About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Roseberry.
Nate Roseberry
Nate Roseberry, Business Manager, Rockingham Toyota Scion
5.0

Nate Roseberry

Business Manager

Rockingham Toyota Scion

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Nate Roseberry

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals!"

- Mattlap

Greats deals and great people to work with. Bob Copley made the entire process quick and easy. I will definitely be doing business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time customer @ Rockingham"

- Dave Adrien

Very satisfied with my experience here I do plan to return for future business Good team to do business with I was impressed with their experience & knowledge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Dave, thank you for your business as well as your feedback. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with your experience working with our team here at the dealership for the first time! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first purchase from Rockingham Toyota."

- nhgal2137

I dealt with Nelson Pena, Bob Copley and Adam Prakop and they all provided excellent customer service. Also, the finance person, Nate, was very professional and thorough. I will definitely recommend this dealer and its staff to my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your excellent experience with Nelson, Bob Copley, Adam, and Nate here at Rockingham Toyota! It's great to hear your first purchase was so awesome! We appreciate your business as well as your recommendation of the dealership! Please keep our referral program in mind if your friends and family purchase here. Enjoy your new car!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The right car, the right sale person"

- SeaFoamPrius

I had looked high and low for the car of my dreams, Finding just the right pre-owned car, and the right salesperson in the same place can be tough! I had gone to two other dealerships, had good sales people, also women, but just not the right car. Jennifer asked all the right questions to help me narrow my diverse interests. She knew I needed to do some comparing of models and was totally patient with my need to try a couple of different cars. Ultimately her asking me questions helped me make the best decision for my needs now. I can TOTALLY recommend her as a salesperson and the dealership was clean, everyone was polite, and I felt no pressure, just support for making a good decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

We appreciate your business as well as your feedback! We are very happy to hear that Jen was able to match you with the perfect car! Jen appreciates your kind words as well as your recommendation! Enjoy your Prius!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Renewing a Lease"

- Jen is great

Jennifer made our experience a wonderful one. She is knowledgeable and warm. She listened to me and understood what I wanted in a car. Fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your wonderful experience with Jen! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your car!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended in All areas!"

- Alex

My experience here has been Very good. Bob and Everybody are very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to help with whatever is needed. I've been at Rockingham for several years and can't think of a situation that was negative in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Alex, thank you for your loyalty to Rockingham! We truly appreciate your business and your kind words! We are happy to hear our team has been 5-star all around!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Charlie246

Continuing to buy toyotas has been great. I have been buying cars at rockingham toyota, over the years. In my recent purchase, i found the experience very easy, enjoyable, and painless. From sales to payment office, everyone was smiling and helpful. The no haggling oricess took alit of usual negativity out of the process. Our sales person, jen, was amazing, knowlegable andchelpful. Oh yeah and she was very funny! I would definitely return to buy another car at Rockingham toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

Jul 16, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent enjoyable car buying experience here at Rockingham Toyota with Jen! We appreciate your business as well as your feedback and hope you enjoy your new Toyota!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent over all"

- Laura

From the minute we walked in we felt comfortable. Bob gave us many choices and was very knowledgeable about each car. I will 100% be back to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile

Jul 13, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience purchasing a vehicle here at Rockingham with Bob Stabile! We are happy to hear you'll be back! Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience buying a Toyota Corolla with Glen!"

- Rhall1255

Glenn was very helpful and understanding to my father and I’s needs to buying a particular Corolla! We love Toyota, my sister has a Corolla as well! The service is always amazing. Glen did a very nice job. He was able to answer any questions we had and was very patient when setting up the bluetooth inside!! thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Dowling Jr.

Jul 13, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience with Glenn! We are happy to hear from you and hope you enjoy your new Corolla!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bob S. is a wonderful salesman!"

- Jenny34

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Rockingham Toyota and was pleasantly surprised with how smooth and easy the process was. Bob worked very hard to get me into something that would fit my budget while also making sure it had all the features I wanted (and more!) in a new car. The car was a turned in lease so I did have to wait a little time to be able to purchase it, but Bob was excellent at communicating with me and updating me with the status everyday. I would highly recommend Bob for your car buying experience and the whole team at Rockingham Toyota. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Jenny, thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience with our team at Rockingham Toyota! We couldn't agree more, Bob is wonderful! We appreciate your recommendation and would like to let you know that we do have a referral program here. You can read more about that on our website. www.rockinghamtoyota.com Enjoy your new vehicle!!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,665

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,939

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,308

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,309

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,164