Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nate Losey.
Nate Losey
Nate Losey at Yellowstone Motors
Refer Me
4.8

Nate Losey

SALES GUIDE

Yellowstone Motors

1105 W Coulter Ave
Powell, WY 82435

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Nate! I grew up here in Powell, WY on a farm. I learned a lot from my upbringing on the farm that has translated into a lot of skills in my adult life. I went from a Courtesy clerk at 2 grocery stores to a Nightshift Manager at one of them. Then I went on to become a Service Advisor at Garvin Motors when I turned 18. Did that for a little over a year and decided to switch it up again, I became a Computer Technician for almost 3 years until I ended up back here at Yellowstone Motors (Formerly Garvin's) on the Salesfloor. It's been a great experience and I love what I do. If you felt I have helped you in any way, please, leave a review! Thank you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in GM, Buick and GMC

6 Reviews of Nate Losey

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite, patient, and helpful. The staff at Yellowstone..."

- KF

Polite, patient, and helpful. The staff at Yellowstone Motors created a very positive experience for me while I was car shopping. I never felt pressured while making decisions and they went above and beyond to work out an affordable payment plan with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE FIERRO , Mike Fierro

Mar 22, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Yellowstone Motors. We hope you'll enjoy your new vehicle!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is wonderful pleasant atmosphere and nice..."

- DENVER77 Verified Customer

The dealership is wonderful pleasant atmosphere and nice people and I love buying vehicles here. Everyone try’s hard and so nice. Best place I’ve ever bought vehicles from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Smith, KIRT COZZENS, FRED FINK, JOELYN NORDEEN , LANAE FELLER, GARY ALFREDS , Russ the Tech was Awesome and Happy Spirit .. Skyler in detail department was amazing showing every thing on the truck how it works. Set up complete phone and Apple Car Play.

Mar 07, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Russ, Skyler, and our team work hard to provide the best experience possible for our customers. We truly appreciate your feedback!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought both my vehicles here and have them serviced..."

- Alfresco42

I bought both my vehicles here and have them serviced here as well. All around knowledgeable service staff and techs.thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for choosing Yellowstone Motors, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we are always able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They bent over backwards to get us the deal we were..."

- Btjohnson0292

They bent over backwards to get us the deal we were looking for. Answered all our questions. Very helpful with all the technical aspects of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRED FINK, JOELYN NORDEEN

Feb 04, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Yellowstone Motors. We're glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate Losey was a great. I got with at I want it and Mike..."

- Bleubsu

Nate Losey was a great. I got with at I want it and Mike Fierro was able to save me lots one money. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Smith, MIKE FIERRO

Jan 25, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

We are very happy to hear Nate and Mike provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve heard great things about the staff at Yellowstone..."

- JESSALYNNE25 Verified Customer

We’ve heard great things about the staff at Yellowstone motors and everything we heard was true! They will go above and beyond to get you in the vehicle you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRED FINK, MIKE FIERRO

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car
2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,145
2020 GMC Acadia
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Toyota Camry car
2020 Toyota Camry
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,440
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Tundra car
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car
2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD