership was also very convenient for me being on vacation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Sport Subaru South!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have always been there when we needed help quick..."

- DEENA.BLUME2 Verified Customer

They have always been there when we needed help quick response incrediable employees curious helpful have recommendedexcellent marvelous sincere honest nothing more to say silly forcing 25 words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru South! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service took car on time, worked efficiently and..."

- micksaltman Verified Customer

Service took car on time, worked efficiently and delivered car as promised. I can not think of a single thing that would have improved my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi Micksaltman, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru South! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience as always. Natalie is a rock star!..."

- RBTKELLEY Verified Customer

Excellent experience as always. Natalie is a rock star! She always takes such great care of us. We appreciate to consistently great service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a welcoming experience when getting my car..."

- DANIEL V Verified Customer

Always a welcoming experience when getting my car serviced and always done in reasonable timing and pricing. Richard & Natalie are wonderful and I learn new things every visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Andreala

Apr 28, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi Daniel, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service - these guys always exceed my expectations...."

- KNETLING Verified Customer

Great service - these guys always exceed my expectations. I also enjoy getting their video of what is going on with my car before the call. I highly recommend using their maintenance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru South! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello, The work was done fine, the timing was too long,..."

- RAYTCHOULA Verified Customer

Hello, The work was done fine, the timing was too long, 1.5 hours for oil change, I suggest next oil change and tire rotation to be at no charge because the cost for it was too much (overpriced for me to continue servicing my car there). Please send me a voucher coupon for the next service and we'll call even, continue my future services. Otherwise I like your dealership overall. Please let me know, Thank you! Kara and Ray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thanks for reaching out to us. We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience, but it sounds like we really let you down. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please call our Service Manager, Monty McMillan, at mmcmillan@sportautogroup.com or 407-985-5500 at your earliest convenience. We always look for opportunities to improve so we hope to hear from you.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike took such care of me. He knew I was a teacher and..."

- MTURNER0507 Verified Customer

Mike took such care of me. He knew I was a teacher and gave me a 10% discount on all of the service I needed. I was able to get it all done and not have to put it off. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Sport Subaru South! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always an excellent experience at Sport Subaru South...."

- DAVIDMELO2468 Verified Customer

Always an excellent experience at Sport Subaru South. Brought my car without an appointment and they fit me in their busy schedule. Very happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Deming

Apr 23, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for a tire recall notice. Picked up the car..."

- Ryan Verified Customer

I came in for a tire recall notice. Picked up the car during my lunch hour. The car looked great after the wash. Thank you Natalie...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Sport Subaru South responded

Hi Ryan, we really appreciate your great feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,862

2021 Subaru Outback

$36,862

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,489

2021 Subaru Ascent

$44,489

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,886

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,886

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,460

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,460

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,165

2021 Subaru Outback

$37,165

new 2021 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $41,435

2021 Subaru WRX STI

$41,435