Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Natalie Simoneau
Natalie Simoneau at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk
Refer Me

Natalie Simoneau

Sales Manager

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

11 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Natalie Simoneau

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maggy patience understanding my cousins was impressed no..."

- ccaufman Verified Customer

Maggy patience understanding my cousins was impressed no high pressure i have my car serviced here and was pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggi Cedano

Sep 18, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Maggi and our team. We're glad to hear they delivered such a great experience! Rob Kassam General Manager

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership worked with me to reach a price I was..."

- jeffreysley Verified Customer

The dealership worked with me to reach a price I was comfortable with. They had the vehicle I wanted and provides it for pickup on a schedule that was good for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Rob Kassam General Manager

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was nervous about leasing my first car, but cameron..."

- shawk0413 Verified Customer

I was nervous about leasing my first car, but cameron reassured me and made the process much less stressful. Everything was done quickly and efficiently!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rahmani, Mike DoCouto

Aug 19, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Cameron was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Rob Kassam General Manager

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in with with a repair problem and left with a new..."

- JUAN PEREZ Verified Customer

Came in with with a repair problem and left with a new car, all my problems were solved and i got the best deal ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Rob Kassam General Manager

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was quick and easy. Cameron was attentive and..."

- DEBORAH.ORMEROD Verified Customer

The process was quick and easy. Cameron was attentive and informative. He was willing to work with me and helped with the paperwork. Cameron followed the next day regarding Bluelink. He helped connect all the technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Deborah, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Cameron had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Rob Kassam General Manager

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they do good work, also hyundai are pretty cheap (if you..."

- sonicnights458 Verified Customer

they do good work, also hyundai are pretty cheap (if you looking into a new car) without spending alot. wish they had the 2nd car that wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk! Roger Paim Service Manager

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This was my first time buying a car and the experience..."

- k123 Verified Customer

This was my first time buying a car and the experience was amazing. Any question I had was answered clearly! I was supported every step of the way during the process. I appreciate our salesmen Angel for his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Angel had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Pride Hyundai of Seekonk! Rob Kassam General Manager

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This dealership has come a very long way, from years ago...."

- darlene_correia Verified Customer

This dealership has come a very long way, from years ago. 100% professionalism from start to finish. Ari is a great salesman and Michael in Finance got me approved!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naomi Arevalo , Ari

Aug 05, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Darlene! We are very happy to hear that both Ari and Michael provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Rob Kassam General Manager

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales people and Manger where very helpful. This is my..."

- JCORRIERI Verified Customer

Sales people and Manger where very helpful. This is my 11th hyundai in the pass 10 years and I continue to be very impressed. You will see me again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you! Here at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again! Rob Kassam General Manager

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They were awesome from start to finish. Best car buying..."

- beautifulbaby300 Verified Customer

They were awesome from start to finish. Best car buying expect I've had. They were friendly, fast, and efficient. I needed a car immediately and they made it happen. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2021

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Rob Kassam General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,989
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,510
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Electric Shadow exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $22,515
2022 Hyundai Venue
new
Stellar Silver exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,860
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Calypso Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,835
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Thunder Gray exterior
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,239
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive